We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #7 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Another nice stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Returned again for a convention at the Venetian Sands Expo and stayed at The Palazzo. They accommodated my early check-in with no problem, and the room was just as nice as last year, quiet, roomy, very comfortable bed, no issues with the TV and very nice room service!
Thanks for making my stay another nice one!

Room Tip: My room was very quiet - on both occasions that I've stayed here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MKHargrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with our Team Members. I am confident that our staff delights in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay.

Again, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to host you again and continue to amaze you with our Unmatched Guest Service Standards. We truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15,572 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,979
    3,046
    849
    384
    314
See reviews for
2,610
6,363
534
2,712
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,706)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hampton, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I've traveled to Las Vegas several times over the last few years attending conventions, and have stayed in numerous hotels in the process. The Palazzo is the best I have stayed in to date. My room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. I chose the Prestige room upgrade which includes daily breakfast, access to the Canyon Ranch gym, afternoon snacks, and evening drinks in the Prestige lounge, this upgrade was worth the extra money.
I was really impressed with the housekeeping staff, they were very accomodating to my daily schedule and always seemd to have a smile and a cheerful "Good Morning!"

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It is a pleasure to read about how much you enjoyed our opulent accommodations. Our standard is a suite and we not only provide the largest standard accommodations on the Las Vegas strip, but as you pointed out The Venetian | The Palazzo has some of the best amenities.

Thank you again for your review and I look forward to hosting you here at The Venetian | The Palazzo many times in the future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Spent a weekend in February at the Palazzo Prestige with my family. The staff was very attentive to every request and their service was friendly and efficient. Special thank you'd to Jason Arnold, Assistant Manager and Katie at the reception desk for making our stay such a pleasant one. This was our third stay at the hotel and we plan to return this fall to enjoy the hotel and Palazzo/Venetian restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Briar502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Venetian | The Palazzo during your most recent trip to Las Vegas. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will return.

I am particularly pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by Prestige at The Palazzo. Prestige provides the next level of luxury here at the resort and it sounds like you took full advantage of that. Please be assured your kind words have been shared with Jason and Katie!

I am pleased that you would choose to stay with us again at The Venetian | The Palazzo. I anticipate your return and am looking forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations yet again during future stays at Prestige at The Palazzo.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2013

We love staying at the Palazzo. They make you feel like they have known you forever from the time you check into the hotel until you check out of the hotel. It is close to the Sands Convention Center and is easy to get around. Many great restaurants to choose from.

Room Tip: sign up for the Grazie card it gets in some of the restaurants faster and at some you even get a dis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Segundo, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Everything about this hotel is amazing- the basic rooms are massive, as is the bathroom, 3 TVs (bedroom, lounge and bath). The rooms are nicely designed with a sunken lounge area- My wife and I loved sitting at the window watching the show at the TI- no as disturbing as some reviews made it out to be.
Two fitness centres- both very well equipped, clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my daily workout immensely!! Locker-room/showers was great, had everything one may need- razors, toothbrushes etc.
Like all hotels on the strip not coffee in rooms but many coffee shops including one on the first and second floors as you exit the elevator, also an Illy cafe as you enter the shopping mall. Which was great!! The shopping mall that is, it was great for passing time shopping, window shopping and many places to eat and drink :-).
Casino bartenders were great, and quick you comp drinks if video gambling,

Overall I found the Palazzo warm and comfortable place to stay, gamble, walk around- I highly recommend it and would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deislandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

I am particularly pleased that you recognized the unsurpassed suite accommodations at The Venetian | The Palazzo. As the only all-suite hotel on the Las Vegas strip we are very proud of our standard suites and I am pleased that you valued them as well.

Again, thank you for your encouraging review on TripAdvisor and I look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next trip to Las Vegas.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, VA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I stay at the Palazzo once a year, every year for the past 3 or so. It's always a great experience. The place is scrupulously clean, the staff are friendly and polite, and the facilities are luxurious and comfortable. I only have 2 complaints, and these are probably just pet peeves of mine. One, I would like firmer pillows on the bed, I don't like the squishy ones. And two, it would be nice to have a ledge or bench in the shower, rather than it being just a square cube - I'd like to put my foot up on something to wash, shave my legs, etc. But since I have those issues a lot of places I don't see them as detracting from my 5-star review.

Room Tip: If you can afford the Siena Suite I highly recommend it. It's got a jetted tub in the bathroom a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KayMccor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your words of appreciation. We are humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

We truly appreciate that you have so graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we also appreciate the suggestions you have provided. Please be assured that we do take all feedbacks and suggestions seriously, and we will look into them accordingly. We truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2013

What can you say about one of the finest resorts in Las Vegas? From the check in to the daily interactions with staff, the Palazzo made me feel like one of the high stakes gamblers in their poker room. I was treated like a member of the Rat Pack of old.

The room was spacious and warm, with an encompassing view of the strip. The amenities were lavish and provided a true example of what a resort hotel should be. I have stayed up and down the Strip at most all of the resorts, but none come close to what the Palazzo offers.

The only downside was the resort fee that has been implemented - kind of pricey unless you use the gym, wireless, etc. that cover the resort fee. I did not.

Net net - if you want a luxurious stay in a Vegas resort and to be treated like a high roller without shelling out a ton of cash on the casino floor, the Palazzo has everything you need.

Hint - Join the Grazi Club and take part in the discounts offered by the program!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the strip to indulge in the bright lights of Vegas by night
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I was so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were treated with the Unmatched Guest Service we strive to provide all of our guests. We truly appreciate that you have so graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we all look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,999 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,858 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, TravelUp, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing