We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to stay on the Strip.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #7 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Missouri City
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best place to stay on the Strip.”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We love staying at the Palazzo. Awesome pool, casino and restaurants. Great atmosphere! Shopping is amazing, as well. This is the only hotel my husband will stay at. Suites are sweet!!! Sleek and swanky.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lake247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Lake247,

We adore having you as a guest as much as you love staying at The Palazzo! We are so happy to be your resort of choice, and we will endeavor to provide you and your husband experiences that are truly spectacular. Thank you for being a valued member of The Palazzo family!

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15,560 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,972
    3,042
    848
    384
    314
See reviews for
2,607
6,359
533
2,710
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,703)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
376 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This hotel is the all suite sister hotel to the Venetian ..it's therefore next door to the Wynn, over the road from Fashion mall & Bloomingdales and in a generally top class location for the strip .
The rooms have a huge bathroom with TV and large rooms with sunken living room and tv and huge Vegas beds with TV as well ..it's first class accommodation ..the shopping at the palazzo is designer chic with the option of general shopping at the Venetian as well .. I think the Wynn probably edges it with the decor , as it's so colourful and spectacular in the public areas , but the rooms at Palazzo are bigger, real suites , so they edge it on accommodation ..for my choice , I will go Palazzo every time ..

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Tony F

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read that The Palazzo exceeded your expectations and provided you with unmatched service and accommodations. I am humbled that we are your first choice when visiting Las Vegas. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Stayed two nights at the Palazzo and wish I could have stayed a week. Bed was comfortable and room spacious. Loved the service and food was delicious. I will definitely go back. The in suite dining during my stay was included in the
cost. The breakfast both mornings was a treat and we felt like pampered princesses.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Photobug35nlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Photobug35nlw,

I truly appreciate the kind sentiments you have shared of our impeccable suites and divine dining options at The Palazzo. We endeavor to provide one-of-a-kind experiences to our guests with a wide array of amenities and services under one roof, so I am glad that you experienced what we have to offer.

Thank you for choosing The Palazzo, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This is without doubt an awesome hotel. I can't add much more to the previous reviews here except to say having walked round all the hotels in Vegas during my stay I was pleased to have picked this one.

If only we weren't next to a room that enjoyed two all night parties which meant I left to continue our holiday drive at 5.30am after three hours broken sleep. They knocked the resort fee off as an apology but I've left with bitter taste in my mouth.

Make sure you walk through the Venetian next door too. Jaw dropping!

Room Tip: Strip view, high up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skippy_ste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear skippy_ste,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I do apologize about the disturbance with your neighboring suite. Had we known, my team would have swiftly made the appropriate remediation as we strive to provide our guests with a relaxing and worry-free stay.

We are proud that you have deemed us an awesome hotel. We will continue our strides in providing all of our guests with nothing less than the very best! I look forward to welcoming you back to The Palazzo in the future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My husband and I always stay at the Palazzo. After trying other Strip hotels, the Palazzo is our favorite. Perfect; indoor shopping, great shows, good restaurants, excellent service by hotel employee's, fun casino. The hotel has inviting pools to sit by, day spas..you name it, they have it. My husband and I are not fond of walking along the strip, we found everything we need at the Palazzo.

Room Tip: Suites is the way to go. We like to chill out in the mornings and have room service bring breakfast...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Gail L,

Thank you so much for making The Palazzo your preferred hotel and resort in Las Vegas! There are so many hotel options to choose from on the famed Las Vegas Strip, so it is always with great delight and sheer joy to know that we are a favorite. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and I look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the very near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Our family of 4 booked a vacation package at the Palazzo for 5 nights (two luxury suites). The total package price came in at only $500 more than the same 2 room package at the Flamingo. $125 per person to upgrade to the Flamingo is totally worth it. Don't get me wrong I think the Flamingo is funky and fun but the luxury, ambiance, quality and supreme ease of parking the Palazzo was a great option for our family. I think our daughters (13 and 15) would have been too overwhelmed somewhere cheaper and center strip. This package also came with 4 free tickets to Rock of Ages, which was an absolute blast!!! Best show I've seen on the strip to date.

Our check in agent (Karo?) was excellent. He found us adjoining suites and provided them at no extra cost.

The casino service was fine most of the time (a couple nights I had to wait nearly an hour for drinks, but when drink service started they were attentive and prompt throughout the night.)

Room was huge and well appointed. Wifi worked well. Maid service was very good and consistent.

Having a Walgreens attached to the property helped keep costs of having constantly hungry teenagers down. A fridge to use in the room would have been great but I can kind of see why they don't do this.

If I'm being very picky, the only advice I'd offer the Palazzo is to waive one day of resort fees if check-in is close to midnight (we got billed for that first night with an 11:00pm check-in). Also, the ice buckets are tiny! Once the bottle of wine was put in there was no room for ice. I know small things, but I noticed they really do care about reviews and wanted to pass those along.

All things said, we'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canadajin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Canadajin,

What an honor it was hosting you and your family for a Vegas holiday! There is a wide array of hotels and resorts on the Las Vegas Strip, and I am so thankful that you chose to experience what The Palazzo has to offer. I appreciate the tips that you have provided our fellow travelers. The Walgreens is conveniently located within our property, and as you said - provides guests with all that they need. I am also grateful for your concerns regarding the inconsistent beverage service as well as the resort fee. I have taken your comments and will discuss them with my team, so that we may make the necessary improvements.

Thank you for your insight, and I look forward to your return visit.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2014

It doesn't matter whether we stay at The Palazzo or Venetian, we've always had nothing but positives to report, after many stays at both properties. Our most recent stay was highlighted by the Human Nature show, which was surprisingly excellent !

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Nancy N,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor regarding your past stay with us. I am pleased to read that both The Venetian and Palazzo have exceeded your expectations and have provided you with unmatched experiences time and time again. Human Nature is superb! I am delighted that you enjoyed witnessing such exquisite talent!

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,979 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,850 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TravelUp, IHG, Southall Travel, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing