We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip
Ranked #138 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is a excellent hotel to stay in, friendly staff very please with our stay, highly recommend this hotel, close to the strip they even a a shuttle to take u n even better is free, good breakfast and most important quite and good prices!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoannaDaph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Our staff try’s it’s best to help and keep all our guests happy. We appreciate your comment and thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

906 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    288
    191
    100
    90
See reviews for
354
197
78
181
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This hotel is in a good area with plenty of shopping and resturants. But the hotel is just average and the room noise was crazy loud. Plus the air conditioning didn't work well so the room was hot. It is very close to the car rental return area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catch22SLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
For the most part our hotel is very quiet but in occasion we get sports team with a lot of kids. If you contact our front desk we will talk to the Team Coach and they always do a great job in keeping kids under control.

Thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland, Utah, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I called the hotel directly and booked over the phone in January 2014 to book a room for March 2014. When I got my e-mail confirmation I noticed the dates where wrong.
They ended up charging my card for the wrong dates and when I called, they mentioned I need to talk with the manager Miguel. Miguel ended up calling me back and when I explained what happened, he mentioned he could not credit back the nights since he show it as a no show. The manager Magel mentioned I would need to dispute this with my credit card company. ARE YOU KIDDING ME! This is poor customer service! If this is how they treat their customer, I want nothing to do with this hotel.

Room Tip: I would not stay at this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kurt O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
It is great that we warn guest about problems in the hotel industry, this way they know what to expect. Let me mention that my lines are always open to my customer and every case will be handled accordingly.

Thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#124 of 262 in Las Vegas
265 reviews
The Thunderbird Hotel
#115 of 262 in Las Vegas
57 reviews
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#59 of 262 in Las Vegas
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip
Address: 55 E Robindale Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89123-1120 (Formerly Microtel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Las Vegas
Microtel Inn & Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Microtel Hotel Las Vegas
Microtel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Microtel
Baymont Inn & Suites Las Vegas South Strip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing