We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing. Did I say amazing?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Ranked #47 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2009

There really are no words to explain how amazing the Skylofts at MGM Grand truly are. I've stayed at the high-end properties in Las Vegas, from the Wynn, to the Bellagio, to the Four Seasons, and would never in my life stay anywhere but the Skylofts if it were up to me. I have now stayed at this property twice, and both stays were amazing. I decided on booking my room through American Express's Platinum Travel service, which partners with the Skylofts as part of their Fine Hotel and Resort program. This entitled me to a 10% discount, room upgrade if available, guaranteed 4PM check-out, complimentary continental breakfast for each day of my staff, and $100 spa credit. The room rate for my booked 1 bedroom loft was under $500 with tax, and I was excited to surprise my partner with our stay at the Skylofts.

We drove from Los Angeles to Las Vegas, and arrived at the MGM Grand without problem. Upon entering the property, I gave the Skylofts a call (per their instructions) to ensure someone would be able to meet me at the entrance. Prior to arriving, I had been contacted by the hotel's pre-arrivial coordinator, who helped me book dinner reservations, show reservations, and spa services. She was very helpful, and was definitely able to pull strings that I know I could not have pulled myself. Upon arriving at the Skylofts entrance (the Skylofts has its own private entrance separate from the main MGM Grand entrance), I was met by two staff members, who offered to helped me with my bags. We were escorted through the private Skylofts entrance, past the MGM Grand lobby, into the Skylofts VIP area, and up the private elevators to the MGM Grand's 29th floor. The Skylofts common area is beautifully decorated, very quiet, and makes you feel as if you truly are a VIP. We were taken to our two-bedroom loft (we were upgraded for free because of the American Express booking), which was the most jaw-dropping room I have ever been in. I counted; there were ten plasma televisions, probably eighteen phones throughout the room, and perhaps a half-dozen remote control units that could control the drapery, climate, television,and music. The room was a two-bedroom, two and a half-bath loft, and must have been, roughly 3,000 square feet. Our concierge did the quick paperwork to check us in, and we were given complimentary juices by our butler. Our butler gave us a tour of the room, spent a good 30 minutes showing us every little detail, and had a great sense of humor about everything.

Everything in the room was perfect. All the electronics worked, the climate control was prompt, and the concierge was only one button away. I was a little concerned that there was only one button on the phone, but soon realized the concierge could handle everything from room service, to show tickets, to having my car ready. We ordered a quick lunch, which was delivered promptly and was both delicious and very reasonably priced. All the movies, adult films, and internet were free, and we had a great time watching different movies in different rooms (we literally had to call each other a few times because the room was so large). Other nice touches were the amazing steam shower, infinity tub, and "dream butler" (along with the room service menu is a menu for different kinds of pillows, which a nice gentleman brought in and let us test for an optimal sleeping experience). I chose a water-filled one, which was incredibly nice.

We decided to ask the concierge to get us show tickets to Cirque Du Soleil's Zumanity for that night's performance, and were amazed to find out we were in the 7th row, and our tickets were heavily discounted. Upon returning to the room, we found a nice dessert left for us, and cute little quotes on our bed to inspire the day. Truly, there is nothing I would change about that room. It was amazing.

The next morning, we opted to eat breakfast at The Mansion. The Mansion is an invite-only portion of the MGM Grand, with a few dozen villas for the richest of the rich. Other than paying $5,000 a night for a villa through a service like American Express or Virtuoso, The Mansion can only be accessed if you are invited (high roller, celebrity), though the Skylofts gives you access to their Estate Dining Room for breakfast. Our butler escorted us to The Mansion, and we were seated on the patio. There was only one other gentleman eating there, and we were waited on very promptly. The food was DELICIOUS and, quite honestly, still reasonably priced (we ordered a mimosa, orange juice, pancakes, and bagels and lox, and with tip, the total was under $50). The restaurant manager offered to let us walk around The Mansion, which was a nice treat as it is somewhere that most people will never get to see. It truly is beautiful, and reminds me more of a high-end apartment complex than hotel.

My friend took advantage of our $100 spa credit, and used it at the MGM Grand Spa. In the meantime, I went back to the room, had a nice chat with my butler, and enjoyed the steam shower. While hanging out in the 29th floor's common area, I saw few other guests come in and out, though I did see a handful of celebrities (the Jonas Brothers, Jennifer Lopez, and a guy I had seen in movies but had no idea who he was). Upon returning to my room, even at this early hour, I found it cleaned and re-stocked with our choice beverages (Voss Water, Dr. Pepper), all of which were free.

I was so sad to leave the Skylofts, especially to go to *gasp* the Wynn. The Skylofts handled every request with a smile and success, whereas the Wynn nickle-and-dimed me for anything and everything. Anyone who has a negative comment about the Skylofts should really have their head checked.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jabrs1643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

305 - 311 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2009

Check in goes like this:

We flew from LAX with just carry ons. Coming down the escalator an MGM man is there waiting for us. He escorts us outside where our limo driver is waiting. The car is a Maybach (a $200k+ Mercedes sedan). A short drive from the airport to the MGM and we pull past the long line of cars waiting for a check in. Another man in a suit opens my door, he knows my name and introduces himself and 2 other men take my luggage from the car. We walk into the MGM lobby past the check in lines to the VIP check-in room. But we don't stop there. We walk right through the room, past the "normal" VIP's at their private desks and go onto an elevator just for the skylofts. Once up on the top floor we are in yet another lobby with 2 staff at a large desk. We keep walking. They both greet us by name as we pass by. At the end of the hallway I see a woman waiting holding a door open. Of course its my room. We walk right in, so now its me, my wife, the concierege guy who opened the car, two men with our luggage and the door holding woman. Waiting on the dining room table is a portfolio with our room confirmation and a printed itinerary of our dinner plans that i had made in advance and confirmation for VIP seating at a few MGM clubs for the weekend. We sign the paper and most of the staff cordially depart. The door woman now gives a long tour of the two floor hotel room. Tada- you're checked in.

That pretty much sums up the over-the-top so incredible its practically invasive level of service at the SkyLofts. Its an incredible property. We only had two complaints 1- the steam shower works so well that the bedroom smells like mold. 2- you MUST use the do-not-disturb signs because the staff comes in SO often you feel like you have houseguests. Staff walked into the bathroom with my wife in the shower. The walked into the living room while i was in the downstairs bathroom. Twice they came in the morning while we were sleeping. Use the do-not-disturb light. Apparently its there for a reason. An example: Your in-room berries are refreshed twice daily.

The Lofts dont have their own pool or amenties like The Mansion at MGM but they will allow you to dine at The Mansion if you are a Lofts guest if you ask. We had breakfast there which was sort of neat because most people arent even aware it exists.

The lofts are huge and consequently are frequently rented to groups of "6" young men for parties. That of course means 32 young men and all the women they could find at the clubs. They aren't loud, but they definately are quiet. Most of the times you dont see anyone in the elevators or halls, but when you do its typically 10 very drunk people. Viva Las Vegas.

Its fun.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank TheMightyTrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2009

I have stayed at the SkyLofts twice in the past year. Had I written a review of my first experience, I probably would have given it 5 stars. However, after my most recent experience I am going to rate it at 3. There was such a laundry list of issues with the room and other aspects that I cant possibly give it anything higher.

Problems:
-Despite multiple confirmations in person and over the phone, they had no record of any request to pick up the 2nd half of the group at the airport, and they ended up wasting an hour waiting for pickup
-Despite 4 different complaints throughout the weekend, the air conditioning never worked and the room stayed at a temp of around 80 the entire time.
-2 of the different sound systems in the suite were completely blown out
-The shower in the master bedroom was totally disfunctional. The temperature gauge was useless and 2 of the handles were completely broken off.
-4 of us were stuck in the elevator for 5 minutes, continuously ringing the alarm. After no one checked on us, we physically pried open the doors and climbed out.

I don't know if this is because of the troubled economy or what, but the room was in terrible physical shape and the service, although still pretty good, was much worse than before. I would still recommend this place but ONLY if you can get a really good deal on one of the rooms. If you're considering spending any more than $1500 on a 2 bedroom loft, I would go somewhere else. Also, it is located at the MGM, which is a major downside as it is just terrible when compared to the newer places such as The Wynn, Venetian, Bellagio, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank FortMason4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2009

My partner and I had decided to head down to Vegas to get hitched, and to make the experience a memorable one, after reading all the positive feedback on the Skylofts we thought we'd give them a go.

From the moment we stepped off the pane and were met by our personal customer service rep, to when we sank back into the luxurious leather seats of the $450,000 Maybach 62 courtesy transfer limousine - I knew we were in for a treat. These guys actually GET service (maybe a little too much).

We were greeted at the hotel by our personal concierge, who introduced us to the myriad of staff who would be looking after us during our stay - butler, facilities, etc. It was slightly daunting at first, but we quickly got over that.

The Skylofts are more expensive than most of the top level rooms on the strip, but are definitely worth it. They are 2 x level luxury apartments with a separate lounge/dining/study level with great views of the strip.

Something as simple as room service is a truly wonderful experience - with staff taking time to set up the whole meal at your dining table every time - true in room dining.

The spa and steam room, combined with the Bvlgari bath products make bathing an even more pleasurable experience.

The only negatives we could find were that the air-conditioning in the rooms is very dry. We would regularly wake up in the morning extremely dehydrated and turning it off was not really an option.

The other slightly negative comment related to tipping. I'm aware that tipping is the norm in the US, and ordinarily I don't have an issue with this. But as we had encountered at least 5 x staff before even getting to our room (limo driver, concierge, butler, porter, etc), combined with all the others during our stay, we found ourselves constantly tipping staff.

I also agree with oscar2405's comments about lack of privacy. Being a regular hotel stayer i've gotten into the habit of dead-locking the door every time i'm in a room - this is due to the experience of staff entering the room (at all hours) without your authority. I found that at Skylofts the staff would knock/ring the bell and enter before you had a chance to actually get to the door to open it. If you were in the shower or napping, they would end up calling you to get you to open the door - which was annoying.

The other thing that surprised us was the actual MGM lobby/casino. Rowdy, intoxicated, shirtless teenagers, and people milling around (sitting on the floor) the lobby were a regular sight. Combined with the stinking smoke filled casino, full of people wearing bathers made us wonder if we were actually staying at a 5-star hotel or a Club Med resort - no wonder they have a private entrance/check in for Skyloft guests.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Vortexxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2009

There are some hotels in the world that have a very devout following. Even staying one night at the Skylofts, one understands this concept very well. After being a guest at the Skylofts you understand what it means to be pampered and attended to is like. The entire experience is truly luxurious.
After making reservations, I was contacted the next day regarding my pickup information and my personal preferences for soft drinks, coffees, juices or other assistance with dining or show reservations.
There was a slight glitch with the pickup service but it was handled very professionally and gracefully. We were picked up in the MGM limo due to other pickups but the Mayback would have been nicer. We were greeted curbside by a Concierge and our personal bellman and shown to the new (since Jan ’09) Skylobby adjacent to the MGM main lobby area. It is a small registration area staffed with a 24hr Concierge and Ambassador who will arrange for transportation (ie private taxi line). I think after a few complaints the MGM built the separate Skylobby to compete with the exclusive hotels-within-hotels trend. I appreciate that alot: a hotel that listens. Prior to the Skylobby, guests of the Skylofts had to wait in the same lines as guests of the MGM for taxis. Not exactly optimal if you’re paying upwards of $500/night.
We were whisked through the VIP Lounge to the private elevators of the Skylofts. Already waiting for us outside our Loft was our Butler and Bellman with our luggage in tow. “Sign here,” and our keys were handed to us. My favorite drink, watermelon juice, was waiting for us on the dining table as well as an icy Dr Pepper for my partner. I actually think they remembered how much I loved watermelon juice from my previous stay. Amazing. We were shown the multitude of gadgets and endless features of the Loft: Jura Espresso Machine, Kohler Infinity Edge Bubble Jet tub, Sony TV, B & O sound systems, and Crestron Controls for lighting, drapes, climate, and electronics. Then you are left in peace so you can, as another reviewer stated, to pick your jaw up from the floor.
There are endless rooms that continue to go on and on. The two bedroom consisted of three living areas, three dining areas, powder bath, and gameroom with a fooseball table. Upstairs, one bedroom with King bed and another bedroom with two Queen beds each with private baths that including the Infinity tub, Steam Shower with multiple body sprays and rainshowers, toilets with bidets and closets as big as some New York City hotel rooms.
The Skylofts have complimentary internet access throughout and On-Demand movies, yes even those movies.... Your loft is always refreshed with your favorite non-alcoholic beverages and some light refreshements twice daily.
This is the type of establishment where staff stand up when you walk off the elevator, step aside in the hallway, and address you always by last name. But never at anytime did it ever feel stuffy or overbearing. We just felt tended to.
I must mention the housekeeping and turndown service are exemplary. The Lofts are kept spotless. Our turndown service was beyond slippers beside the bed and chocolate on the pillows. Our toiletries we brought with us were laid out neatly on the vanity, my toothbrush was tucked into its own linen napkin, the clothes strewn across the chaise were neatly hung in the closet, shoes laid out in a perfect row, the Kleenexes were embossed with the Skylofts logo, and our sunglasses placed on yet another linen napkin. And Voss water with glass next to the bed on, you guessed it, another linen napkin. Awesome.
We ordered room service breakfast for 8:00 am delivery. At exactly 8:00 we came downstairs to the main dining table and breakfast was served. Not the standard issue cart or tray room service but fully laid out china and silverware, restaurant quality dining service for two.
This is not merely a hotel. It is an experience. A total sensory overload and a pure only-in-Vegas decadence.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank texastraveler79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2009

My wife and I stayed at the MGM Skylofts June 7-11th. The Skylofts really are in a class by themselves. The service is really what sets them apart from other high end Vegas Suites.
I have stayed at the Wynn Salon and Parlor Suites, both are very very nice but the Skylofts have them beat. Only at the Skylofts can you wake up to breakfast waiting at your in suite dining table and the Butler (yes I said Butler) is making your Latte. The Butler is not your full-time private butler it is one of a pool assigned to the Skyloft suites. Therefor should you want him/her in suite making your latte at 8am promptly you need to make your request in advance. That being said if you decide at 8am that you want a latte it's pretty safe to assume the butler will be there making it within 5 minutes of calling the concierge.
Anytime you walk through the Skylofts lobby any employee sitting will stand and greet you and any employee standing will move aside greet you and humbly wait for you to walk by. With one exception, one of the staff will race to the elevator to press the call button for you, pretty easy to get accustomed to.
I booked through Amex FHR for roughly the same price as the Wynns parlor suite(mid week). I was upgraded from a one to two bedroom Skyloft suite. It included Free wirless internet, Free continental breakfast, all the non-alcoholic beverages you can drink, free limo to and from the airpot and $100 spa credit. If you add up all the extras you really are getting a big bang for your buck
If you are going as a couple (just two people) don't bother getting the two suite upgrade unless you plan to have a party in your suite. The two bedroom suite was so large (3000 square feet) that we rarely even ventured into the other side.
So by now you're asking why does the title of my review say "Almost Perfect" Here's why, a few of my small request did not happen immediately and I had to reiterate my request. The staff apologized and promptly took care of the requests but that would never happen at the Mandarin Oriental in Tokyo the only place I have received better service than the Skylofts.
In conclusion unless you are a Casino Whale there is no better suite or no better service that you will get anywhere else in Vegas. Do yourself a favor, stop researching Vegas Suites and book the Skylofts nothing else compares.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank worstew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2009

We were in Las Vegas to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and my 40th birthday. So after staying on the north end of the strip for three nights at the Encore in the Tower suite section we then headed down to the Skylofts for 2 more nights.

Firstly all our bookings were done direct with the hotel well in advance of our trip from Australia. We received excellent service from Valerie, the event concierge service that is on offer once you make a booking. Valerie assisted us with all of our bookings for restaurants, activities and show (L'atelier, The Mansion) plus multiple services at the day spa for my wife and golf for myself at Shadow Creek.. Best person we dealt with for our stay, everything was spot on as requested.

The services from all of these areas mentioned above was excellent. Best golf course I have played on anywhere in the world to date and my caddy Ryan was excellent. Ok it did cost me US$650 including tips for the round that included private maybach car transfers, club hire, buggy and drinks but hey you only turn 40 once. Great memories and played good golf which added to the day.

Now as for our stay we left with mixed feelings mainly to do with the staff rather than the ammenities on offer. Yes the rooms are very nice and large mezzanine style apartments with high end finishes and great views etc. The previous reviews have mentioned all of the gadgets and tvs, baths, automated accessories etc. So no issues here - very nice set up and the space is great even when you have come from a bigger than normal hotel suite.

The room in places was however a little worn, the limestone flooring was chipped and discoloured in places, the timber boards of the landing on the stairs warped and split, the carpet, walkways and lounge suite also showed signs of guest wear and tear. The decor is nothing offensive nor cutting edge however the 2 storey window view of the strip etc was incredible. The decorated cake, box of chocolates and fresh juice on arrival was a very personal touch for our stay.

The steam room shower was excellent although the negative egde spa looks great is was not comfortable nor was the bubble pattern adjustable to a more vigorous setting. Imagine sitting in a half flat bottle of soft drink, yes you know there are bubbles but they aren't really doing much to your senses. The Bvlgari bath products provided were exquisite.

During our stay we needed some laundry done as we were short of clothes due to the warm Las Vegas weather and the disgusting smell of cigarette smoke throughout the various casinos. So we had our butler organise this for us. Should have known better and this proved not a wise move - $160 just for the washing plus butler tip on top as well. Our small amount of washing was beautifully clean and individually folded and wrapped.

So what about the staff you ask? Check in was fine the Maybach driver collected us from Encore and we were handed over to a concierge person, then a check in counter person then on to our room butler, plus a visit from the bag person as well. Of course other than the reservation attendants everyone else stands around waiting for tips. So you tip and go with the flow.

2. Housekeeping comes twice a day and take an eternity to do their thing, mind you there are two of them working the room and of course they make sure they come and say hello and collect their tip.
OK I know in the US tipping is the norm but at some point the fee you pay to stay in a hotel should be sufficient for staff to be paid a decent income for their employment) in this instance where is my $900 p/n going if the cleaners are both standing there waiting for a tip?) don't forget the tip for the ice delivery, the room service,( even though they already add gratuity + a service fee to the bill), room butler, car driver the list never ends, oh and the butler to escort you to breakfast at the Mansion.

You cannot move about the place without someone wanting to "latch" on and do this or do that. I appreciate its a fine line between service and over servicing guests, but after a while it does get annoying as we felt there was no privacy in or out of the room. We might as well have had a revolving door for the myriad of staff who come and go as they please. If guests want assistance they will ask and no doubt the Skylofts staff will deliver, but, otherwise give guests the privacy they deserve!

On the second night, turn down service took 20 minutes and a third person / manager was in attendance the whole time as well. My pet hate throughout our stay was the continuously ignored privacy sign on the door. Staff would ring the door bell then proceed to opening the door and entering the room. I spoke with the concierge / service desk to ask them for privacy and even this failed. I went to golf and my wife wanted a spa bath so I politely asked them not to have anyone enter the room. No problem I was assured, so 15 minutes after me leaving, my wife answered the phone from the spa only to find a man from housekeeping at the door wanting to come into the room to store our laundry. Hell does anyone here understand what Do Not Disturb means? (PS there is a huge glass panel between the bath and the stairwell so there is certainly no privacy from unwanted guests or hotel staff.).

3. Everytime we left our room or came out of the lifts and passed the service staff desk they all stood up to attention. A very nice gesture but totally unwarranted and despite our requests for them not to stand up they continued this throughout our stay.

Look we are just normal people trying to enjoy our time away. Skylofts may have a high end hotel but not all guests want to overtly flash there wealth position or act like pretentious wannabes or upper crusted higher than thou types who demand everything and anything. Some people just like to be humble and private rather than in your face. Skylofts obviously has fewer guests in the humble category and more of the demanding style clientele as they are well geared for this latter style customer.

As a side note Skylofts hotel area is in the top 2 floors of the MGM Grand. It is very private and quiet unlike the general MGM casino below it. At the time of our stay it was coming up to memorial weekend as well as a big fight night in their show room so the general casino area was very busy. The casino was filled with people from all walks of life as well as the smoke from the millions of cigarattes they bring with them. The general casino is dated and and we felt sorry for the staff working in these conditions and with the numerous intoxicated and obnoxious patrons they are forced to deal with. Now as a Skylofts guest you need to go through the general hotel lift well area to get to the designated Skylofts lifts door. To do this you must work your way through the crowded waiting masses who think you are trying to push in for a limited spot in their lift. So you are in fact running the gauntlet of the gatherings of loud and intoxicated masses - not an experience for the faint hearted.

It was an indifferent experience at Skylofts, brilliant in so many areas but then mixed with some basic areas, along with some instances that were either lacking or just down right annoying. Not sure we would rush back to Skylofts or the MGM Grand.

Thanks to those staff that did listen and help us during our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank oscar2405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,750 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Skylofts at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Skylofts at MGM Grand

Address: 3799 Las Vegas Boulevard S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4319
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#39 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £816 - £2,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Skylofts at MGM Grand 5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recognized internationally as a Forbes Five-Star, AAA Five Diamond destination and as a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the SKYLOFTS were unveiled as a rare and private sanctuary of sleek two-story accommodations. The SKYLOFTS offer visitors the quintessential loft environment harmonizing design, ambiance and unparalleled vistas. Located on the top floors of MGM Grand, each loft features 24-foot, floor-to-ceiling windows providing dramatic views from every angle. Priced from $800 to over $10,000 per night, SKYLOFTS accommodations are available in one-, two- and three-bedroom floor plans and range in size from 1,400 - 6,000 square feet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Skylofts at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Skylofts At Mgm Grand Hotel Las Vegas
Skylofts At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing