We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #7 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Niles, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time again”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

This is probably the sixth or seventh time we have visited this hotel and each time it is just magnificent. Everyone there is great and over helpful and curteous. Casino is spacious and you actually have 2 of them. The restaruants are wonderful tried Aquaknox and fabulous. The Grazie program is wonderful you get great perks. Going back in February for wife's birthday.

Room Tip: You want higher floors with views.
See more room tips
Green Features: Everything they do is environmentally friendly always wanting not to waste water or the environment.
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your loyalty. As a Grazie member you are among our most valued guests; therefore, your kind words mean all the more to me. Thank you for your continued patronage and I look forward to welcoming you back to The Venetian | The Palazzo for years to come.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15,561 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,973
    3,042
    848
    384
    314
See reviews for
2,608
6,359
533
2,710
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,703)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

excellent strip hotel dedicated to service and ioutstanding, though expensive, dining. I enjoyed the comfort of my room. Handicapped facilitities shouldl be equiped with automatic doors which is my only complaint

Room Tip: all are outstanding
See more room tips
Green Features: good dedication to green initiatives such as Green practices Temperature set to save energy Staff training on green practices Waste is composted Efficient ventilation system Linen reuse program Organic/local food & beverages
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bradfordwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your words of appreciation. We are humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

We truly appreciate that you have so kindly allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we also appreciate the suggestion you have provided. Please be assured that we do take all feedback and comments seriously, and we will look into them accordingly. We truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The Palazzo deserves the title of Best in Vegas for all the effort they put into making my stay enjoyable, relaxing, and fun. The accomodations are topped only by the treatment that The Palazzo associates, at all levels pay to making any trip a memorable trip.
The rooms are gorgeous and the selection of restaurants and gaming activities insure that a good time is had by all.
Highly recommended when your travels take you to Las Vegas.

Room Tip: Any room that I have ever stayed at has been way above the standard in Las Vegas. Roomy, comfortabl...
See more room tips
Green Features: The Palazzo does their part in keeping Las Vegas Green.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TomFromSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. Providing an unmatched guest experience is of paramount importance here at The Venetian | The Palazzo. I am pleased to read that you experienced our unmatched guest service and that this made your stay so enjoyable. Thank you for sharing and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Went for a conference and was upgraded to a suite with its own work out room with an eliptical machine. The bathroom was enormous with fabulous shower and jetted tub. Great view of the mountains and two huge picture windows. The service was wonderful and I felt truly pampered.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kpdmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It is a pleasure to read about how much you enjoyed our opulent accommodations. Our standard is a suite and we not only provide the largest standard accommodations on the Las Vegas Strip, but some of the best upgraded suites, such as your suite.

I value your patronage and certainly hope to host you again so that we may continue to amaze you with our Unmatched Service Standards and opulent accommodations.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
543 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Palazzo is a great place to stay, especially if you are attending a convention. The staff is great, the casino is up to date and full of machines, and you have a great selection of restaurants. The decor is stunning but not over the top and the rooms are very well appointed. I really appreciate having a printer in my room. You can easily walk to many other hotels if you want to explore other dining or shopping choices making the Palazzo a good choice for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eatbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read that The Venetian | The Palazzo provides you a restful place to stay while traveling for business. I am also delighted to know that we have earned your loyalty and I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel takes you to Las Vegas.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 November 2013

From the moment you arrive you feel special. It is first class no matter what area you are in or service you request. I have stayed at over 15 different Hotels in Las Vegas and felt welcome when I arrived to when I departed. You would be surprised how reasonable the prices are for the value you receive.

Room Tip: All rooms are great...
See more room tips
Green Features: I especially thought the way the Hotel donates the soap products to poverty stricken areas was inspiring
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

It's pretty standard for a Las Vegas hotel, but I enjoyed it nonetheless. I particularly enjoyed my east-facing room...it had a beautiful view of the sunrise, mountains, and Wynn golf course. The "resort fee" I was charged at check-in was a bit annoying as it was not disclosed prior. However, I did manage to get that fee removed by simply contesting it at check-in.

Room Tip: North wing, facing East (away from the strip) rooms are quiet with a beautiful view of the sunrise o...
See more room tips
Green Features: Pretty standard-fare stuff...bedclothes changed only on request, towels washed only if on floor. All light fixtures were energy-efficient, and one nice touch was that there was a master light switch right at the door.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Metuchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Venetian|The Palazzo as your host for your recent visit to Las Vegas. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

While I was pleased to learn that your overall stay was enjoyable, I was disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success and deeply apologize for any miscommunication regarding the Daily Resort Fees. Many guests enjoy the abundant benefits that the resort fee offers. Our Minimal resort fee allows you to enjoy the fitness center at the world-famous Canyon Ranch SpaClub, Unlimited in-suite, high speed internet access, unlimited local and toll-free telephone calls, daily newspaper, free boarding pass printing, one free regular coffee or tea at Café’ Presse, and one 2-for-1 well drink, house wine or domestic beer at our casino bars and lounges. I sincerely apologize that all the benefits of the resort fee were not clearly explained to you.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write to us after your recent stay. We hope to host you again and continue to amaze you with our Unmatched Guest Service Standards.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,983 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,851 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, TravelUp, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Southall Travel, IHG, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing