We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very pleasant stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas
Ranked #120 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
121 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A very pleasant stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We arrived the first night of the Electric Daisy Carnival and there were a lot of concert goers at the hotel. The staff handled the influx of patrons very well. The room was spacious and clean. To work the AC, you must insert a room key into a slot in the wall beside the door. Ask for 2 room keys to keep things running while you are out. The breakfast area was large enough to accommodate everyone and the food was good. Will definitely return if in town.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    53
    18
    6
    4
See reviews for
35
46
13
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
san diego
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

We were getting an early start on our trip to Canada by traveling in the evening from San Diego. We missed the LA and Las Vegas traffic and checked in late (1 am). We get to our room and it has NO air conditioning (it is Las Vegas!) We called the front desk - they said put your card in the slot on the wall and turn the thermostat. We tried numerous times and being after 1 with our 2 daughters we did not call the front desk back. We were so exhausted - we thought we would tough it out - IT WAS AWFUL! There was also a connecting door to the next room - we had to stuff a towel underneath because you could see shoes in the next room! There was no vent or fan in the bathroom! The room was already soooo hot. The next morning we stepped out into the hall and "cool Air". We were also on the 3rd floor and in the morning we realized you could open the window - NO SCREEN! How dangerous is that. The breakfast was the only positive thing we ran into at this hotel - it was nice. We talked to the front desk upon checking out and their response was "we have people to call 24 hours a day". We replied, the room should have been checked out before we checked in. Never again!

Room Tip: Make sure the air conditioning works - it is LAS VEGAS!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank socaltraveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

In Las Vegas to pick up family from the airport while traveling on vacation. We didn't want to stay on the strip ~ we aren't here to gamble. Had a few problems when checking in. First when the desk clerk assigned us our room, we went up to it, opened the door only to find a room in complete chaos. The beds weren't made up, in fact the bedding looked new and still in wrappers laying on the beds and tables. We went down and told her and she reassigned us another room. I had noticed the sign at the front desk about their energy efficient key system where you have to have your room key to turn on the lights and air conditioning. So while my husband was getting our luggage, i went up to the room and put the key in the slot. The lights came on but not the ac. I tried everything the note said to do~ it would not work! Went back down and told her~ she was a little rude telling me about the energy option, finally said ok I will go show you how to do it. When she came up, she was surprised to find that I was right, and after a little investigation, discovered that someone had turned a hidden switch off on the wall next to the unit. The ac worked fine after it was turned on. She was also not helpful when we asked how to get to the airport from the hotel, just told us it was about 30 minutes away, not how to get there.
Overall, the hotel and the other staff were good. Our second room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. The breakfast was good also. We just had problems with
this one desk clerk. We stayed in this same hotel on our way back home from California and no problems what so ever. Thankfully we had a different clerk!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BethP425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga
Level Contributor
163 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Modern well run hotel. Up to date furnishings in good repair, great breakfast, washing machines, good service staff. Fairly good price for Las Vegas. Fairly close to Nevins Air Force base and Speedway.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hamiltonbergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_nv059, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your great feedback . We welcome you to stay with us in the near future again!


Yared Nunez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
126 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

After a 13 hour drive from Grants pass, this hotel was exactly what we needed for a good nights sleep. We also choose this hotel because of how close it was to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, as we attended the Ford Mustang 50 Years of Celebrations. The front desk lady was very nice and sign in was quick, our room was on the frist floor which was nice. Room itself was great, standard hotel room, clean and comfy beds. The continetal breakfast looked good, I didnt eat anything as I wanted to finish up my yogurt/nuts, but my husband enjoyed the range of goodies. Wish we had more time to enjoy the sites of Vegas/maybe next time. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Whitesands13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_nv059, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your future stays.


Yared Nunez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee Vining, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

My family and I stayed here due to how close it was to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The rate was reasonable. Our rooms were wonderful, clean, very comfortable beds. Also there was a refrigerator, microwave, coffee in the room as well. They also have a great continental breakfast with many hot and cold options. Service however was a little poor and they had messed up our original reservation. They however were able to resolve this during our stay. We would definitely stay again and recommend others. Great rooms!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CJA041212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
86 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

This place is totally fine! NOT fancy and NOT on the strip (at LEAST 15 minutes, if not 20, by car) but clean, staff is nice, it is mellow and the beds and showers are good. The breakfast is JUST ok. For someone like me that doesn't like bready sweet fatty stuff in the morning I wish there were more healthy options like fruit, but the eggs and sausage were good and I think it is a pretty traditional hotel breakfast.

Room Tip: they are all about the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank desertmidwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Vegas
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vega...
#4 of 10 in North Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Speedway
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Spee...
#2 of 10 in North Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Nort...
#3 of 10 in North Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas Nellis
2.3 mi away
Cannery Casino
Cannery Casino
#5 of 10 in North Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas
Address: 4375 E Craig Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89115-1805
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Comfort Inn And Suites Las Vegas
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Las Vegas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing