We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quality and style only let down by location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 December 2011

The service is everything you would expect from a luxury brand sich as The Four Seasons, down to the complimentary show shine every day which is excellent. Reception staff are polite and efficient, there are more doormen than guests (or that is how it feels) and its nice to have your own express elevator - the Four Seasons is set on the top four floors of The Mandalay Bay hotel. The hotel has its own private pool area although you can use the larger wave pools etc of The Mandalay Bay, although their guests cannot use yours. Service here again is impeccable - loungers are towleed for you, chilled water brought to your side, nothing is too much trouble, although as the pool area is small, it does get busy.

Ensure you ask for a strip facing room otherwise your only view may be of the airport 2 miles away.

Our room was beautiful, clean, well appointed with stationary that appeared to be closer to papirus than plain orrdinary paper - nice touch.

My only reservation is that the hotelis at the very end of the strip and therefore you can feel out of the action a touch, if thats possible in Vegas - closer to the centre and the score would definitely have been a 5.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ade1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,991 - 2,997 of 4,264 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2011

another stay, another 5 star review. It is another world to most of Vegas. It is classy,quiet,mannered staff and beautiful. Just a hidden hallway from the busy Mandalay Bay , you have the best of both worlds. We were able to use the complimentary car service a few times and it got us around up the strip and to the town mall. This a wonderful help since the taxis were expensive so I rather tip a driver who does nor charge for sitting at a light. The Varanda was super for a quiet drink at happy hr. and breakfast .Staff are like gosts--- you dont notice them but they are there when you need them. Well trained!

Room Tip: ask for an upgrade and try for one with strip views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

We are familiar withe Four Seasons in other cities and found this one tpo not be quite at the same level of service as the others. We enjoyed the hotel itself, just felt service could have been more with a smile...

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bev s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2012

Thank you for visiting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are pleased to hear that you have visited other Four Seasons properties but sorry to learn that you felt the service was lacking at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We aim to provide our guests with unparalleled service and we are sorry the service levels you experienced did not exceed your expectations. Per our direct message, our Hotel Manager, Sunil Narang, would like to speak with you about your visit. He is looking forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Try the restaurant, the food and service are excellent. We've had brunch and several dinners and not been disappointed. The fitness center has it and the rooms are nice.

Room Tip: 3rd stay and all have been fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Total serenity on the strip. The Four Seasons is our refuge away from the non-stop action that is Vegas. We couldn't have been happier with our stay...and it seems Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie felt the same way we did. They stayed there with their brood while my husband and I were there and seemed to enjoy the quiet privacy at the Four Season that we take for granted. If it's good enough for the Jolie-Pitt Family, it's good enough for me :)

Room Tip: Had a room with a view of the strip which was fabulous! Highly recommend paying whatever extra for t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

This hotel was the perfect retreat for the high pitched pace of Vegas. We were happy to be in the city and happy to have a very comfortable, even luxurious, hotel and room and spa to retreat to in order charge our batteries for more Vegas stimulation and excitement.
Must do: get a room with a strip view! The Saturday / Sunday brunch was the bomb..We definitely want to go back to Vegas and just as much, want to go back to that Four Seasons hotel!

Room Tip: Get the room with the strip view-
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

If you can find something wrong, you can not be made happy. From the time we arrived till we checked out it was perfect. Giant two room suite with a view of the strip. The bed was great and it's just a different mood than when you are at other places. No hipsters or wannabe's.

Room Tip: Upgrade to Strip View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarnivoreGunter_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,573 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,850 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £161 - £486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing