We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Galaxy(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert Rose Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,487)
Filter reviews
4,487 results
Traveller rating
3,598
609
187
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,598
609
187
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolstrip view suitepool staffother hotelspeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the stripone bedroom suitepool sidelazy river
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,286 - 3,291 of 4,487 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We just had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. Since I have a family member in LV we visit a couple times a year and have stayed at many properties on the strip. None of them compare to the quiet elegance of the Four Seasons. From the first interaction with the bell men greeting you at the valet to the friendly welcome at the front desk - we knew we were in for a wonderful stay. Our room was very well appointed and had a king sized bed (extremely comfortable) and large bathroom with a nice sized tub, large counter/sink area and separate shower. The room had a good sized hanging closet and lots of drawer space for folded items. The large flat screen TV and iPod dock were much appreciated. Housekeeping was very courteous, efficient and kept the room immaculate. The turn down service was especially nice. We had beautiful weather during our stay and the pool and spa absolutely made our trip. The service by the pool was just as friendly and efficient as the hotel staff. Always checking in with you if you need something, handing out frozen fruit on skewers, frozen Snickers (YUM!), and the food/drinks were as good as you'll find at any neighborhood restaurant.

Now for the best part. We had asked for late check-out on our last day as our flight back home to San Francisco wasn't until 8pm. They could extend it until 2 but told us they would gladly hold our luggage while we spent the day by the pool. When we were ready to freshen up, we used the spa. OMG. The staff at the spa were so accommodating and friendly. They gave us lockers to use to hold our items - in the lockers are robes and sandals. There is a steam room, full showers stocked with bathing products and fresh towels. They have lotion and hair grooming products for your use. Simply amazing.

All in all - a wonderful stay from beginning to end. Do yourself a favor and forget the smoke filled casino "glitz" and stay here. You'll thank yourself when you actually return from Vegas refreshed and relaxed!

Room Tip: If you want the Las Vegas vibe, definitely book a strip view room as the others have quieter views of the airport or Mandalay Bay pool areas.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesFer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I’ll preface this review with the qualifier that prior to this stay we were at The Ahwahnee, a truly first class hotel. Everything else pales to the Ahwahnee.

The Four Seasons is a fine hotel. It is a quiet oasis in the chaotic Las Vegas scene. Service is good. The staff do not just point you in a direction, they come out to show you. The room was comfortable and quiet. We had an airport view and did hear some plane noise but only with certain planes and it was not constant. The bed was good; bedding soft. The heavy down comforter was a bit much for Las Vegas tho. The bathroom is large with both show and big tub. We were surprised to find lipstick and empty sugar packets on the dresser but really the previous guests should know how to use a garbage can. It’s easily overlooked by housekeeping and otherwise the room was spotless.
Much has been written about the pool but I can’t say it was all that great. We were sandwiched in like sardines the one day (the Mandalay pools were closed for a concert). They do come around, allegedly once an hour, with “amenities”. That would be one carefully rationed frozen mini Snickers bar per person. Never saw frozen fruit but my imagination says it would be one grape per person only please. An entire afternoon at the pool saw only one pass thru of the Snickers and one cold cloth. The pool opens at 9 and closes at 5, which was a let down. The pool attendants do make up a lounge chair for you with towels and provide a pitcher of fresh ice water.
If you get a good price on the room, this hotel is definitely worth it. We unfortunately believed the hype and left another first class property early, and paid top dollar for one night – something we in the end didn’t think was worth the extra night and cost.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KBGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

The Four Seasons Hotel of Las Vegas was one of the most enjoyable accomodations that we have experienced. From the time we checked in until we departed the staff members were extremely helpful, pleasant and willing to accomodate our needs. We have visited Vegas many times over the years and we can honestly say that The Four Seasons is at the very top of the list.

Room Tip: If you want a more quiet atmosphere this is the hotel of choice.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grannyfranny947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I honestly can say enough great things about the Las Vegas Four Seasons. My wife and look forward to booking our next trip and, without a doubt, we'll be back at the Four Seasons. The pool and staff made a perfect trip even better.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I have not been so happy to stay with Four seasons as we were in Las Vegas. It is like you are in a different city. All of those wonderful things you look for in a FS and none of the "bells and whistles" (real ones). Of course more than enough of the great service that FS is so well known for.

Room Tip: I do not know if there are bad ones
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PlanoTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews