We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,522)
Filter reviews
4,522 results
Traveller rating
3,629
612
188
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,629
612
188
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolstrip view suitepool staffother hotelspeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the stripone bedroom suitepool sidelazy river
Filter
Updating list...
1,992 - 1,997 of 4,522 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed in a one bedroom strip view room June 26th to July 5th. As always if you want to have a oasis in Vegas this your place.

Check in is a breeze, no long queues staff is professional and friendly and not sure what others are talking about not being offered water we were immediately offered it while checking in and any time we saw a housekeeper it was offered to us as well.

New rooms are great nice décor and always love the size. I still think the best part of this hotel is the staff at the pool, they remember us every year and are so welcoming to our son who they spoil. As well when we leave to go to the pool for the morning housekeeping always immediately starts to clean our room.

If you are taking kids to Vegas I think this is one of the only choices, they cater to kids and you can use the Mandalay Bay wave pools etc but then retreat back to the FS for some quiet time.

Honestly this is our favorite yearly vacation.

Ali

Room Tip: The strip view was great but honestly think if you are travelling with kids the pool view is just as good.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank aliii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

It is always a delight to hear from our return guests, such as yourself, and we are thrilled that you and your family had another wonderful visit. Thank you for your kind review and compliments to our pool and housekeeping teams. We know that our employees are our greatest asset and they strive to achieve and maintain the highest level of service excellence every day. They take great pride in remembering our repeat guests and welcoming you back every year. We sincerely appreciate your loyal support and look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

After having read all the reviews I decided not to stay in one of the casino hotels on the strip like I usually do.

I expected much more from the Four Seasons as I love this brand!

It was nice, but not as plush as I thought it would be.

What was the nicest thing about this hotel was that it wasn't as crazily busy as the other hotels on the strip because they don't have a casino. Given that we were there on 4th July weekend, it was nice to be able to escape the crowds.

The pool was nice and all the staff there were very attentive.

Would I go back? I'm not sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you for your review. While we are glad that you enjoyed our pool and attentive staff, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the hotel in general. We appreciate your opinion and thank you for giving us a try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Let's face it the hotel is perfect. Not only every member of the staff is friendly and helpful but the all hotel is an oasis of luxe and quiet in a middle of crazy Vegas ! ...and if you want crazy Vegas you have a private and direct access to the Mandalay Bay, though we thought we end up in an airport terminal, with a lot of people around, long queue to check in or ask the concierge, not our thing. This is why the Four Season was perfect, intimate, full of natural light, and it was just perfect for us.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us, enjoying the peace and quiet of our hotel as well as convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort and all its amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My wife and I stayed in this lovely hotel, before moving to San Fran, we love Las Vegas, but sometimes gets a little too much.
No casino on the premises, staff were very polite, attentive and always happy to help.
We'll defiantly be back to stay here next year........

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elliott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that you're looking forward to returning. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Lasst year, we had an unfortunate,bad experience at Veranda Restaurant. KService was terrible and I complained to the manager. I was immediately responded to. The manager not only apologized, but gave us a free night in s strip view room. By the way, when the unfortunate evening occurred, we were guests of the hotel.When we checked in, the managers came out and greeted us and made it clear that they were available. Staff, including those at the Veranda couldn't have been more professional.The pool area, as usual, was a pleasure- with misters and cold mochi treats. I agree with the last reviewer. Where was the cold water? Housekeeping was excellent. This is a hotel with managers who go out of their way to please their guests. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: A strip facing room means it is quiet with a wonderful night time view.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mflickermd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you giving us another try and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We also recognize previous complaints regarding bottled water availability and are pleased to let you know that we offer ice cold water on our front drive and our housekeepers also have them available for our guest rooms as well. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews