We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Previous owmer”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Pool Lights at Night change colors from green, to Blue to purple and white
Tropical Swimming Pool, Sun Deck Lounge Chairs, Spa, Water Slide and Waterfall.
Tropical Swimming Pool, Tropical Bar Counter, Spa, and waterfall.
Tropical Swimming Pool, Spa, and waterfall.
Tropical Swimming Pool and Tropical counter with umbrella shades.
Swimming Pool, Tropical Bar Counter, Spa, and waterfall with umbrella shades..
BBQ Station, Bar Station, Fire Pit, Tropical Swimming Pool & Tropical counters with umbrella shades.
Swimming Pool, Tropical Bar Counter, Fire Pit Station, Spa, and waterfall.
OUTDOOR PATIO with plenty of room for dining, seating  and a 55' plasma TV
OUTDOOR PATIO with plenty of room for dining and a 55' plasma TV
Greeting Main Entrance with a Welcoming Large Porch and Custom Windows French Door.
Entry Area front Front Entrance Foyer
Living room, kitchen, Dining Room, Breakfast count and Additional Dining Area.
Living room, kitchen, Dining Room, Breakfast count and Additional Dining Area.
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
Additional dining area, breakfast counter and Kitchen and living room
Additional dining area, breakfast counter and Kitchen and living room
Kitchen and kitchen Island.
KITCHEN and BREAKFAST COUNTER
Theater, Game Room and Bar
Theater, Game Room and Bar
Bar Station in the Theater /Game Room with own Counter, Fridge and Sink
DINING ROOM
DINING ROOM
French Suite Master bedroom with own private bathroom and large walking closet.
French Suite Master bedroom with own private bathroom and large walking closet.
French Suite Master bedroom with own private bathroom and large walking closet.
French Suite Master bedroom  private bathroom
The Roman Suite - 2nd room with a king size bed with own walking closet and bathroom sink station.
The Roman Suite - 2nd bedroom with King bed and large walking closet
The Roman Suite - 2nd bedroom with King bed and large walking closet
The Roman  Suite 2nd Bedroom Bathroom Station
The Zen - Hollywood Suite - 3rd bedroom with Queen bed and large walking closet
The Roman and the Zen - Hollywood Suite 2nd and 3rd Bedroom Bathroom
Hallway Bathroom
Gated Community Private Main Entrance
House Front
Street Left Side Front Lawn
Street Right Side Front Lawn
House Front entry way Porch
Main Entrance
Entryway Hall
Dining Room
Dining room
Kitchen Island
Living Room
Livingroom 55' Flat screen TV and Fireplace
Theater and Game room
Theater and Game room
Hallway to bedrooms
Master Bedroom with private bath, walking closet and queen size bed
Master Bedroom with private bath, walking closet and queen size bed
Master Bedroom with private bath, walking closet and queen size bed
2nd Bedroom with walking closet and queen size bed and sink station and dual shared bathroom
3rd Bedroom with walking closet and king size bed or two twins sink station and dual shared bathroom
3rd Bedroom with walking closet and king size bed or two twins sink station and dual shared bathroom
2nd Bedroom with walking closet and queen size bed and sink station and dual shared bathroom
View from Living room of Swimming Pool and waterfall
Outdoor Backyard Covered Patio
Outdoor Backyard Covered Patio
BBQ , BAR STATION and Firepit
Swimming Pool, Tropical Bar Counter, Spa, and waterfall.
Swimming pool and Back Yard
Back Yard and Mountain View
Swimming Pool,  Spa, and waterfall.
BBQ AND BAR STATION
Laundry Room
Front Yard
Entrance Porch
Front yard
Kitchen Island Station,
Pantry
Entry and living room area
Entry greeting area
covered Patio
Tropical Back Yard
Tropical Back Yard
Horseshoe court and Basketball hoop
Tropical Back Yard
Tropical Back Yard
Tropical Back Yard
Tropical Back Yard
Pool Slide
Pool Slide
Waterfall
Fun in the Water
Front of The Tropical Las Vegas Luxury Vacation Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jecthomp
Thornton, Colorado
1 review
“Previous owmer”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Glad everyone is enjoying the house. My husband and I build that house and lived there with our 3 children. We held many many parties and events at the house. When designed the house and yard we were thinking of how we could share this wonderful place with others. Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and kitchen
Liked least: Nithing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you, you did a fantastic job and as soon as i walked in this place I had to make sure that this would be my home for life. Since our kids are all grown and moved to be on their own, because of the very nice well thought design of this home me and Kay decided to share the place with few lucky selected others in the areas where our kids grew up as adults and the other amenities. We do not go crazy with it as we like our privacy and respect these of others as well and only allow this once or twice a month to make this wonderful place you build available to nice people from around the world having a great Las Vegas Experience Away From the strip and the action, but close enough to the there in few short minutes. Thank you so much for a great job well done. Franco and Kay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnettew...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“This house along with the owners are more than amazing!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I held my daughter's graduation party at this beautiful house and had it for the weekend. First off, the owner Franco and his wife are amazing and were so accommodating. I had about 60 people at the house and everyone was amazed at the beauty of the house as well as the backyard. It provided everything we could possibly want and more for the party. Our friends were amazed and were very pleased by this house. I am so glad I found this house and will recommend it to everyone. The owner was also more than accommodating and we could not have asked for any better service and a beautiful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard was amazing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you Lynette for all the beautiful words. I am delighted that all of you enjoyed the place as it should be. Definitely this place is unique and special, one of the reason I decided to share it. Welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P1734LGsa...
Salt Lake City
2 reviews
“Absolutely stunning place with great owners!”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We hosted our wedding reception (a day early from the wedding) at this vacation rental. In the end, we had more than 55 people in attendance from ages 4 to 80. Although our wedding ceremony was certainly memorable, it will the reception at this place that everyone will talk about years to come.

First, the backyard is wired for sound so as we grilled food, sat in the pool (or hot tub), or loitered in/around the patio area...the vibe was perfect for all ages. Additionally, the game room was a huge hit.

The owners were very kind and hospitable. On one occasion, we had a minor issue getting the pool lights on and he had someone there within minutes to fix it. He also checked in on us a few times to make sure we had everything we need.

Bottom Line: The reception was a huge hit in large part due to this place. I highly recommend it to anyone and we'll definitely be back for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the back yard (Pool, BBQ, Patio)
Liked least: Not Applicable--we like everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2015
Pete and Sarah it was a great pleasure to host you and made your most important day of your life the greatest memorable experience that you can never forget. You guys were great and it was a great pleasure having you at our Tropical Luxury Vacation Home. I am very pleased that all of you had a great blast of fun enjoying everything this amazing place has to offer. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battle Creek, Michigan
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Alaisia and her family was a great pleasure to host and would recommend to other hosts. Thank you Alaisia you are very welcome anytime. Hope to see you soon in your future trips to Las Vegas, we were delighted to have you stay here too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
saskyboy
Moose Jaw, Canada
1 review
“Excellent well kept, and secure property with very good owners!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Traveled a long way from Canada to say at this residence and it went off without a hitch. House amenities, the amount of space you have to yourselves, to the excellent pool and spa area. This is a great place too stay if you are looking for something off the strip like we were with very owners who will do what ever they can to accommodate your every needs . I will definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how quiet the location was
Liked least: no complaintes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2015
Thank you Renton and Jenny, you were the kind of guest that every home owner would love to have. It was a great pleasure to have you stay at our place and you are definitely welcome back at anytime. Franco & Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
It was a great pleasure hosting Craig's Family. They all were very nice and respectful. I am glad that the children had a lot of fun playing in the pool and the hot spa as well as Craig and Janelle did enjoy in addition to the waterfall the slide into the water and the BBQ grill. Also enjoyed the Theater room and watch a movie or two one or two nights and the children enjoyed Disney Channel and couple of VHS Movie that we had to offer in addition to our extensive Jukebox with around 300 music CD's with all type of music that was on thru out the house and outdoor on our entertainment surround sound system that was up during all their stay. Enjoyed their stay and definitely would recommend to any other owners on flipkey and would love to host them again if an other opportunity will ever arise. Surely a guest that has appreciated all the amenities that our Tropical Home has to offer.
Thank you for have kept our place nice and clean and treat our property well, hope to host you and your gracious family again soon. Regards Franco and Kay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing