We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (4,962)
Filter reviews
4,962 results
Traveller rating
3,988
660
208
64
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,988
660
208
64
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car mandalay pool separate entrance private pool strip view suite wave pool pool staff other hotels turn down service peace and quiet steam room south end of the strip one bedroom suite pool side bottled water
Filter
Updating list...
2,985 - 2,990 of 4,962 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Made town car reservation through Four Seasons Concierge. Driver was prompt, check in process was extremely efficient, bags were brought up and setup swiftly.

Was in room with bags setup within 20 minutes of exiting secured area at McCarran.

One Bedroom Suite was large and aptly appointed (2 large HD LCDs, fine bath products, complimentary Keurig brewer). Twice daily housekeeping was noticeable, yet unseen.

Transition from pace of Mandalay Bay Casino to tranquility of Four Seasons through nondescript entrance was pronounced.

If this area of the strip is your cup of tea, spend the extra money and experience the quality of this embedded property.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Er9165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at Four Season Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to learn that your check in process was so swift and hassle free. We have shared your comments regarding the overall service you received with our staff. We very much appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

If you're looking for a luxury accommodation that's smoke-free and quiet in Las Vegas, this is a great choice. We had two "regular" rooms that were large and beautifully appointed, with a view towards the mountains (away from the Strip). HOWEVER...this is still Vegas. The Four Seasons is really the top floors of the Mandalay Bay, so you're still close to casino-craziness. And like all the other major Vegas hotels, this complex is absolutely huge. It seemed to take forever to walk to the pool (partly because several doors were closed due to construction)...and certainly browsing down the strip, even when you use the tram service, is a workout in and of itself.

Before we moved to the Four Seasons, our group (4 adults and one teen) stayed in a 4-bedroom VRBO about 10 minutes away from the Strip, and that was a FAR more peaceful (and cheaper!) experience than the Four Seasons. I guess we just aren't "Vegas people"...we'd never been before, and while we enjoyed ourselves, we won't be going back... so if you, too, aren't sure you'll love the chaos of the Strip, I'd recommend finding a quiet VRBO or other hotel away from the city center. It's all just very overwhelming: the size of the hotels, the gambling, the smoke, the cards "for services" that are handed out all over the place, girls dancing on tables...kind of sad, really. Not to say that the Vegas area doesn't have some really great attractions, especially out of the city (don't miss Valley of Fire State Park ).

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013 via mobile

Our 8 yr old had a Vegas karate tourney and we did not want to have much casino exposure. Four Seasons in Vegas is great because it has a non casino entrance. Everything else is the amazing typical Four Seasons great service wonderful suites and they welcome children. Only minor gripe $20 for a martini is really pushing it! Lol we wanted to extend our stay and suites were sold out so transferred to The Hotel at Mandalay wow what a let down miss the Four Seasons.

Date of stay: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Hotel was beautiful, comfortable and absolutely luxurious.
Service superb from the moment you arrive with the valet, bell service, check in and room service.
It's peace and luxury in the middle of the craziness of Vegas.
The Huevos Rancherosever in the Verandeh restaurant are to die for!!!

Room tip: Upgrade to a suit well worth the extra fee.
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerensh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We have shared them with our team as a source of inspiration. We hope you will visit the hotel again in the near future. We would love to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Stayed here during our trip to vegas and we can honestly state it was amazing. The only downside is distance from the action but everything else is top notch. Great rooms, ver spacious. Very good restaurant. And amazing pool bar. I would also like to acknowledge doorman Charles Miles who went out of his way to talk football with my husband and son after seeing their minor football t shirts. It's this kind of action that makes the four seasons so special. We would highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2013
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank busterjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews