We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everyone is VIP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #6 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Everyone is VIP”
Reviewed 11 December 2013 via mobile

The palazzo has treated me so well that I refuse to stay anywhere else. The rooms, dining, shopping, and entertainment is top notch. The staff never ceases to amaze me, they make me feel as if I were part owner. It's home away from home. Danial is the greatest!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TWB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the compliments that you have graciously extended to us. I would like you to know that your sentiments are truly humbling and are a testament of The Palazzo's vision and strides towards unmatched guest service and genuine care for each and every one of our guests. I am elated that our teams were able to extend this level of care to you, and I appreciate your continued loyalty of The Palazzo.

I look forward to welcoming you back again, for many years to come.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14,950 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,523
    2,948
    822
    363
    294
See reviews for
2,466
6,126
508
2,610
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,551)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
miami
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The hotel was beautiful the rooms were huge, all suites very clean and excellent location. The casino was very nice although no luck in are group. We play mostly slot machines. I will recommend this hotel to all excellent value.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fireman2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The Palazzo hotel was our only choice when my family had a trip there. Their service was great and people was very friendly. Their suit room is very clean and comfortable and has big space for our four family members. The hotel location is also close to the shopping mall, so my wife liked here and enjoyed her shopping with our teenaged children. I want to recommend it to the people who want a really nice accommodation in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for making The Palazzo your resort of choice when traveling to Las Vegas. I am humbled that you consider us the best choice in Las Vegas, and I am most certainly glad that you had a comfortable and amazing time with us. Your recommendation of The Palazzo is truly appreciated, and I look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

From the minute you exit the taxi, you are treated like a guest, a valued guest. We love the Palazzo for its first-class service, super fun atmosphere, and those rooms...!! The suites are amazing! When we go to Vegas we like to live it up a bit, and the room service and food and restaurants and bars are really great. Did I mention the service?!!
We also like the location of the resort vis-a-vis the strip and the shopping. We had a celebratory anniversary/30th birthday dinner at Table 10 and it was just fantastic. Thank you again, Concierage, for seeing to a wonderful evening.
We will be back! :-)

Room Tip: All rooms are suites so no disappointments there. We like the view of the golf course best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

It is such a pleasure reading your review; thank you for providing such wonderful feedback! We aim to provide an experience that is second-to-none from the moment our guests arrive on our front drive. It elates me that you experienced this welcoming ambiance from the moment you stepped foot on to The Palazzo. I do extend my sincerest congratulations for your recent anniversary and a belated happy birthday.

Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back for many more visits to come!

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco East Bay
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

I've stayed at the Palazzo twice and each time it's been awesome. The hotel is in a great location. The service is excellent. And I occasionally win in the casino! I plan to stay there each time I visit Las Vegas

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CocoMaroon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure hosting you, and I thank you for taking the time to share your Palazzo experience with us. It brings true delight to my team and to me that each time you have stayed with us, you have had an excellent experience. As much as you love The Palazzo, it is truly guests like you who are adored by us. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our resort, and I look forward to hosting you each time your travels bring you to Las Vegas.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

My Wife and I visit Las Vegas 3 to 4 times a year. This is by far the best place to stay while in Vegas. Very roomy with a sunken living area, All off switch so we didn't have to turn the switches off. Spacious bath duel sinks Nice Tub and Shower combo. Great view of the strip. Staff and check in very friendly and quick. Well lit gaming area with the slots not to close to each other. Easy access to parking and close to the elevators, so you didn't have far to drag your luggage.

Room Tip: Ask for a strip view, You can watch T.I.s Ships sink, and some rooms you can see the Volcano at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as host for your recent visit to Las Vegas and taking the time to share your experience. You are definitely a Vegas veteran! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments of not only our convenient parking garage but our suites as we take great pride in providing accommodations that are truly spectacular.

I look forward to your return visit so that our team may once again exceed your expectations.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Really enjoyed my stay here! From the valet, to check-in, room service, housekeeping, Grazie players club... Everyone we encountered was warm and responsive, and seemed to genuinely care about whether or not we were enjoying our visit. Room is huge, absolutely beautiful. The hotel is very clean and the staff is beyond friendly. Went to the pool area as well and it was large and looked nice.

Always, good times.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzannaZ1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for recognizing the beauty and unsurpassed services and accommodations of The Palazzo. We take great pride in our suites and the amenities that they have to offer as well as the gracious service that is extended by my team. I am happy that you were able to experience the remarkable ambiance of The Palazzo, and it was a true pleasure having you at our resort. I do hope you will choose The Palazzo once again, and I look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful visit.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,275 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
23,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
15,458 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
23,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing