We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,752)
Filter reviews
4,752 results
Traveller rating
3,817
638
197
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,817
638
197
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolstrip view suitewave poolpool staffother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 4,752 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We loved the staff, and how they made us feel so special during our entire stay. Our hotel room was very nice and clean, as expected. The check-in staff provided us with delicious, warm chocolate chip cookies when we arrived. We arrived late and were very tired, so it was really nice to have a quick check-in process, also. In addition, they provided my 9 year old daughter with special, parabiin-free shampoo/conditioner/bubble bath. We loved ordering food/drinks from the bar/lobby. The large pretzels are delicious, as are the flatbread pizzas. Overall, it was a great experience. The only minor negative item to us (some people will find this a positive!); is that it took us a long time to walk everywhere because the hotel is at the end of the strip. On the other hand, we always felt extremely safe and we were pleased with the security.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Jacqueline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

we had a great stay. staff and service were very accommodating . Hotel staff recognized us by name the entire stay. I would highly recommend! The atmosphere was soft and elegant without the noisy casino feel

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank bencarollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay but was disappointed to be Charged a Resort fee considering the resort part of the hotel was closed for the season. I brought my swim suits looking forward to at the least taking a hot tub. I even spent nearly $500 on two spa treatments to find out that this spa didn’t even have a hot tub! I was disappointed to say the least.

The suite was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was very good, loved the tub and shower.

The food choices are limited and we ate in both. The brunch was very good and our dinner in the steak house was good. I was surprised that menus in both were somewhat limited. Service was very good.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Neillibin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The staff was top notch - it is a great hotel to escape from the hustle and bustle of Vegas. The rooms were lovely. As far as four seasons go this is one of the best service experiences that I've had.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank kimberleyk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

A spacious lobby and beautiful sculpture set the tone upon arrival at the Four Seasons Las Vegas - a respite from the craziness but not far from fun when a push of an elevator button and exit thru a hotel guest only door provides rapid access to the lovely Mandalay Bay Casino. An AMEX Platinum booking ensured check in into the room by 11am and a perfect upgrade to a strip view suite. The suite was clean and perfectly appointed and the beds were heaven along with the L'Occitane amenities. The custom massage at the Spa was the Highlight but the Room Service delivery of hot scrambled eggs, very hot coffee with stay hot thermos's and gluten free lemon poppy seed muffins with a variety of Dickinson's preserves was an extremely close second Highlight!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 38th floor, so quiet and easy to access.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KPMOC2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews