We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Lap of Luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2014

What can I say...it was wonderful! Our room was on the 37th floor so we had a great view of the pool as well as Mandalay Bay's wave pool and lazy river and the south strip. The beds were plush and comfy - we slept very well. We didn't spend too much time in the room as we were playing visitor to Vegas after living there for several years.

The service from the front desk, housekeeping, housemen, bell staff, valet and pool staff was consistently great.

Spent a whole day by the pool. Enjoyed the treats - frozen pops, frozen pineapple skewers, frozen Snickers. Got a bit too much sun! But enjoyed the poolside food and beverages.

If you want to have an excellent stay in Vegas, the Four Seasons is the place!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the pool views from your room, our comfy beds, consistently great service and our pool beverages and treats. We hope you'll be back for another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,783 - 1,789 of 4,374 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

Four Seasons is at the very end of The Strip and somewhat secluded from central The Strip. But consider this a major benefit, as you are able to stay in luxuriously and relatively “quiet” environment. Four Seasons doesn’t provide a casino, which is really nice as you can escape the usual hordes of gaming and partying guests. Adjacent hotel Mandalay Bay offers a casino, so if you feel you are missing this, just take the other entrance and pay their casino or their completely chaotic pool area a visit, then you will appreciate Four Seasons even more.
The service is perfect throughout the hotel, from the moment you arrive and are greeted with cold water and escorted to the reception, check-inn service etc.
Rooms are as expected really nice, spacious and tastefully decorated. Pool area is also very nice, super service from the staff providing you with towels, refilling of iced water, taking your orders etc.
Four Seasons is definitely the best hotel in Las Vegas, and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mollerCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms, pool and convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort and its amenities. We appreciate your recommendation and your kind compliments and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Manchester, United Kingdom
11
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I travelled to a family wedding with my family and friends (5 adults & 3 kids in our party aged 11, 5 and 2).

I found this hotel exceptional. It was spotless and the staff couldn't do enough for you. The kids had a blast at the pool, and the pool side service was amazing. I had a great view of the strip by night.

Although Vegas isn't that child friendly, we felt like we could have a real break here and with access to Mandalay Bay, there really is something for everyone. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel if your Vegas bound.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay, the view from the rooms, our pool and experienced exceptional service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to future opportunities to welcome you all back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Wonderful room, wonderful service, Fantastic pool area. and a little off the beaten path. This hotel is located at the top of the Madalay Hotel and has it's own pool area, spa, gift shop, etc. It was a very relaxing, quiet spot.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

We appreciate your kind review and are glad that you enjoyed our rooms and pool, great service and had a quiet, relaxing getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I spent six nights in Las Vegas for two back-to back conferences. The first conference was at the Mandalay Bay conference center and I had the pleasure of staying at the Four Seasons for three nights.

One morning I left the room at 8am, and when coming back at 9.30am to retrieve something from the room, the room had already been cleaned. Things worked just the way they should, which unfortunately in Las Vegas is somewhat rare. Check in was quick, check out was quick, and the hotel is smoke free.

The only thing that is somewhat odd is the Four Season's pet policy - they allow dogs at all of their properties and one night the dog in the room next to me actually made some audible noise.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DrMichaelF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, however, we apologize for the noise disturbance you experienced from the dog next door. We hope this will not deter you from returning and that we will have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The hotel is housed on the top 5 floors of the Mandalay Bay, but you feel totally removed from it, unless you choose to wander over. I loved that you are right in the middle of the strip - however you can escape back to a bit more relaxation at the Four Seasons. Loved the private pool/bar and the room was also really well appointed, very luxurious. This is not the finest, or largest Four Seasons property by any means, but I found it to be a breath of fresh air in Vegas.

Room Tip: The hotel bar and poolside lounge were great! I suggest a Strip side room in the summer - the pool c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChanceMosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms and private pool. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

If you are staying at this property you need to know, the Mandalay Bay (same building) throws these concerts. You can hear it as though you have the TV turned up just a little too loud. I called and inquired about the noise and was told they would give me earplugs. Luxury Hotel requires earplugs for a good nights sleep.

This property is clean, the staff is fairly friendly. I would say you can see the age she has on her, lots of dings and dents and paint missing.

All in all, if you are there for a unique vacation - its a good place to go. If you are there for business and want to be able to get some business done, Aria is better.

Room Tip: I have no idea how you can do this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank AkulaTheShark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise disturbance and disappointment you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
19,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,753 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,931 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £177 - £505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Expedia, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing