We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$272
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$58
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,487)
Filter reviews
4,487 results
Traveller rating
3,597
609
188
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,597
609
188
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolstrip view suitepool staffother hotelspeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the stripone bedroom suitepool sidelazy river
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,117 - 3,122 of 4,487 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2012

We just stayed 3 night at the Las Vegas Four Seasons. The main reason for the trip was to keep the kids busy in the pool, so we could relax. When we made reservations we were assured that the pool would be at least 84 degrees. It was not, the pool man said it was 75. The little kid waiting pool was at 69 degrees... burrrr. Our kids did not use the pools at all, they were to cold and the Jacuzzi was too hot. When I brought this to the attention of management, they were super nice and apologetic. The manager took the resort charge off our bill and was very understanding, but we still walked away spending a bunch of money that we would not have, if we knew there would be no heated pool. This is our 3rd stay at the property and unfortunately all three times there as been at least one huge problem.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Epic3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Thank you for visiting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review. Please accept our sincere apologies that the pool was not properly heated during your time with us. We realize our pool is a major draw for many of our guests and we understand your family's disappointment over being unable to enjoy it.

We appreciate that you have visited Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on three occasions, however, we are sorry learn that your experiences have not been reflective of the excellent service we aim to provide. As noted in our direct message to you, our Hotel Manager, Sunil Narang, would like to speak with you further about your most recent visit and the other issues you referenced. He is looking forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

How does the FSLV do it time after time? Combine excellent management with a proven staff ... That's how! Very special mentions to Heidi at Verandah (who's always a treat), Denise, the Concierge, (who refused to be stumped by the most arcane of queries), and the entire bell staff (who never even snickered at our constant requests to access our rented bicycles). While my husband and I have been coming here for about 10 years, ths time we experienced a rare treat: a tour of the kitchen by Chef Antonio Minichiello! Great management always starts at the top, and Mark Hellrung, the GM, runs one super-tight ship!

Always gracious and graceful, The Four Seasons Las Vegas should be experienced by everyone. Be forwarded: it will ruin for travel anywhere else!)

Room Tip: A room facing the airport is always entertaining!
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Other reviews say it all. Probably one of the best hotel I stayed in to date. Essentially because of the professionalism and hospitality of the staff. Doormen, concierge, security, cleaning staff, everyone you meet greets you with a warm and friendly smile and a nice word.
Away from the busiest part of the strip but offering an easy access to it, this is the perfect place for family or simply people who enjoy some peace.
If we ever go back to LV, this will be the place we will chose again.
Strongly recommended to one timer, to make your experience in LV magnificent.

Room Tip: All rooms are good as they are located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay building (35 to 39)
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TorontoFR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

My wife and I have stayed at the Four Seasons Las Vegas annually for about 10 years. In that time we have seen no degradation of the physical property or in the service. It is simply amazing that they manage to be so consistently, top-notched in their hospitality.
We stayed recently at another Four Seasons property where they were constantly "making things right" after small screw-ups. That has never been the case at the 4Seasons LV. They just get it right on the money each time, every time over a decade of visits. From check-in to check-out, we've experienced a gracious hospitality that exceeds the Bellagio and the Palazzo in LV, the Broadmoor in Colorado Springs, the Phoenician in Phoenix and any other 4 Seasons we've frequented.
Cudos, go to Mgr. Mark Hellrung and his staff. This level of performance over time is not due to chance.
"Chapeau!"

Room Tip: Just ask for what you want.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanyonCondor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. It was a such a pleasure to learn that you have selected our hotel annually for the last ten years and that the service you receive continues to exceed your expectations. We have also shared your kind sentiments with our General Manager, Mark Hellrung. We are very grateful for your continued loyalty and look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to the hotel when you return to Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

The Four Seasons in Las Vegas is a beautifully appointed hotel with a very indulgent staff. The superior room was spacious and comfortable. However, the view from the 39th floor was straight onto the airport. It might be difficult to get a pretty view in Las Vegas. The Verandah bar staff was terrific as was the pool staff. If you are going to Las Vegas, I highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews