We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always the best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Always the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed in a one bedroom strip view room June 26th to July 5th. As always if you want to have a oasis in Vegas this your place.

Check in is a breeze, no long queues staff is professional and friendly and not sure what others are talking about not being offered water we were immediately offered it while checking in and any time we saw a housekeeper it was offered to us as well.

New rooms are great nice décor and always love the size. I still think the best part of this hotel is the staff at the pool, they remember us every year and are so welcoming to our son who they spoil. As well when we leave to go to the pool for the morning housekeeping always immediately starts to clean our room.

If you are taking kids to Vegas I think this is one of the only choices, they cater to kids and you can use the Mandalay Bay wave pools etc but then retreat back to the FS for some quiet time.

Honestly this is our favorite yearly vacation.

Ali

Room Tip: The strip view was great but honestly think if you are travelling with kids the pool view is just as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
It is always a delight to hear from our return guests, such as yourself, and we are thrilled that you and your family had another wonderful visit. Thank you for your kind review and compliments to our pool and housekeeping teams. We know that our employees are our greatest asset and they strive to achieve and maintain the highest level of service excellence every day. They take great pride in remembering our repeat guests and welcoming you back every year. We sincerely appreciate your loyal support and look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,850
    547
    152
    48
    29
See reviews for
830
1,372
132
784
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (806)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
134 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

After having read all the reviews I decided not to stay in one of the casino hotels on the strip like I usually do.

I expected much more from the Four Seasons as I love this brand!

It was nice, but not as plush as I thought it would be.

What was the nicest thing about this hotel was that it wasn't as crazily busy as the other hotels on the strip because they don't have a casino. Given that we were there on 4th July weekend, it was nice to be able to escape the crowds.

The pool was nice and all the staff there were very attentive.

Would I go back? I'm not sure.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LondonGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your review. While we are glad that you enjoyed our pool and attentive staff, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the hotel in general. We appreciate your opinion and thank you for giving us a try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
245 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Let's face it the hotel is perfect. Not only every member of the staff is friendly and helpful but the all hotel is an oasis of luxe and quiet in a middle of crazy Vegas ! ...and if you want crazy Vegas you have a private and direct access to the Mandalay Bay, though we thought we end up in an airport terminal, with a lot of people around, long queue to check in or ask the concierge, not our thing. This is why the Four Season was perfect, intimate, full of natural light, and it was just perfect for us.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us, enjoying the peace and quiet of our hotel as well as convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort and all its amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

My wife and I stayed in this lovely hotel, before moving to San Fran, we love Las Vegas, but sometimes gets a little too much.
No casino on the premises, staff were very polite, attentive and always happy to help.
We'll defiantly be back to stay here next year........

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elliott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that you're looking forward to returning. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
los angeles,ca
Level Contributor
343 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Lasst year, we had an unfortunate,bad experience at Veranda Restaurant. KService was terrible and I complained to the manager. I was immediately responded to. The manager not only apologized, but gave us a free night in s strip view room. By the way, when the unfortunate evening occurred, we were guests of the hotel.When we checked in, the managers came out and greeted us and made it clear that they were available. Staff, including those at the Veranda couldn't have been more professional.The pool area, as usual, was a pleasure- with misters and cold mochi treats. I agree with the last reviewer. Where was the cold water? Housekeeping was excellent. This is a hotel with managers who go out of their way to please their guests. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: A strip facing room means it is quiet with a wonderful night time view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mflickermd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you giving us another try and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We also recognize previous complaints regarding bottled water availability and are pleased to let you know that we offer ice cold water on our front drive and our housekeepers also have them available for our guest rooms as well. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed here for a few days before heading off to Yosemite National Park. We liked that it was the upper floors of the Mandalay Bay Hotel, which allowed us to use their swimming facilities. The Four Seasons also had a separate entrance that bypassed the casino barrage that most of the larger hotels engage you in.

The Good: Service was excellent....period. We sat and ate poolside during the day, this to me was the highlight of this leg of our vacation. We usually got up early and our family used the Mandalay wavepool and other pool facilities until it became crowded, we then escaped to much less crowded Four Seasons pool.

The Bad (not really): More annoying than bad, we charged a lot of services to our room from the Mandalay resort and had a lot friction from this action. We even checked before hand with Mandalay food manager that this was ok and was assured it was. I would like this process to be smoother but there seems to be a little too much separation from these two facilities.

Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay in Vegas.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Groucho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort's pool and beach complex, in addition to excellent service at our private pool. We would, however, like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with charging back Mandalay Bay services to your guest room and will share this with our Director of Rooms for review. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope this will not deter you from returning.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Plains, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Only spent one night at this hotel, after several nights at the amazing Mandarin Oriental. I have stayed at several Four Seasons resort properties, that blew me away, so I couldn't give this hotel 5 stars. Nothing wrong with the hotel, although a bit away from the center of the Strip, just not up to a 5 star review.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank where_next_10605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as impressive as you've experienced at other hotels in our brand. We respect your opinion and appreciate you giving us the opportunity.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,963 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,997 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,342 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travelbag and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing