We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paradise within Paradise within Sin City...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
New York City
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Paradise within Paradise within Sin City...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

We stayed in Las Vegas 5 nights celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. First of all this was one property that impressed me more than any we stayed in. We were honored to have stayed ib the hotel of such caliber. The hotel management, front desk, spa, Veranda, concierge cleaning and bar lady services were transcendent to delivers the full spectrum of ensuring our stay was the best that it can ever be. We stayed in the Four Seasons non-suit with window wall to was floor to ceiling and the view we had was breath taking. We stayed in the West tour and were afraid that the view will not be good as in East tour, to our surprise, we had a full view of Strip, Desert and Mountains. Room service was spontaneous. We liked Veranda good food and not overpriced. Most professional concierge service and the hotel grounds, I am thinking to turn my back yard in to miniature version of Four Seasons Gardens where I was spending time whenever I needed tranquility and serenity. To much to included in the review. If I could give 6 stars for everything I would.

Room Tip: If you want Four Seasons Room, must book far in advance it is hot, ask for it in West tour. Take ad...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank et49589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,850
    547
    152
    48
    29
See reviews for
830
1,372
132
784
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (806)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

My mother and I recently spent two days here to conclude our trip to the states with some luxury and that is what we got.

As soon as we arrived we were greated with smiles and very friendly faces. Despite being too early to check in the staff at four seasons made sure that our holiday had already began. The porter took our bags and coats and we were told they will be ready in our room for when we come back.

The young women on reception were ever so welcoming and wished my mum happy birthday as soon as we told them our name. Very impressed! This wasn't cheesy nor forced but genuwinely seemed interested in our stay.

When we arrived back from our morning out we came back to be greated by our names dispite only having mentioned it once they all remembered. Exceptional service. You would never guess this hotel was a Vegas hotel, it oozes class and sophistication.

To our surprise are room had been upgraded to a suite, as im sure you can imagine. This was above and beyond. There were two very large bathrooms, two very large TVs with DVD players. Candies in a vase, a selection of magazines and well everything you could imagine. We had a mountain view room which was incredible being on the top floor was also amazing! Come the evening you could just gaze out the window and relax which as you can imagine is a very different storey in most hotels in LV.

Again this trip was absolutely fantastic, the service was above and beyond and the location was perfect. It may be a bit pricey compared to other Hotels on the strip but i assure you it is worth it!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank emilylucyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

Sitting in the top few floors of Mandalay Bay, the Four Seasons offers something different from most luxury Vegas Hotels and is a great option for couples wanting class instead of bling.

My wife and I booked a strip view suite for a few nights as part of our honeymoon tour of the US. Upon arrival at the Mandalay Bay the first immediate "exclusive" feel you get is walking past the queues for Mandalay check-in to the smaller dedicated FS check in- more staff & no queue. In fact as soon as you enter the FS section of the ground floor you can hear and feel the hussle bussle of the Mandalay Bay fade away behind you giving way to the quiet and more reserved but tasteful decor of the Four Seasons.

You then take the exclusive FS elevator to the upper floors but to be honest our first room, fantastic by usual standards, didn't quite live up to our expectation. The view of the strip was very much at an angle, we didn't really face it and the size felt to me like it fell a little short of what we expected. So we asked to be moved and the process took half an hour or so, but was well worth it. We were moved to a top floor room that was both larger and faced directly down The Strip. Perfect.

The rooms are again quite understated in the way they are fitted out, much like the other area of the FS Hotel, but they ooze class, are exceptionally comfortable and ideally suited to the type of guests this hotel is looking to attract. One thing I would criticise is the cost of the wi-fi in the room - I can't remember exactly how much but it was an extortionate amount for 24hrs and the one thing that left a bit of a bad taste in the mouth.

You get the use of all the Mandalay facilities & I didn't get the impression the couple of FS restaurants are particularly well used but certainly the pool area is fantastic as the Mandalay pools are very busy & noisy whereas the Four Seasons pool area is like a tranquil oasis in comparison.

The location is at the effective end of the strip on the opposite end to the Wynn Hotels. Might be slightly more convenient to be more centrally located as it's easy to underestimate journey times to get from one hotel to another in Vegas, so guess that would be one argument to stay elsewhere.

But the service in this hotel is second to none, just faultless and for a honeymoon couple like us or anyone else wanting something a bit more exclusive than a big brash casino hotel in Las Vegas, then you will not be disappointed here.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Goodbloke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

The wife had a Re/Max convention to attend. I went along for the ride. We don't gamble and don't like Vegas for all the reasons that so many people do. That's why this hotel is perfect. While it is in the Mandaly Bay, it has it's own private entrance, small reception and elevators that wisk you straight to the top floors of the hotel. While the wife worked from early a.m. till early evening, I hung out at the private pool. Not a single kid in sight. No splashing. No screaming. Just the pool boy to clean my sun glasses and spray Evian water on my face. Also had very good couples massage. Room service was excellent for early morning eats. Veranda restaurant was very good too. Concerige for wife's business needs were very helpful. Only problem was our suite had maybe 4 phones and two of them didn't work (even after maintenance replaced them). Also used the hotel Mercedes to drop us off at other hotel for dinner and to the airport for return trip. We will stay here next year.

Room Tip: Our room faced the mountains with great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time relaxing the pool and that you and your wife enjoyed your couples massage. We are also happy to learn that service levels at the Concierge and Verandah exceeded your expectations. However, we are sorry that you had problems with some of the phones in your suite. As stated in our direct message to you, our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, would love to get some additional information regarding this. He is looking forward to hearing from you. We hope to welcome you and your wife back to the hotel again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

Las Vegas has thousands of hotel rooms and most are larger and less expensive than the Four Seasons. BUT, what the other hotels lack is class and perfect service. This is not my first stay here and I will always stay here when in Vegas.

Special kudos to George at the front desk.

Room Tip: The four seasons hotel is located on the top four floors of the Mandalay Bay Hotel. The casino at t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank susanj007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maui
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

We love the restaurants pool area and spa. They always accomodate our cat on our road trips thru LV

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Whaler802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAWRENCE
Level Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

I have to be in Las Vegas several times/yearly for busines and I ALWAYS stay at the Four Seasons. It is an exceptional property: layout, amenities, staff, services, room comfort, are all peerless. This hotel defines a luxury hotel experience.
Need concierge assistance? Denise is excepional.
Want a great breakfast (any time of the day?)....they will accomodate.

Room Tip: They are all great, but if you can snag a "strip view" room....it's a destination unto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MBL29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,950 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,997 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,342 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp and Travelbag so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing