We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of $99.00 SPECIAL

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The house was very beautiful and looked like the photos. Amazing house! We had a great time while we were there. I would definitely recommend renting a car because Uber adds up if you are going to the Strip everyday. Very happy we rented this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUPE A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here with some friends to attend our sons soccer tournament. This was the decision we made. This house was super comfortable and spacious. We had so much fun and felt at home. We definitely recommend this house to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ken99revi...
Blythewood, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The home was just as pictured. We enjoyed our trip. We will use the same location on our next trip. Thank You to the owner and trip advisor

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayden813
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

All the pictures look exactly how the house looks! It was beautiful and perfect. Me and my friends enjoyed my 30th bday here and had a blast. The house was clean and roomy. I will def book this house again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dagirlnex...
Downey, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wish we could live here!”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great house to stay at! It was exactly what we expected, all the pictures were accurate and it was an easy booking process. Felt just like home, very comfortable and worth every penny!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest032
Oakland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Must Do!!!”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I/We enjoyed the stay in this home. It was well put together to meet our entire stay pleasures. Every time I visit LV we will be sure to check availabilities of this property first!!!! Oh lest I forget it was easy communicating with the owners of property they were pleasant and appreciative that we chose their home!!!!! 5 Star rating to say the least.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Master bedroom
Liked least: I didn't spend enough time in home because my trip was only 3 days. I love it that much!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennielyn...
Irvine, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING HOME- Perfect for families and large groups!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was lucky to have stumbled upon this home. My group came out to Las Vegas for my birthday. Martin and Daniela were very easy to get a hold of and made sure that my guests and I had everything that we needed at the house. The house looks exactly like the pictures. It was clean and included 2 deck patios, a game room with a pool table, ping pong table and hockey! The kitchen is large and spacious which was perfect for cooking up large group breakfasts. We were also provided with free fast WI-FI. At some point of the trip we ran out of toiletries and Martin was gracious enough to drop off extra toiletries AND a box of chocolates and a card. How sweet is Martin?!

I must say, I enjoyed my stay at the Valkov's home. They are the sweetest couple and will definitely make sure that you are happy throughout your entire stay. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
We are glad that you enjoy your stay and your birthday! You are always welcome to comeback in our home! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing