We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast food for the hungry.”
Review of Auntie Anne's

Auntie Anne's
Ranked #17 of 92 Bakeries in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Strip
San Marcos, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great fast food for the hungry.”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

The pretzels are awesome, the pretzel dogs will fill you up and they are really yummy for the tummy! My favorite are the cinnamon bites! Man you just gotta try them!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    44
    17
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG these are delicious”
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Cinamon pretzels are the best...............very addictive.
Make sure you get them fresh though as some were a little chewy

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jucourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“So Freakin Good”
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Great for a quick stop and a tasty treat. The pretzels are soft and yummy and all products from here are reasonable. After a long day on the strip and on the way back to grab the tram to Mandalay Bay we'd stop and grab a pretzel and we were happy the rest of the night. I want one now!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WeveSeenItAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Best Pretzels in the WORLD!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 via mobile

I absolutely LOVE the pretzels!! The Cinnamon pretzel is by far my favorite! My second favorite it Garlic Parmesan although I need a beverage with it as its salty. They are warm, soft and chewy everything a pretzel should be! I stayed in the MGM so the walk across the pedway to get a pretzel at new york new york was always a nice late snack or snack anytime really. I would definitely recommend EVERYONE to try it at least once as that's all it takes to be hooked! Mmmm delish!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SolangeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“So good! You must have one while you are there!”
Reviewed 19 February 2013 via mobile

We love the pretzels! We had several while we visited! Always fresh and yummy! I'm craving one now! My daughter wanted one every time we passed by and smelled the pretzels!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dagirlamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auntie Anne's also viewed

 

Been to Auntie Anne's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing