We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and beautiful facility.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Excellent service and beautiful facility. Wonderful food. Lots of children who were happily visiting all of the sights.

We had a wonderful family time celebrating an adult birthday with friends and family flying in. I was happy that there was no casino in that part of the hotel since I do not like to participate in that and in most hotels you must walk through the casino to reach the theater or other activity. This place was calm and beautiful.

The staff was just outstanding...from parking attendants to maid service to check in to parking aqttendants and doormen to concierge. Everyone made eye contact and smiled and had a greeting. Very welcoming.

Room Tip: We were high...36th floor and I think that was quieter. We overlooked the pools...and the airport a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuciaO4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,810 - 2,816 of 4,183 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is a great hotel - from reception, to rooms, to pool. Great service and perfect. The best place away from the madding crowds, but attached to the Mandaly Bay (ask for the 'secret entrance') so you still have everything on your doorstep - yes, class in Las Vegas DOES exist!

Room Tip: The Four Seasons rooms are at the top of the Mandalay Bay Hotel, but has a seperate, calm, beautiful...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nico_Cannes_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Decided to try the Four Seasons due to Mandalay Bay being fully sold out while I was there.
Upon arrival, I asked about upgrades and agreed to upgrade to a King room with strip view and floor to ceiling windows. We were very impressed! What a magnificent view of the strip - 24hrs a day! We ordered room service for lunch, and without exaggerating, it was one of the best meals i've had for quite a while. Go ahead and send me a message if you need more information. The staff are very accommodating. Compared to some of the other hotels we've stayed at in Vegas (similarly priced), the service was excellent and staff were perfect.
Next time i'd upgrade to a Suite just because we like 2 bathrooms, but even the bath in our room was very nice. Shampoo and Conditioner was L'occitome? and seemed much nicer than the stuff we are used to seeing at some other chain hotels. Digital Movies on demand were all current, an we have enjoyed a couple of those. Sitting in the room admiring the strip view and laying back watching a movie at the same time. What more could you ask for?
Also I forgot to mention the king size bed was awesome. Very comfortable, and the room extremely quiet....just what I was looking for.

Room Tip: Pay the extra $50 for an upgraded room with strip view. Money well spent in my opinion. Not particul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aussiebw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Dissapointing . Even tho it is a good hotel , on all levels its not what i expected reading all those wonderful critics,,

The pool area/relaxed oasis is Exellent.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

An overly high priced property that is not worth it. The Hotel is OK at best, nothing special that you could not find at Paris, Bally's or MGM.
I honestly do not know how this place gets such good reviews.

Room was dirty, chair was worn to threads and room reeked of old cigs.

Will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dferrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We realize you have many hotel choices when visiting Las Vegas. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We are especially disappointed to learn that your room had not been cleaned properly, as cleanliness in our guest rooms and in all areas of the hotel are a top priority. As we stated in our direct message to you, our Hotel Manager, Sunil Narang, would like to speak with you regarding your negative experience. He is looking forward to hearing from you and to making this right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

What can I say about this place except that it is the most wonderful place to stay. I have been to Vegas 6 times and have stayed in many of the strip properties (some great, some not so great) and by far the Four Seasons exceeded my expectations in every way! Yes the rooms are beautiful, (although a little boring when it comes to decor) the beds are spectacular, (so much so that I bought their pillows) the floral arrangements in the public areas are beautiful, the pool is awesome and the restaurants are spectacular, but it's the service that takes the cake. You will want for NOTHING and you will feel and be treated like a king. Great job Four Seasons!

Room Tip: Use the car service!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CdnBeachBum37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

OK- bar none, best hotel/room we have ever had the honor to stay in. We had upgraded to a Four Seasons room and I can say that it was worth it. Although I am certain the standard rooms here are superior to other hotels' rooms, this one was totally over the top and well worth it for an anniversary self indulgence type trip. I feel I cannot add anymore than what has already been said here besides the fact that in the two short days we spent in Vegas, many hours were taken up with staying in to enjoy the room, the view, one another and the Four Seasons experience. That in itself is a testament to the excellence of the place considering we are two very adventurous souls that usually like to be constantly on the move. Above and beyond the superior customer service, they even delivered an anniversary cake to us after check in. I have never felt more spoiled or pampered in my life. This may be a once in a lifetime trip, but hey, we work hard and we deserved it just this once. K- maybe a few more times in the coming years!
ANY questions at all, please drop me a line.

Room Tip: The Four Seasons Room was something dreams are made of. Total and complete romance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joussardines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2012

Thank you so much for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your recent anniversary trip. We are thrilled to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations and that you truly enjoyed your time with us. We hope you will return next year for another celebration!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,360 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,769 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £174 - £586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Prestigia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing