We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an amazing value and Five Diamonds as well”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 April 2013

After staying at the Cosmo for 4 nights, I knew that a change was in order. I called AX Platinum Travel and booked by final night at Four Seasons. Wow, what a difference!

The deluxe room for a Sunday night was at $219 which I upgraded to a suite for an extra $125.
This included an $85 dinner credit for two and up to $68 for breakfast. This deal was also available on a standard room at $179.

So, assuming use of the allowances, the net standard room would have been a cost of $26.

This AX package, which included a room upgrade if available at check in and a 4 pm late check out can't be improved. This was especially appreciated since my flight was at 4 pm and the check out time for the Cosmo is 11 am.

Why stay anywhere else?

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boatbuddy2007_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,416 - 2,422 of 4,374 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2013

Made town car reservation through Four Seasons Concierge. Driver was prompt, check in process was extremely efficient, bags were brought up and setup swiftly.

Was in room with bags setup within 20 minutes of exiting secured area at McCarran.

One Bedroom Suite was large and aptly appointed (2 large HD LCDs, fine bath products, complimentary Keurig brewer). Twice daily housekeeping was noticeable, yet unseen.

Transition from pace of Mandalay Bay Casino to tranquility of Four Seasons through nondescript entrance was pronounced.

If this area of the strip is your cup of tea, spend the extra money and experience the quality of this embedded property.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Er9165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at Four Season Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to learn that your check in process was so swift and hassle free. We have shared your comments regarding the overall service you received with our staff. We very much appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

If you're looking for a luxury accommodation that's smoke-free and quiet in Las Vegas, this is a great choice. We had two "regular" rooms that were large and beautifully appointed, with a view towards the mountains (away from the Strip). HOWEVER...this is still Vegas. The Four Seasons is really the top floors of the Mandalay Bay, so you're still close to casino-craziness. And like all the other major Vegas hotels, this complex is absolutely huge. It seemed to take forever to walk to the pool (partly because several doors were closed due to construction)...and certainly browsing down the strip, even when you use the tram service, is a workout in and of itself.

Before we moved to the Four Seasons, our group (4 adults and one teen) stayed in a 4-bedroom VRBO about 10 minutes away from the Strip, and that was a FAR more peaceful (and cheaper!) experience than the Four Seasons. I guess we just aren't "Vegas people"...we'd never been before, and while we enjoyed ourselves, we won't be going back... so if you, too, aren't sure you'll love the chaos of the Strip, I'd recommend finding a quiet VRBO or other hotel away from the city center. It's all just very overwhelming: the size of the hotels, the gambling, the smoke, the cards "for services" that are handed out all over the place, girls dancing on tables...kind of sad, really. Not to say that the Vegas area doesn't have some really great attractions, especially out of the city (don't miss Valley of Fire State Park ).

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013 via mobile

Our 8 yr old had a Vegas karate tourney and we did not want to have much casino exposure. Four Seasons in Vegas is great because it has a non casino entrance. Everything else is the amazing typical Four Seasons great service wonderful suites and they welcome children. Only minor gripe $20 for a martini is really pushing it! Lol we wanted to extend our stay and suites were sold out so transferred to The Hotel at Mandalay wow what a let down miss the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Hotel was beautiful, comfortable and absolutely luxurious.
Service superb from the moment you arrive with the valet, bell service, check in and room service.
It's peace and luxury in the middle of the craziness of Vegas.
The Huevos Rancherosever in the Verandeh restaurant are to die for!!!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suit well worth the extra fee.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerensh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We have shared them with our team as a source of inspiration. We hope you will visit the hotel again in the near future. We would love to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Stayed here during our trip to vegas and we can honestly state it was amazing. The only downside is distance from the action but everything else is top notch. Great rooms, ver spacious. Very good restaurant. And amazing pool bar. I would also like to acknowledge doorman Charles Miles who went out of his way to talk football with my husband and son after seeing their minor football t shirts. It's this kind of action that makes the four seasons so special. We would highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
Thank busterjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013 via mobile

overall very good stay hotel is excellent did not appear to be enough staffing at the pool. Great room service a little pricey but server did a great job laying everything out and food and orange juice was excellent. Turn down service was excellent except the third night would definetely highly reccomend the hotel great relaxing experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zackm199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We appreciate your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to learn that you had an excellent stay overall and that you especially enjoyed your in-room dining experience. We would love to hear more regarding your experiences with the pool service and turndown. As we mentioned in our direct message to you, our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, would welcome the opportunity to speak with you further. He appreciates guest feedback and looks forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
19,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,763 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,935 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#15 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £181 - £503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Prestigia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing