We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$380
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,529)
Filter reviews
4,529 results
Traveller rating
3,635
613
188
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,635
613
188
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolstrip view suitepool staffother hotelspeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the stripone bedroom suitepool sidelazy river
Filter
Updating list...
2,551 - 2,556 of 4,529 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2013

What can I say? This is the first time we stayed at a Four Seasons property, and we will ALWAYS look for a Four Seasons in our travels now. Excellent service at the front dest, pool, housekeeping. They made you feel welcome and important. Welcomed our children with popcorn and soda. Loved this hotel...Never wanted to leave! We stayed at the private pool because Mandalay Bay was SO crowded. It was lovely to have someone wait on us, and the kids hot dogs were 1st class! We also had an incident where my 11-year old had to go to the emergency room due to an eye injury, and the concierge got us a doctor on the phone immediately and found the nearest Childrens hospital.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

This hotel is the ideal place to stay in Las Vegas. The hotel can be described in six words-service, service, service in a luxurious, luxurious, luxurious surrounding!!! From the time we drove up to the driveway, we were treated wonderfully. The grounds and landscaping are beautifully manicured and immediately made me feel as if I was in a different world. It is amazing to be in such a warm, peaceful atmosphere yet have the roar of Las Vegas an elevator ride away into Mandalay Bay. The rooms are gorgeous having been recently re-done. I had the pleasure of meeting Sunil Narang, the hotel manager. He is so caring and so excited about the hotel and that enthusiasm brings the highest level of sophistication in service to the entire staff. The pool area is six star. The staff is pampering and bring food amenities around throughout the day. The "piece de resistance" is the spa-wow, wow, wow! Three of us all received massages and we all agreed they were the best we have ever had. The staff again is six star. Sean Kelly, the spa director is kind, caring and sincere in his desire to make the guest spa experience magnificent. Paige Winn the spa supervisor was so caring and supervised our visit to make sure we enjoyed our spa experience.

This hotel has amazing restaurants and we all agreed that this hotel is the place to stay to have fun yet have a little tranquility while visiting wild and crazy Las Vegas! Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tarbash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas! We realize you have many hotels from which to choose when visiting Las Vegas so we thank you for selecting ours. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience and we have passed your sentiments along to Sunil Narang as well as our Spa team. We hope to welcome you and your family back in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We have two nights remaining of our week long break in Four Seasons Las Vegas. It is a magnificent hotel: stunning service, facilities and ambience. The pool and poolside service is wonderful and Verandah bar quietly elegant. Access to Mandalay Beach is great and our two children, ages nine and 14 have really appreciated that. We love the 'secret' door to the Four Seasons from the lobby of the Mandalay Bay - it really feels special going in and leaving the hustle and bustle of the strip behind. Many thanks indeed to all the staff we encountered during our stay, we have absolutely loved it here and cannot recommend a stay in the Four Seasons, Vegas enough.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Just got back yesterday. This is not a five star hotel. You pay for a suite w/ two double beds and they stick you with one bed a pullout couch. The supervisor did nothing to appease and blamed it on Expedia. They allow dogs there, how nasty, saw at least five dogs in the hotel during our stay. Have never stayed in a five star w/ dogs. Don't bother with the pool, get there and you have to put your name on a waiting list for a chair, seriously?? We visited the Aria and it was a much classier, cleaner, less crowded feeling. No need to even mention the terrible food at Verandah restaurant and the elevators that take forever. It is in Mandalay Bay so you are surrounded by the class level, or lack thereof of Mandalay.

Room Tip: Go to Aria
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeR807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2013

Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We realize you have many hotels from which to choose when visiting Las Vegas and we appreciate your selecting ours. We are sorry that your overall hotel experience was so disappointing. As we indicated in our direct message to you, our Hotel Manager, Sunil Narang, would like to speak with you further about your concerns. He very much values guest feedback and hopes to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

This was our second time staying at the Four Seasons Las Vegas and it was wonderful. The service, as always, is perfect. Beds are comfortable, rooms are spacious with everything you might possibly need. We ate at Verandah for dinner since it was included in our stay, and the food and service was good. We also love the fact that the Four Seasons has a separate area to check in even though it’s in the same building as Mandalay Bay. There is no smoking – therefore, no lingering scent of cigarettes anywhere. There’s easy access to casinos, and the trams that go along the strip. We had room service for breakfast which was the best room service we’ve ever had from the standpoint of table set-up and detail (the food was good too).

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews