We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE this hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #7 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
92 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“LOVE this hotel!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here many times and it never disappoints. The rooms are really big and comfy with a living room. Beds are fabulous and the marble bathrooms are huge too. All the employees are professional and helpful. Room service is reliable and decent. The Canyon Ranch Spa is my favorite spa in the country. I could spend an entire day there with all the amenities, special rooms and water treatments. If you sign up for the Grazie card with email, you will get special room offers all year long. Rooms with a Las Vegas Strip view cost us $45 more a night. There's every type of restaurant to choose from between Palazzo and the Venetian. The casino is pretty calm/quiet. The table games have high limits for no reason, they sit empty all day. If you want more action, the Venetian casino is always packed with tourists, the tables are full and there are a ton of people on the slots. So depending on your mood, you can have peace and calm or crazy, noisy casino. No matter what, can't wait to go back!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank hey0u812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear hey0u812,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. I appreciate your review providing so many details and insights. I appreciate your thoughtful review and concern to advise fellow travelers of the tips, locations and moments that made your stay so memorable and special. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we all look forward to welcoming you back to The Venetian | The Palazzo in the near future.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14,969 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,536
    2,952
    823
    364
    294
See reviews for
2,469
6,136
508
2,614
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,556)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southern Cook Islands, Cook Islands
Level Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Lot's of fun and great food at this super delux Hotel and Casino. Was invited to join some good friends for a golf, gambling and food marathon. I must say the staff was incredible, the rooms very comfortable and large. The pool area's are exspansive and beautiful, but missed on one thing, unbrellas. Great place to tan and party but the sun and heat will take your breath away.
All and all a great trip that we will again when it cools down a bit.
I highly recomend the Salon for blackjack. It's a high roller room, but the rules there are better then the outside tables.
Good luck, play hard, sleep well! STAY HYDRATED!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Try to go as high as you can, the veiws are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOHNNYJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I am elated that we had the opportunity o host you. The Palazzo is truly a stunningly spectacular resort with extraordinary amenities, and we endeavor to provide luxury and sophistication coupled with fun and excitement, so it is with great joy that you enjoyed your stay.

I hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Me and my husband came to stay here for our late honeymoon as I have always dreamed of staying here so spent 8 months saving!
Our suite was lovely and luxurious on the 35th floor with spectacular strip views. During the stay we noticed the maid service wasn't up to standard as on our marble room separator there were spillage stains that were encrusted on and wasn't cleaned or wiped during the whole 6 nights stay. We also had a cracked mirror where the lamps between the bed was and no marble floors were cleaned either. This was a real shame as the rooms are so nice.
On Saturday 7th June we decided to spend the evening in the room to rest after all the walking round. However in the room next to us was a large group of males making a lot of noise. There was screaming, banging, laughing and sexual noises through out the afternoon. We could hear so clearly as the suites had a connecting door.
We let that go as it was daytime.
3am in the morning and it's the same all over again for around an hour and a half. I was absolutely disgusted that an establishment like this allows this behaviour. We paid excellent rates to stay in this 5* establishment but was unfortunate to experience 3* behaviour!
On check out I told the gentlemen who apologised but didn't seem at all bothered about the inconvenience that was caused.
On 3 occasions I had room service which was an order of boiling hot water for a cup of tea which I had bought my own tea bags and some cold milk. 1st time the charge was $2.75, 2nd time it was $15 and 3rd time was $10. I couldn't understand how the price could differ so much and I was not happy with this. Being from England I am a very generous tipper when I visit America so expected more honesty from the staff on the price!

All in all apart from the 2 issues the place was perfect. The eating and shopping establishments were fantastic. Gondola rides were quite expensive but a very nice attraction which is why I wanted to stay in the first place.

I hope the staff read this and bring the cleaning and maintenance of the rooms up to standard and make sure unruly people are not welcome at such an establishment.

GrAnd lux cafe does a lovely breakfast with great service do is highly recommended.

On my next visit I am not sure I would stay here again as the staff member at checkout didn't want to help me with my issue I mentioned and the hotel us at the far end of the strip!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Hollie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Hollie J,

Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent honeymoon celebration in Las Vegas. Congratulations on your nuptials! After reading through your review, I am deeply sorry that we did not live up to the expectations that you have so rightfully set before us. Please accept my apologies for the several challenges you experienced during your stay. We are a 5 star rated resort, and you should have been treated as such - no questions asked.

Allow me to assure you that your most recent experience is not the standard of our resort. As you may know, TripAdvisor does not link your reservations, so I do invite you to please be in touch my Guest Relations team, who will be contacting you directly. I would like an opportunity to address the concerns that you have as well as further make amends for your disappointing experience.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aventura, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

This entire hotel is Suite style! Vey classy beautiful place. Definitely one of the nicest on the strip. The view was incredible even in a standard room. We loved it. They also have several pools which is a standard in all the nice places in Vegas. We had a great time and the casino doesn't get JAM packed which is awesome. Just the right amount of people. One of the days we ate breakfast at Morels - really good. Also this place connects to the Venetian which has some great places to eat too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about The Palazzo. I am pleased that you enjoyed your fabulous suite, the incredible views, and the fun-filled casino. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Venetian | The Palazzo in the near future.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Just back from an amazing week at the Palazzo Resort Hotel - thank you to everyone who made it so special. We upgraded to the Prestige Level and as everyone says - it really is worth it. Sparkling wine at check in to get you feeling in the Vegas mood, sumptuous spread of hot and cold breakfast choices and did I mention the unlimited cocktails and hors d'oeuvres from 5 to 8pm every night... Special thanks to Michelle in the Prestige Lounge who helped us in our baby steps to cocktail domination! The rooms are huge - plenty of room for additional shopping bags to be strewn around which my husband particularly enjoyed :) Bed was extremely comfortable and house keeping kpet everything spcik and span. We ate in Lavo twice (you must try the truffled fries if you go there) as the food was so good and also enjoyed the Grand Lux cafe which has a great selection of choices. The pool areas is huge with loads of different pools to choose from - we didn't get to try out the spa which looked amazing but are already planning a return visit next year. Roll on 2015!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nenkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Guest

I value your patronage of The Palazzo and Prestige at The Palazzo, and I am truly grateful for the positive review that you have shared with us. I am excited that you were provided such excellent service from my team, and that you were treated so fantastically. Most especially from Michelle, who will receive the recognition for a stellar job done.

You are deserving of splendidly luxurious experiences, so I am truly delighted that you experienced just that! It is our goal for each guest to have a memorable experience at The Palazzo, so it is a delight to know that you are so eager to return again. Thank you again for your delightful review. I am excited to welcome you back, and I am confident that we will once again exceed your expectations.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

It has spacious room and comfortable beds. Would prefer staying at MGM grand for the nightlife as this hotel is located almost towards the end of the strip. Great location for those who wants to do some serious shopping ( Barneys is annexed to this hotel). All the major luxury brands are just 5 mins walk away

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eunice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I travel to Vegas 3-4 times a year and for the past few years have stayed almost exclusively at Palazzo. The resort has first class amenities and the staff is top rate. The suites are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The spa is right sized and relaxing. This is a great escape and each time I return I feel like I am coming home again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StlTravel1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear StlTravel1997,

As amazing as you deem The Palazzo, it is truly our guests, such as yourself, who make us who we are. Thank you for your acknowledgements and for choosing us as your resort of choice in Las Vegas. Your loyalty is endearing and truly valued. It delights me to know that you had a great time at The Palazzo, and we too are excited to welcome you back time and time again.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,318 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,470 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing