We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little oasis amongst the chaos ...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A little oasis amongst the chaos ...”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

From the minute we parked to when we left we loved everything about this hotel . It's at the end of the strip so is away from all the craziness that is Las Vegas yet it's 5 mins in a taxi if u need your fix .
A gorgeous lobby and friendly and attentive staff. The room was beautiful and ample size for my family . The kids loved there vanity packs that were left especially for them beside their names written on the bath in crayon . Nice touch . Room service brought a variety of snacks and a gorgeous cup cake as a complimentary Treat for following the hotel on face book .
We used the pool both days and was beautiful . The staff were friendly and courteous referring to us by name on each occasion . Great mojitos !
I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxed stay in the crazy that is Las Vegas .

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank lulu12391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,037 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,218
    572
    165
    50
    32
See reviews for
925
1,496
144
915
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (836)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cali, Colombia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Everything is wonderful, the rooms, the service, the pool area, without a doubt, a great hotel. My fiance and I spent only two nights in the four seasons, but without a doubt when we are back in Las Vegas we want to spend for sure some more time there.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our rooms, service and pool. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

There is this secret door just past the elevator lobby of the Mandalay Bay. Once you pass through that door, the chaos of the casino is left behind you and you're in a true five-star resort hotel. The Four Seasons gives you a chance to enjoy Vegas and take a break from it all at one location.

One aspect of the resort I really enjoyed was the pool. You won't be searching endlessly for a pool chair as you would at the larger Mandalay Bay pool and you won't have Jersey Shore wannabes screaming "woo!" for attention. It's classy and relaxed. Service is prompt, no waiting for attention from a stressed out or disaffected server.

The rooms are updated and reflect a modern elegance you'd expect at the Wynn. The shower is a bit cramped. Seems to be a Four Seasons trend for me. You will not want to get out of the bed.

I highly recommend the Four Seasons as a worthy competitor, perhaps second to only the Mandarin Oriental in Vegas.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mbinsac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

When we arrived I was concerned that I had booked the wrong hotel as my husband didn't like the fact that we weren't in the middle of all the action HOWEVER by the end of the first day we were SO relieved. Kicking back at the pool with a cocktail in hand and tasty snacks watching the kids play safely and quietly in the pool we both looked at each other and smiled.... definitely the right choice!! Mandalay Bay pools were a madhouse and the pool at the Four Seasons while definitely smaller was so relaxing and we never had a problem finding a seat.. I would suggest some more umbrellas or cabanas as it was so hot when we went that this was the only issue we had. We stayed in a strip view room while was large enough for the 4 of us. The view was awesome however we didn't really get to appreciate it for long as we were always out of the room. Breakfast at the hotel was a highlight and room service was also lovely. Housekeeping was as expected and the guys at valet were always smiling. This hotel provides a much more personalised service and allows you to avoid the casinos all together if you so chose to do. Yes, it is further down the strip so if it important for you to be right in the heart of the action constantly then this is not the hotel for you but if you want to escape from the hustle and bustle there is no better place to escape to!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Hayze01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a relaxing time with us, enjoying our pool, in-room dining, housekeeping, valet and the personalized service that our staff provided. We appreciate your feedback regarding more shade at the pool and we are pleased to let you know that we will be adding cabanas at the pool soon. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you all back and have you enjoy the new cabanas and increased shade at the pool.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Excellent, fairly small resort with the usual super Four Seasons service. From the hotel, you have access to the facilities of the bigger Mandalay resort, which we had used as a selling point to our three teenagers, who wanted a true Las Vegas experience. They ended up going over there once, and hurrying back from all the people and the noise. The pool area at Four Seasons is fairly small, but very well serviced.
We had a suite with strip views, which was very spacious and very "Vegas" in terms of decor. Facilities at the hotel are good, restaurant experience ok, but mostly we just appreciated the tranquility and the service.
Location is at the end of the strip close to the airport, which means that there is walk (or taxi ride) to just about every restaurant or show you want to go to. We appreciated that, but if you are travelling with smaller children, it may not be ideal.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Per2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed our Strip View Suite, pool, service and tranquility. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

For a more personalized, smaller crowd experience, pick this hotel. The pool area is smaller, and the service is great. Try the burger with fried egg on it. Awesome. In-room dining also very good, we enjoyed a very nice breakfast each morning. We could see the airport from our room and for us it was great to see the action. After experiencing a less-than-desirable group near us in the steak house restaurant (we wanted quiet after a very long week) the staff accommodated our request to have our dinner delivered to our room. We appreciated that flexibility, mid-meal change. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Vegas.

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Harvey_boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful, personalized experience with us and also enjoyed in-room dining. We appreciate your praise for our staff's flexibility for your mid-meal request to change from restaurant to in-room dining and we are glad that you were happy with the end result. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you back and again, thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Fantastic hotel in a strip hotel that didn't feel like a strip hotel. The Four Seasons is cleverly hidden on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay property. Very clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly and courteous staff. Amazing private pool, with access to Mandalay pool facilities as well. Reasonably priced as well!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, friendly and courteous staff, our private pool with access to Mandalay pool facilities and that we are reasonably priced. We hope you'll be back again soon for another visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,993 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Odigeo, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travelbag, Prestigia, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing