We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“July 2014”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Very satisfied, staff is excellent, highly recommend the fruit plate poolside for breakfast
Housekeeping is great, one day I accidentally left my sunglasses in the room, when I returned to get them they had placed a glass cleaning towel under them
Laura ,one of the pool attendants was very pleasant
They provide ice water for you by the pool
Love the daily shoe shine
Definitely will be back

Room Tip: Being on the top floor the views are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RichieRock1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed great service at the pool, complimenting pool attendant Laura, attentive housekeeping service and our complimentary daily shoe shine service. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,893 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,089
    565
    160
    49
    30
See reviews for
878
1,450
139
888
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (827)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed here for the night as part of a deal. Hotel is easy to find and well signposted. Parking was included in our package.
The staff were really child friendly and welcoming.

The room was lovely although the mattress could have been more comfortable. Everything was very clean and we had everything we needed.

Breakfast was great and plentiful and we all really enjoyed it.

I really have no complaints and would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank okellycaylinsean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We noticed your comment about our beds and are happy to inform you that we have brand new beds in all of our guest rooms. We hope you will be back soon to try them out. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, ON
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I'm not much of a gambler...Las Vegas is not really my thing, lol. I really believe this hotel made my trip bearable.
Thank you very much Four Seasons!
It was my first time to Vegas in twenty years, a lot has changed, but the premise remains the same...Separating you from your money:-). The hotel was a great respite from the casinos, noise, smells, etc. I went with two other people. They were staying at a different hotel. Mine was MUCH better! After the first day, my friends came to my hotel for every meal we had in the hotel. The food was that much better! The staff was friendly, attentive and very efficient. The hotel had enough staff and room service was quick and yummy!
We were there for a conference and it was hectic. Not much sleep, but the bed was awesome, so I did sleep when I could.
I would definitely stay at the Four Seasons, Las Vegas for my next trip there,

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LeaHB333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were thrilled that you enjoyed it so much that your friends came over from their respective hotels for every meal! We hope to welcome you all back and hope that you all will stay with us on future return visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
372 reviews
125 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 267 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We usually stay further north on the Strip, but chose the 4 Seasons this trip as we were going to a concert at Mandalay Bay and wanted to treat ourselves - so glad we did! This hotel is clearly a cut above other properties in Las Vegas, much smaller & more serene than the megahotels like Bellagio or Wynn where you have all the noise, lights and people. Yet, Mandalay Bay is just the other side of a private doorway, so you can enjoy that when you want to.

We had a strip-view room, with floor-to-ceiling windows. It was beautifully appointed, with tons of closet and drawer space, comfortable bed, lovely marble bathroom with separate tub & shower, lighted makeup mirror, all the usual amenities. Free wi-fi. The hotel is on floors 35-39 of Mandalay Bay, with separate dedicated elevators, and very quiet. Check-in and check-out was a breeze, no crowds or lines like most LV hotels. The lobby is on the first floor, one level below the Mandalay Bay lobby; if you get off the elevator on level 'C' you can enter Mandalay Bay thru a locked door, and return with your key card.

It was very hot during our trip, so I spent most of my days poolside. The 4 Seasons pool is not large, but the service there is outstanding - and after the first day, they remember you. They bring towels and covers for the lounge chairs, your own (constantly refilled) pitcher of ice water with a cup, and various 'treats' throughout the day - frozen bite-size Snickers or peppermint patties, frozen pineapple kebabs, little cups of fruit smoothie, icy washcloths, Evian spray. There's free suntan lotion at the desk. There's a poolside menu with everything from salads to spring rolls to sandwiches and ice cream, and you can also order anything on the adjacent Verandah Restaurant menu. If you have a special request, just ask - I wanted some Greek yogurt to go with my fruit bowl, and five minutes later it appeared. And of course there is drink service. The only improvement I could suggest is to strengthen the wi-fi signal in the pool area, as it was a bit spotty.

You're also free to use the huge pool complex at Mandalay Bay, which includes a sand beach, wave pool, lazy river, etc...but after a half hour there I was glad to escape the crowds and return to the 4 Seasons.

If you are visiting Las Vegas for the first time, or want to be immersed in the casino environment, the 4 Seasons isn't the best choice - it is at the far end of the Strip and it would be a long haul to walk to most of the other properties you might want to visit. In the winter when the pool experience isn't a factor, I might still choose to be further north. But if you want to feel pampered and enjoy a peaceful, luxurious stay, this is it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Seattle98101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent visit and are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms and their amenities, our pool staff and complimentary pool treats and attentive service, as well as convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort. It's always great to hear when we WOW our guests, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, D.C.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The Four Seasons is one of the nicest properties I have stayed in - hands down! My husband and I just returned yesterday from four nights at the FS, and it is absolutely lovely. It is perfectly situated at the south end of the strip, it is smoke-free, luxurious, has impeccable service and gorgeous. The work out/fitness area and spa are fantastic, as is the main pool. Attendants bring you ice water constantly, set up your towels for you, and bring special treats around to all pool guests throughout the day (frozen watermelon balls, frozen Snickers, mango smoothie cups, etc). The buffet brunch in the main restaurant was to die for! We highly recommend it.

Plenty of parking and service that couldn't be more perfect. This was our 2nd visit to the hotel in 7 months. There is just no reason to stay anywhere else. We highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the Strip. Great views, especially at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MerryDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for writing a review following your recent visit. We appreciate your compliments and glad that you enjoyed our pool, spa and fitness center so much. We agree that the poolside amenities are a hit and so is our Veranda weekend breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you both back again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed in August '13 for 11 nights in a Sunset Suite (1500 sq ft) which featured wrap around floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views of the strip & mountains, a separate King bedroom, 2 bathrooms, huge walk in wardrobe, lounge & dining area. Absolutely fantastic!

Everything was first class. The room immaculately clean & the staff very friendly and attentive throughout the hotel. Attention to detail second to none.

Location is at the far end of the strip (near the Welcome to Vegas sign) so you do need a budget for taxis to get around but it's worth it to get the Four Seasons experience. For keen golfers it's ideal - you can walk to the very nice Bali Hai Golf Club - 10 mins away.
.
We were unsure whether to stay here or the Mandarin Oriental but having visited the MO we are sure we made the right choice. Stay here if you want something more classic & relaxed (the MO is very contemporary). The Four Seasons has more of a resort hotel feel (no casino) and easy access to the pool.The pool area is relatively small but the service is top notch - with special surprise treats throughout the day

All in all the Four Seasons, Las Vegas is not cheap but deserves its top rating. It feels exclusive and is a welcome retreat after the madness of the strip.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil-Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent stay and are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the suite, attentive and helpful service, our pool and complimentary amenities. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy some fun time and that your children enjoyed the many activities available to them in the city. We hope to welcome you all back for future vacations soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Recently stayed at FS Las Vegas and it was a great escape from the craziness of the strip. Tranquil, elegant and the standard one expects from staying at any Four Seasons.

The staff were friendly and helpful and the attention to detail was great. Stayed in the Sunrise Sunset Suite, create decor, comfortable bed and would definitely return again.

Highly recommend it, and if you want to hit the strip or a Casino, they have all that right around the corner.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank universalmgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Sunrise Sunset Suite, great service and attention to detail by our employees. We know they are our greatest asset and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,998 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,697 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Holiday Gems, TravelUp, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Travelbag, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing