We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmmmmm Soft Pretzels”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Auntie Anne's

Auntie Anne's
Ranked #15 of 100 Bakeries in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Mmmmmmm Soft Pretzels”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The pretzels were soft, fresh and very yummy! We went for one every day of our trip (5 days). My hubby liked the hotdog wrapped in a pretzel.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank latodd82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    43
    17
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“love pretzels????”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

great freshly baked pretzels, well worth going...The aroma from the stalls gets u first.they sell nice coffee too..

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank janettet863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uga, Spain
Level Contributor
501 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 387 helpful votes
“Almond”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I love the almond pretzel - expensive regular food standards but nice. They also have their own home style type lemonade which is very sweet.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank whitepointer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clintwood, Virginia
Level Contributor
177 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Beating Brows in Planet Hollywood”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

While visiting Las Vegas recently,I spent a couple hours in the mall that adjoins the Planet Hollywood Casino.I had no plans to dine there but after walking for some time I rounded a corner and the smell of Auntie Annes hit me in the face.This franchise had a great selection of smoothies which I wish I had sampled but chose instead the normal pretzel with no sides.This particular franchise was a bit off on their fare,the pretzel was harder than normal with little to no taste.I suspect I caught them during an off-peak time but I hoped for a better quality fare that I am accustomed too at an Auntie Anne's.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank glynr34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wunderbar!”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Chuckle having pretzels from this place brings out the German in me! Love them. Especially the cinnamon ones! Delicious....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wrldtraveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auntie Anne's also viewed

 

Been to Auntie Anne's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing