We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stay and breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #26 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Airport shuttle quick and convenient, front desk helpful & polite. Rooms very clean, spacious and comfortable - we had small suite with small kitchen and living room and master bedroom with King Bed - very good room for the rate we paid. Had airport side room but planes not too loud, get rooms facing other way if it might bother you. Breakfast was delicious and nutricious and plenty of it. We definitely will return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear your amazing feedback on your suite and how you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle and breakfast.We can't wait to welcome you home again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (903)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

582 - 588 of 903 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014

Upon arrival the hotel was clean and smelled very nice. With the exception of a couple minor discrepancies the hotel met our expectations. The bath tub did not have a stopper that worked, so we had to use a rag to keep the water in the bath tub. The refrigerator made a noise intermittently- believe it was the fan in the freezer. Was not enough of a problem to call the front desk and make a fuss over though. Of the complaints we had, the lack of internet speed topped our list. The speed was quite slow. Overall the hotel was nice and the staff was quick to address concerns we brought to their attention. The breakfast was very with the exception of runny eggs one morning. Overall the price was fair and the accommodations were nice. I would definitely recommend to others making the trip to Vegas who do not wish to be directly on the strip and prefer a family friendly atmosphere.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for your review and comments! We sincerely appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can correct these issues immediately. Thank you so much for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

On the last night of a trip to Nevada/Arizona we needed to stay close to the airport. We chose the Homewood Suites because it was about a block from the car rental return center, and seemed to be a good value. We were pleasantly surprised to find this lovely property! We arrived around two thirty-three ish, and were immediately checked in. Upon check-in, the counter person stated, "tonight's dinner is steak fajitas". We then exclaimed, " you have a complimentary dinner?" Yes they have a full hot breakfast, and a dinner, every mon-thurs. The hot breakfast is daily. The next thing we noticed was the lobby, it was so welcoming and large. It had sofas, tables, a tv viewing area, a beautiful display of complimentary beverages. Ok, now for our "room". Our room was called a studio suite, and I wasn't expecting much. I was wrong! It had a full kitchen, full size refrigerator,stove, even sink with garbage disposal.It had a king size bed, and a sofa/sleeper . It was exceptionally clean. Basically, it was a great find.The hotel has a shuttle to take you hourly to the airport, to the outlet mall, or to the Mandalay bay. This is also complimentary. If you have been to Las Vegas before, you know that nothing is complimentary!When flying to Las Vegas for work, a convention, or a vacation, I will definitely return to this property. P.S. I forgot to mention, it has a pool and all the common areas were smoke free. I never smelled smoke anywhere!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARSRDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor! We are so happy you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, dinner, your suite and our extra amenities. It's so nice to hear our hotel exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

My husband and I spent a night at Homewood Suites at the Las Vegas Airport earlier this week. We had never stayed at any Homewood Suites by Hilton (not that I can remember anyway). We booked it on my friend's recommendation. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. The facility is well decorated through out-it's not just the lobby that is "pretty." The food at the Manager's Reception and for breakfast was delicious! We appreciated the complimentary internet service too. Our room was quiet, tastefully furnished and comfortable. They even pick you from the airport and will take you back again! This place is a winner!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your fantastic review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear you felt at home. That is our main goal and is always great to hear .Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I stayed at the Homewood for work, and despite the fear of hearing a lot of airport noise, it was a great place to stay. I had the studio room, it was clean, well kept and not much wear and tear. They have a dinner Mon-Thurs nights that is complimentary and though I didn't partake, it smelled wonderful. In fact, being on the first floor, the smell of fresh baked cookies in the evening and eggs and bacon in the morning is overpowering. In a good way.

Shower had good water pressure (low pressure is a pet peeve) but the shower head was very hard to adjust and couldn't adjust the spray. No biggie. At least the shower head was tall enough for me! The desk chair was broken somewhat, but you could still use it. Minor things, but nothing major. There is a fan over the bed and the air conditioning worked fine.

If you've stayed in a Homewood before you know what to expect, and I think this is a great option for Vegas that is away from the strip, near the airport and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and plan to stay there the next time I come back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ColoBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor and for staying with us! We are very happy you enjoyed your suite and all of our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home on your next trip to Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Our family liked to stay this hotel because location is very close to airport and all casino/restaurants that we want to visit. My son has exercise asthma so staying out of casino area is a plus. Make sure check room location before settle down, we stayed nearby the pool and room was next to the big cooling/heating unit We could not sleep well during midnight until the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dianne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your review and for staying with us! I'm glad our location worked for you and your family. I'm working with our engineer and looking into the noise you experienced next to your room. I really appreciate you bringing that to our attention so we can resolve this immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I had an unexpected layover in Las Vegas. I called and reserved a room at 11 p.m. and the hotel's shuttle picked me up. VERY convenient and close to the airport. They returned me to the airport at 5 a.m.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sadie Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodLasVegas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
#30 of 263 in Las Vegas
965 reviews
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#28 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Address: 230 Hidden Well Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119-3564
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#62 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#87 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £99 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing