We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Rock, Las Vegas Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin
Ranked #91 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great location away from the strip, access to many nice restaurants and convenient stores. Easy access on and off I-215. Hotel staff went out of their way to be friendly, accommodating and asking he right questions at check in and check out. I'd definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank TSZB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 526 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

From the moment we arrived until we drove away, this place was the best substitute for home. Easily the most comfortable bed we have slept on in the past YEAR! We are planning to buy a mattress like Hampton's for our home now. Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfasts, economic price.....we will be looking for Hampton Inns again as we travel in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rod A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I checked into this hotel and was greeted by a friendly staff who allowed me to check in early. The rooms were clean and the location was perfect. I was also pleasantly surprised that they had free breakfast every morning with plenty of options.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I am not Handicapped and respect those with any type of Challenge. I did not ask for a Handicapped Room, nor did I want one. I DID ask for another Room. I was told that was the only Room available. Hard to believe, I stay here occasionally because it is 8 miles from the LV Strip and I don't really go to there. Just passing through.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darrell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Everything was so clean/fresh looking and smelling. I will definitely stay at a Hamton Inn & Suites again! A little off of the Vegas strip, but its nice to be away from the craziness and get a room that has higher standards than most casinos.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Nice Hotel with the exception of the digital cable TV service and the maid service on Saturday. The staff responded well to the two issues. Kevin Jackson in the breakfast room and Steve at the front desk were exemplanary employees and do a Great Job!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Salvatore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Staff was extremely friendly and prompt. You can't beat the free breakfast and the price of the room, it's a great value. The beds and pillows were really comfy, comparable to higher end hotels. It's off the 215 freeway and 10 min to Chinatown and 20 min to the Strip. However, the interiors are a little old and dated. The walls and carpets had stains.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Addie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#114 of 265 in Las Vegas
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#33 of 265 in Las Vegas
2,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin

Address: 4280 S Grand Canyon Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89147-7168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: £81 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy all the action of the Entertainment Capital of the World, then relax at the Hampton Inn& Suites® Las Vegas/Red Rock Summerlin hotel in Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin, NV. Our hotel is located just eight miles west of the Strip and just a few minutes from McCarran International Airport. Located at The Gateway to Red Rock Canyon (4 mi), our hotel provides guests with easy access to the scenic desert landscape that is unique to the Las Vegas area. Make sure you make some time for a day trip to ski or hike Mt. Charleston. In town for a youth tournament? We're just a few miles from the venues you need most, such as Bettye Wilson Sports Complex, Las Vegas Athletic Center and more. Whatever brings you to Vegas, you'll enjoy comfortable accommodations and free hot, fresh breakfast daily at the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Red Rock Summerlin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas - Red Rock/Summerlin Hotel Las Vegas
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Red Rock/Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing