We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT LUNCH TIME”

Pampas Brazilian Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Pampas Brazilian Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #635 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$15 - US$53
Cuisines: American, Brazilian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Harmon
Description: Pampas Brazilian Grille is Las Vegas’ original Strip Churrascaria featuring steak, seafood and the ultimate dining experience! We celebrate the amazing rodizio style of service, where an endless parade of Brazilian meats are brought and carved directly at your table-side. Our variety doesn't end there. You will also enjoy limitless servings from our fresh sides and salads bar, featuring over 50 hot and cold items. We are the perfect restaurant for you; come visit us, sit back, relax and enjoy a lavish dining experience!
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“GREAT LUNCH TIME”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Great service, food is good. ~love cheese bread!!worth to try. If u r a meat lover, u definitely should go.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xiaomomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,933 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,017
    763
    516
    331
    306
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“First time to visit Brazilian restaurant in las vegas.”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I came here for class field trip. The meats were average when compared with other Brazilian steakhouses in Las Vegas, but the cooked pineapple was amazing. The salad bar offers a good number of choices. Overall, this restaurant was pretty delicious, I would recommend Pampas to my friend who never been to Brazilian steakhouse.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hyangsuk c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
“Rstaurant Review”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I'm a UNLV student and I visited Pampas Las Vegas as school field trip. Actually I liked the atmosphere of the restaurant that look like a high-end restaurant and I also liked their cuisines. Not only for main dishes, but they also offer salad bar so you may try out many items. Also, the price was very reasonable. I recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants to try out Brazilian cuisine:)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YoojinChoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, FL
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Unique”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The atmosphere, service and food were all excellent. We really enjoyed our meal, and will go back the next time we are in Vegas. It is also very convenient, in the Miracle Mile.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DosGeorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Owner at Pampas Brazilian Grille, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your experience with us! We look forward to serving you the next time you are in Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Stone Gap, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great dining”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We had a coupon for buy one get one dinner. This is a Brazilian stack house. They have a buffet and large salad and fruit bar, but the highlight is the servers are constantly bringing skewers of pork, steak, shrimp, and chicken to your table. They slice you off pieces of these until you tell them you don't want any more. It's great food and a super place for all.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank packer84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Owner at Pampas Brazilian Grille, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience so much. We do hope you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pampas Brazilian Grille also viewed

 

Been to Pampas Brazilian Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing