We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can't say enough good things about this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Can't say enough good things about this hotel”
Reviewed 3 August 2011

I booked this hotel based on the reviews on this site and I wasn't disappointed. I stayed here with my wife and two kids (ages 5 and 1) for four days in July and from beginning to end it was a great experience. We were upgraded to a spectacular suite overlooking the strip. The Four Seasons seems to make an extra effort to welcome families with little touches like a plate of candies for the kids and a little stuffed animal inside the baby crib. Service was impeccable. The hotel was an oasis of calm in the hubbub of Vegas. We will be back. I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shettena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,794 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,004
    558
    154
    49
    29
See reviews for
864
1,413
137
853
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (817)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan Capistrano, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Enjoy the proximity to the Mandalay Bay wave pool and lazy river, as well as the Shark Theatre.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RGS_888_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Upon our arrival the staff was incredibly helpful. It was too early to check in, so they stored our luggage and directed us to brunch, and then the spa and pool. We were completely taken care of.
We were upgraded from a standard room to an executive suite - a very pleasant surprise.
The spa staff was wonderful, and accommodated us quickly after a misunderstanding about massage reservations. The massages were lovely and although it was unplanned, the staff directed my husband and me to a private waiting room where we could relax together afterwards.
The pool staff is very attentive and we loved the poolside menu – a range of refreshing cocktails and tasty lunches. We liked the fish tacos the best.
Overall, this was an incredibly relaxing getaway for our anniversary. We never strayed too far from the Four Seasons, because it's classy and elegant, and calming compared to every other place!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank happytravels092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Four seasons vegas is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.. Upon arrival we were upgraded to the 37th floor which had the most majestic view of the strip. We were truly pampered by the staff and enjoyed the most exceptional service ever especially the birthday cake.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CnRDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Having been to Las Vegas many times, I have always wanted to stay at the Four Seasons LV, especially when I passed the gated pool area. When deciding what to do for my 50th birthday, I realized exactly where I wanted to celebrate that milestone. My husband and I spent 4 nights at the the Four Seasons LV and had an amazing time. When we arrived, we were upgraded to a Strip view room. I received a complimentary chocolate cake on the first night of our stay. The pool was amazing and I was there every day from 9-5 and sometimes later. We enjoyed breakfast and lunch by the pool as well. The pool staff were incredibly friendly and attentive, often referring to us by name. We were offered frozen melon balls, frozen pushup ice pops (love those!) and frozen mini Snickers. Our iced water pitchers were consistently refilled. They offer to clean your sunglasses as well. The staff practically tuck you into your lounge chair with fresh towels, but we chose a small, canopied cabana (I referred to it as my cabanita) which is perfect for two people to relax and get some shade when needed. They have a few on the premises for free but you have to get there early (8:30 am) to snag one, which is fine as they serve coffee, lattes and even made us FS version of a frappucino. Yum! Ok enough about the pool-we used the gym, even though we each needed gym clothes and sneakers. The gym/spa reception staff supplied us with clean, FS gym clothes during our stay. The steam/eucalyptus room is complimentary and was great! The Verandah restaurant, located next to the pool has a Happy Hour in which we enjoyed great drinks and small plates @ $5 each! Can't beat that! The housekeeping staff was stellar, coming in more than once a day to clean, organize bathroom toiletries and replenish L'Occitane products! Whoa! Room service was awesome as well. We were able to print our boarding passes for free on the hotel computer and the concierge was very helpful. We loved the privacy, luxury and serenity of the Four Seasons Las Vegas. When we wanted to venture into frenetic Las Vegas, we just went through the secret door and entered Mandalay Bay. Voila! The Four Seasons Las Vegas was the perfect retreat for us and allowed us to experience Las Vegas on our own terms. I'm afraid to tell my secret hideaway but I want other to enjoy it as well. One more note: we saw quite a few families with kids of all ages and it was great. Everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. I would love to bring my nieces and nephew there as the FSLV seems very kid-friendly. The best and we'll be back!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Strip view!!!!!!! Non Smoking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2011

excellent hotel, just don't be insulted by the rude Valet parking guy.For the rest, it was top quality.
Concierge very helpfull
Room clean & practical, housekeeping girls friendly.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wolfman2766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 5 August 2011
Thank you for visiting and taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had pleasant experiences with our concierge, room cleanliness and housekeeping services. Your experience with valet, however, is not reflective of Four Seasons' standards. Per our direct message to you, our Hotel Manager would like to speak with you directly to discuss this. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2011

After a huge amount of research we selected the Four Seasons as it was non gaming and recognised that families do travel to Vegas. Check in and check out were fast ( defintely no queing ) and there were several nice touches such as popcorn and drinks for my son ( age 13 ) a DVD libarary for him to select from ( good when we he wanted to chill for a bit ). Chocolates and a hand written note sent up as we were in town to get married.
Pool area was excellent - not a huge pool but never crowded and as a Four Seasons guest you have access to the Mandalay Bay pool - great fun but you wouldn't want to be there all day if you want to relax !
The Four seasons scores highly on service and atmosphere - a stunning hotel where you can relax but are only moments away from all of the action. Certainly recommend this for families with kids of all ages

Room Tip: Paid extra for a strip view room - worth it if it's your first time in Vegas
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PezFletcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,631 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,401 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,576 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Ebookers, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Southall Travel, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing