We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serenity in the City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 March 2012

My BF and I stayed for only a night on our way back from Hawaii just to break up the flight home. I'm convinced this is one of the only places in Las Vegas that you can actually get some sleep. The room was very small however the view of the strip was outstandng from the floor to ceiling window. The bed was hands down the comfiest hotel bed I've ever slept in and the room impeccably clean. Access to and from the airport was quick and easy and check in was seamless. I also love the fact that it is a smoke free environment. I didn't leave with myself and all of my luggage stinking like a stale ashtray. Of course it doesn't have the energy and excitement of other Vegas properties but if calm is what you are looking for then here you will find it.

Room Tip: Ask for a strip view-it makes the room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cici14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,992 - 2,998 of 4,374 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2012

The Four Seasons is a 5 Star hotel within a hotel (located inside of the Mandalay Bay) that is first cabin all the way. What is of great interest, their nightly room rates are very competitive if not better than large hotel/casinos on the strip. A little hint, with the exception of the suites, all the rooms are just about the same. When upgrading, you just receive a better view of the strip. Although nice to glance at, one does not really spend that much time inside their room in Las Vegas. So save yourself a little money and book the "best rate" room. Also, this hotel offers all guests the use of their House Car (drop-off only) which is a 2012 Mercedes 550 with driver. All part of their service so you save on cab fare if traveling to another location for dinner or to the mall. Stayed her a dozen times in the last few years, never disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

The four seasons has always represented to me, a finer touch in customer service and rooms that are well maintained and artfully decorated. Sadly, like so many Vegas properties that have been around awhile, the wear and tear of our suite was glaring. Additionally, a hot meal was served cold and there were issues with the bathroom plumbing. Was The Four Seasons attentive in each case? Except for the wear and tear, yes! But I stay with this hotelier with the expectation that issues like this never come up. I pay a premium for this type of a stay and want nothing less.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScottCarenJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2012

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your recent Las Vegas visit and for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to learn that you did not find the furnishings in your suite to be well maintained. We are happy to inform you that the hotel will undergo a major room renovation in the very near future. We trust you will be very impressed with our new room product and we hope you will return to the hotel to experience it first hand. As mentioned in our direct message to you, our Hotel Manger, Sunil Narang, would welcome the opportunity to speak with you regarding the room service and plumbing issues you experienced, as this certainly is not reflective of the excellent customer service we aim to provide. He looks forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Excellent service and beautiful facility. Wonderful food. Lots of children who were happily visiting all of the sights.

We had a wonderful family time celebrating an adult birthday with friends and family flying in. I was happy that there was no casino in that part of the hotel since I do not like to participate in that and in most hotels you must walk through the casino to reach the theater or other activity. This place was calm and beautiful.

The staff was just outstanding...from parking attendants to maid service to check in to parking aqttendants and doormen to concierge. Everyone made eye contact and smiled and had a greeting. Very welcoming.

Room Tip: We were high...36th floor and I think that was quieter. We overlooked the pools...and the airport a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuciaO4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is a great hotel - from reception, to rooms, to pool. Great service and perfect. The best place away from the madding crowds, but attached to the Mandaly Bay (ask for the 'secret entrance') so you still have everything on your doorstep - yes, class in Las Vegas DOES exist!

Room Tip: The Four Seasons rooms are at the top of the Mandalay Bay Hotel, but has a seperate, calm, beautiful...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nico_Cannes_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Decided to try the Four Seasons due to Mandalay Bay being fully sold out while I was there.
Upon arrival, I asked about upgrades and agreed to upgrade to a King room with strip view and floor to ceiling windows. We were very impressed! What a magnificent view of the strip - 24hrs a day! We ordered room service for lunch, and without exaggerating, it was one of the best meals i've had for quite a while. Go ahead and send me a message if you need more information. The staff are very accommodating. Compared to some of the other hotels we've stayed at in Vegas (similarly priced), the service was excellent and staff were perfect.
Next time i'd upgrade to a Suite just because we like 2 bathrooms, but even the bath in our room was very nice. Shampoo and Conditioner was L'occitome? and seemed much nicer than the stuff we are used to seeing at some other chain hotels. Digital Movies on demand were all current, an we have enjoyed a couple of those. Sitting in the room admiring the strip view and laying back watching a movie at the same time. What more could you ask for?
Also I forgot to mention the king size bed was awesome. Very comfortable, and the room extremely quiet....just what I was looking for.

Room Tip: Pay the extra $50 for an upgraded room with strip view. Money well spent in my opinion. Not particul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aussiebw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Dissapointing . Even tho it is a good hotel , on all levels its not what i expected reading all those wonderful critics,,

The pool area/relaxed oasis is Exellent.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
19,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,751 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,929 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £173 - £498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Southall Travel, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing