We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Continued Excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
155 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Continued Excellence”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

I visited this property again (this time with my family.) This was probably one of our best visits to a Four Seasons property in a long time. The service is impeccable, the suites and rooms are spacious, clean and well designed and the location/lack of Vegas crazy could not be better. The pool is well managed and even on a busy holiday weekend, the staff did a good job of making sure that chairs were available to those that wanted them. I have no complaints about any part of this visit, and can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the desert are fun since you can also watch the planes take off - a favorite for my son...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DCJD2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are pleased to hear that you have no complaints about any part of your visit, and that this was one of the best visits to a Four Seasons property in a long time. We are also, happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms, impeccable service, and location of the Hotel. Your kind sentiments have been passed along to our Pool team so they are aware that their efforts do not go unnoticed. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our property in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,709 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,924
    552
    154
    49
    30
See reviews for
847
1,393
134
815
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (812)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, WI
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

We spent last weekend over the Memorial Day holiday at the Four Seasons in Las Vegas. The rooms have been recently renovated so the deocr was fresh and new. Upon entering the room, the size appeared adequate and seemed to be your typical hotel square footage (about 500 sq ft.). The beds were super comfy.The rooms were super quiet and excellent for a nice quiet oasis from the craziness of Vegas. The bathroom shower stall was on the small side, but the shower water pressure was very strong. There is only one sink in the bathroom, it was too small for two. I have stayed in bigger and nicer rooms in Vegas, but what the room lacked in size, the hotel staff and premier strip view more than made up for it.

We had room 36117, excellent strip view room. The hotel hands you a sheet upon check in and lets you even pick your maid service time of day. That was spectacular. They even come in during the early evening hours to freshen up the bathroom and turn down the beds.

They also hand you bottled water upon check in and if you have a car that you are keeping with the valet, they make sure to place fresh bottled water inside the car every time you call for it to come down. Very appreciated.

The pool staff was the most impressive. Upon entering the pool area, they seat you with towels in hand, lay them out and then offer you fruit infused water and also bring another pitcher of fresh water to your lounge chairs. You can even have suntan lotion as well. They have an area where there are misting tents for you to lay by and get refreshed as you sunbath. The pool is separate from the Mandalay pools and only for the Four Seasons guests. It is a lot quieter than the crazy Mandalay pool area, which I loved. The servers are also super attentive to your requests for food and beverages. Love Love Love the pool.

The resort has it's own restaurants and I also saw people walking with pets so it seems to be pet friendly. There is also a separate spa on premise too. The Four Seasons is located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay Hotel(35-39). They also have easy access/private entrances to Mandalay Casino and hotel area. Great hotel service, the best in Vegas!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3Rudes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

My family treated me to this, all so we could enjoy the Mandalay Bay Beach. The bed was so comfortable, room service (while expensive) was delicious (though the fries were cold). The tub was nice and deep. Service was exceptional.

Room Tip: If you want late checkout at Mandalay Bay, the Four Seasons is the place to be - 3 pm
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moandrieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

The hotel itself and the staff were last words of luxury experience,all the services which I came through was flawless and just perfect. hardly cant find a minor fault any on operations and standards. This was truly an amazing experience and will definitely come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank claire h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Thank you so very much for your recent review on Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We appreciate your fine compliments on our operations and standards that resulted in your amazing luxury experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

Clean, quiet, beautiful atmosphere with courteous, flawless staff everywhere. The chaos of Vegas is still in walking distance but staying here provides respite from the party - It's like coming home. It's tucked inside the Mandalay Bay and you have full access to both F.S's and Mandalay Bay's facilities, but Mandalay Bay guests cannot use the pools, etc of the Four Seasons. DO yourself a favor and stay here.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hazel-Ash-Organics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear that you think of us as home, and that our staff delivered flawless service during your stay. Your compliments have been passed along to our entire team as a source of inspiration for us all. We hope to welcome you back to the Four Seasons soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

We spent 4 nights at the Four Seasons Vegas last week. The hotel occupies the top five floors of the Mandalay Bay and it is so wonderful to use the facilities at MB and then enter the tranquil world of the FS.

The hotel was wonderful, the service exquisite, and the room was Fabulous (we had a Four Seasons Strip View Studio).

We used the pool facilities at the MB which are great, especially the Lazy River and then relaxed at the FS pool.

The concierge was fantastic, always ready to help - we utilized them a lot.

We had an early flight out and they delivered breakfast promptly at 5 AM as requested. We did room service breakfast each day and the food was always perfect. As an early riser I especially appreciated the Keurig coffee maker in the room.

The location was excellent also - you can walk to the Luxor directly through Mandalay Place Shoppes or take the tram - very convenient.

I would give FS 6 stars if TA allowed it!!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank panamaline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas! We realize you have many hotels from which to choose when visiting Las Vegas so we thank you for selecting ours. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed our room service menu and location of our hotel. I have passed your compliments along to our Concierge team so that they know just how much you appreciated their service. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
172 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

You are tucked away on a secured area of the Mandalay Bay Hotel, no smoke, no noise, no intrusion. A solicitous staff at every turn. Breakfast as part of our Tauck tour was great although the server was a bit perfunctory given that a $60 breakfast didn't equate, perhaps, with a $12 tip. We slept well and beat the holiday crowds. Best stay ever in Vegas.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coastguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,295 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,191 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,464 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelbag, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing