We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
1,695 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 456 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This was a great decision. We had previously fancied giving it a try but had always settled for more of a central location. However, the superb service was so good that we were delighted with our choice.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 29 September 2014
We're pleased to hear you gave us a try and had a fabulous stay, experiencing wonderful service. We hope you will be back again soon for a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,038 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,218
    572
    166
    50
    32
See reviews for
925
1,496
144
916
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (836)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim Hills, CA
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I really enjoyed everything about my stay at the Four Seasons Las Vegas and would have given them an Excellent rating except that it was noisy every morning in the hallways. The beds were the best I've ever slept on at a hotel. The room was beautiful. It was a little getaway from the casino madness and I did feel like we weren't in Vegas.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kobesan2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly restyled guest rooms, however, we apologize that our noisy hallways disturbed you during your stay. We hope this will not deter you from returning and that we will have future opportunities to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Our family was here on the previous weekend. In fact, we are awaiting our flight back. As for the hotel, it was magnificent. They only blew it by not doing our turn down service on our last night stay they are so prepared that they even had a bath robe for my eight year old in our room. Service us personal and discreet. I would suggest them to change the blinds to electric ones like other resorts in the area as the blind are of good quality and very heavy. All in all, a top tier facility with very good staffs

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ste363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Excellent staff, beautiful rooms, great service, wonderful pool. No gambling. The best of the best. Restaurants serve excellent food. Charlie Palmer is great. Breakfast at Verandah is wonderful. Guests can also use the pools at Mandalay Bay

Room Tip: Locals receive 50% off during the week
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank earle1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
400 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 476 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

While returning from vacation (driving), the decision was made to stop in Las Vegas for two nights. A primary reason for returning to the resort is simply the attention the staff has shown historically and continues to extend to maximize the guest experience. Additionally the resort is located on the southern end of the strip that allows an opportunity to get away from the mass of people that can be seen on The Strip.

With each previous visit coordinated the same reservations agent has been contacted and she is simply a delightful, wonderful person (Deborah). Her demeanor and desire to make the guest experience at the resort as enjoyable as possible is remarkable. Within 10 minutes of arriving in the room a tray of chocolate covered strawberries were delivered - coordinated by Deborah. She is the consummate professional.

On the same day while performing a turndown service, the attendant (Christina) noticed we did not have a mouse pad for our laptops and placed two along side each of our computers as well as some additional toiletries (lotion, shampoo, etc). For her to notice the details of the mouse pads is something most people would be oblivious to - not to Christina.

The resort also had a profile history so newspapers were delivered promptly hanging outside the door first thing each morning. The Concierge also assisted in securing reservations at a highly recommended Indian restaurant close by.

The Four Seasons Las Vegas continues to deliver on their reputation of a premium level of service with their people leading the way.

Room Tip: Consider rooms with the view of the strip. The view at night of the traffic from the top 3 floors a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JDSoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silicon Valley
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. We had a standard room with two queen beds. The room was a nice size with plenty of space to move around. It had a desk and an armchair for extra seating, along with benches at the foot of each bed to make getting your shoes on easier. The bathroom was very spacious - enough for three girls to get ready comfortable (and with enough plugs for three curling irons to go simultaneously!). The toilet had a separate door so someone could use the toilet while others got ready in the bathroom. Decor was modern and tasteful. Wifi for unlimited devices included in daily resort fee.

The pool really stood out to us. There is a small private pool for Four Seasons guests. You can also access Mandalay Bay's other pool areas if you want. The Four Seasons pool was quiet, with lots of lounge chairs and attentive pool staff to set up a chair for you upon arrival. Staff circulated regularly to take drink orders and to refresh complimentary ice water (a necessity with temperatures in excess of 100 degrees F). Staff even came by with complimentary Evian mister spray cans to cool you down and passed out frozen mini Snickers. The service was better than I've had in paid cabanas at other hotels. Several of the lounge chair areas by the pool are shaded and are near ceiling mounted spray misters that help with the heat.

One other good thing to note is that there is a separate lobby and check in area for the Four Seasons. Practically speaking, this meant there was virtually no line to check in - a big help compared to the mile long lines you occasionally face in Vegas hotels to get to the front desk.

Would definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LoveTheSunshine82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Booked the Mandalay Bay for the last night of our family holiday and on check in found out we had been moved/upgraded to the Four Seasons..thank you very much.
Even after our short stay I must say that the next time we are in Vegas this will be our first choice.
No massive casino to navigate every time you wanted to go anywhere .
VERY nice and the pool service was superb..the staff couldn't do enough ..nothing was a problem...and all of Mandalay Bays amenities are at your disposal ...great wave pool for the kids..but when you have had enough you can escape back to calm oasis behind the gate that says "For guests at the Four Seasons only"...BLISS,,,,!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are on high floors..just depends what you want to look at..
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaz21uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
24,005 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Southall Travel, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travelbag, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing