We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice buffet at excellent price”

Feast Buffet at Red Rock Resort
Ranked #241 of 4,891 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice buffet at excellent price”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

With the players card, this was very reasonable. Great variety and quality. Everything I tried was very tasty. I especially like the green pork chops, salad bar and dessert. The line can be very long.

Helpful?
Thank uoprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

840 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    350
    301
    125
    40
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Market, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great food, better value”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We loved this restauraunt. We even came back while staying at a differeent resort. A very wide selection for all times of the day. The staff was great and very helpful. The food was very good and the price was a great value.
We recommend the fresh fruit for breakfast and the artichoke dip as an apetizer. This place will bring you back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KevinJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermosa Beach, California
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You can't beat the wonderful price!! Good lunch buffet!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Make sure you get the free players card(boarding pass) in order to get the wonderful price of the buffet. $7.99 for lunch buffet in a beautiful resort and restaurant. Money is so so worth it. The cheapest buffet I ever had. I had the dinner buffet at bellagio the night before. I would say Red Rock's restaurant is just as good as Bellagio but much better value. Of course, they would not have prime rib or crab legs or cocktail shrimp for lunch buffet, but they have most of the food you can find in the lunch buffet with good quality. Definitely not crappy stuff in the usual restaurant buffet offer.

They even have cream pie and gelato for dessert.

The atmosphere and interior of this restaurant is wonderful, very new and clean and big. We would definitely come back when we get a chance and we really want to try their breakfast buffet.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa812_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great breakfast for a very reasonable price.”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I went to this buffet a couple weeks ago, on a week day, with some of my friends for breakfast. The place was really busy even tho it was around 11am on a Monday.
We got players club cards, so we would get a few dollars off the price. It came down to about $7 per person.
I would say that it was well worth the price. The variety of food was excellent and it was very tasty.
I would recommend it for breakfast, if you are in the area.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Daiga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“The Best Buffet that the Stations have to offer”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

This buffet is much better than the other Station Casinos buffets. There is more variety including sushi and fresh fish. The presentation of the food is good, area is kept clean, and a spot that many locals visit. I would recommend it for buffet lovers.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Taweyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feast Buffet at Red Rock Resort also viewed

 

Been to Feast Buffet at Red Rock Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing