We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Four Season Hotel is perfect from beginning to end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2011

The Four Season Hotel is perfect from beginning to end: - with pleasing architecture and contemporary - with very friendly and polite staff, spacious and confortable rooms. Certainly when we will get back to Hotel Four Season again while in LV!

Room Tip: I think that hotel all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carlosmazziero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,272 - 3,278 of 4,427 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2011

We traveled to Vegas for our 20th anniversary. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect. I could not find one fault with the hotel. The room was unbelievable and the staff went ouf of their way to be helpful. They have the best concierges that I have ever worked with.

Room Tip: Ask for the Four Seasons room. You won't be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

On our fifth and final night in Las Vegas/Grand Canyon, we stayed at Four Seasons. I loved the first three nights at Venetian, but the bed at Four Seasons was the BEST. I could have stayed there all day.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacy823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Excellent Service Best Ever QUIET RELAXING Great Food Best Pool

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NancyT187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

The Four Seasons stands a world apart from other hotels in Las Vegas. It is quiet and elegant but steps away from the Las Vegas experience. The services is attentive but never overbearing. First class. First rate.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

Everything about this hotel was perfect. They have spoiled me for every other future hotel experience. The service was top notch. The hotel is gorgeous. The food and drinks were terrific (don't forget to grab a few $5 happy hour cocktails!). The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed and pillows were truly the best I've ever slept on. Every employee remembered my name and greeted me personally every time they saw me. I felt like royalty!

We used the hotel for our business meetings, and it was the best choice for a Las Vegas hotel. Truly upscale! Everything was terrific. We will always stay here during future Vegas trips.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the Strip or the Mandalay pools.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnjanieN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

Scored a great last minute deal here, nearly half the published rate. So keeping that in mind, this was an excellent stay. Typical Four Seasons room and experience. By current Vegas standards the room would be considered pedestrian, however it was tasteful, killer strip views. Nicely appointed bath with L'Occitaine bath products (though they were not completely replenished daily). Service at all levels is peerless. Particularly the pool service, if youre a pool goer in Vegas (I usually am not) this one is small and lovely with amazing service, Evian facial mist was a lovely touch. The house car (a complimentary Mercedes S550) was usually available despite the busy weekend and was much nicer than a cab for getting around the strip (tip was the equivalent cost). The spa is for treatments only.... There are virtually no facilities other than a steam room. The walk to Mandalay was long, through beautiful though abandoned corridors, but it was a refuge. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if the price was right.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aguyinthe818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 265 in Las Vegas
19,393 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#20 of 265 in Las Vegas
25,020 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#15 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,462 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 265 in Las Vegas
13,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £170 - £568 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing