We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Four Seasons Las Vegas is the best of all worlds; the serene feel of Four Seasons, but all the action of Las Vegas.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Four Seasons Las Vegas is the best of all worlds; the serene feel of Four Seasons, but all the action of Las Vegas.”
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I would highly recommend the Four Seasons Las Vegas. No other property has the ability to remove you from the "noise" of Las Vegas, but also give you all of the "action" of Las Vegas. The pool options (from Moorea Beach Club, to the beach, to the Four Seasons pool it really does have it all.

Room Tip: Get a 1 or 2 bedroom suite if at all possible. Also, I think pool view is better than strip view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,884 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,081
    564
    160
    49
    30
See reviews for
875
1,445
139
887
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (827)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is premier, easy access to all properties on the strip. We have the best Slot Host we could ever hope for, He has never failed to make himself available and goes that "extra mile" to make sure our needs are met at all times!, LOVED IT!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2013 via mobile

From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect. The staff was so welcoming and ready to help with every need. Our one bedroom suit was breathtaking! Lots of amenities and super comfortable furniture, oversized armchairs, plush bedding, extra pillows, nice bar, floor to ceiling windows, just beautiful. Kudos to the interior designer because everything was top notch. I loved all the patterns, colors and textures of the room.

Once we unpacked, a staff lady arrived with colorful bath sponges in the shapes of letters that spelled my son's name, as well as chocolate shampoo, bath bubbles and conditioner, a little terry bathrobe and matching little slippers. How cute is that!? Shortly after, another gift arrived for my son from the concierge; it was a large chocolate chip cookie surrounded by candies on a white dish that had "Welcome Lucas" written on the rim in chocolate. These very special touches are what set the Four Seasons above the rest. They also sent chocolate covered strawberries on our wedding day!

Another thing we liked was the staff remembered us, remembered what activities we had planned and asked how we liked them. That kind of attention just makes you feel special. One thing I should mention that we were not aware of until we saw it on our bill was that they do charge a daily fee for valet parking. However, I would not necessarily say that this was a negative thing, and I will explain why. Each time you pick up your vehicle, they make sure to provide you with ice cold bottled waters, they store the cars in a private garage which I think is more secure than most other valet lots, and most importantly, you do not have to wait around for someone to bring your vehicle back. The attendants are quick. Yesterday, my husband and I waited 20 minutes at the Rio with a long line of other people just to get our car so we could leave! Valet was much more inconvenient than self parking. You will never experience that with Four Seasons.

Take some time to enjoy the pool. It is exclusive to Four Seasons guests so you won't have the loud, overcrowded atmosphere that can sometimes happen at the Mandalay Bay pools. Great poolside service as well. My husband and son really enjoyed the pool here. I would like to suggest that the Four Seasons have arm floats or child size life jackets since they are kid friendly.

Overall, our stay could not have been better.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RockyRitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2013

This is the best hotel on the strip however, I did reserve a room with an 'upgrade' to a strip view room which was in some bizarre wind tunnel area that carried the sound from the nightclub below into the room SO loudly that I could hear the lyrics to the songs they were playing. At 2am after trying cotton in my ears and pillows etc. I called down to change rooms and 30 min. later they arrived to our room with a key. By 3am or 315 I had moved into that room and just as I fell asleep, the front desk called to make sure that I would be able to sleep which woke me up of course. Seems like a silly call to make at 315.

They promissed a discount and did not deliver on the final bill. No offer to comp a breakfast or a cocktail or anything for the 3am switch to the mountain view side of the hotel which is advertised at a cheaper rate.

I lost a garment in the swap which is sad as it was brand new and never worn!!!

I enjoyed the pool-side service immensely (shout out to Shelly) and the overall fussiness of the FS is quite up to par...EVEN in Vegas.

Room Tip: Mandalay Bay has a pool area breakfast that costs just as much as FS but has fake eggs and slow serv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nolaoriginal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 18 April 2013
Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We appreciate your positive comments regarding your pool experience. Guest feedback is important to us and we will be sure to pass along your sentiments to Shelly, one of our pool servers We are very sorry, however, that you had to change rooms in the middle of the night due to noise and that the issue was not resolved to your satisfaction. We can imagine how frustrating this must have been. As we mentioned in our direct message to you, our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, would like to speak with you further regarding your experience. He values your insight and looks forward to making this right.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2013

My wife and I wanted to be somewhere in Las Vegas that was at least a little kid friendly, and we found it! When we checked in, it was nice that this was nowhere near any casinos. Then they treated each of our kids to a stuffed animal. When we got to our room, they had the kids names spelled out in sponges on the tub! Kids loved it! Throughout our stay, we were treated extremely well. and would highly recommend any family or non-family to stay here.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the pool. much more interesting than the strip!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We were traveling with 2 small children and loved the attention to detail for them. All the staff made us feel welcome and special. From my 4 y/o, the best part was overlooking the pools. Check- in done quickly. Excellent service and lots of amenities. Close to the strip to see the shows but not part of the hustle and bustle. Very quiet and relaxing! My husband travels to Vegas every week and this time, He took the family. We were taken care of by all the staff. We will absolutely be back. Thank you. I so appreciated the attention to our childrens needs. We look forward to coming back again and enjoying the spa!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Molly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2013 via mobile

The location is great. Right on the edge of the strip by the airport makes accessibility a snap. Adjoining Mandalay Bay and enjoying reciprocal services and amenities is a tremendous plus. Staff was prompt and courteous. Suites are large, although layout could have flowed better. All in all the value for cost was excellent!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cojddds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,974 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,686 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Holiday Gems, Travelbag, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing