We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“okay place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel
Ranked #167 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“okay place”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This Review is for the casino only. My wife and I visited in May of 2013 and enjoyed playing and eating there.The machines did let us play awhile and the food was really pretty good.It's an older casino, well-worn and smokey, but lots of character.Also, not the best area of Vegas, but no reason to go walking around the area away from the casino.Use valet parking (it's free, but good tip is about $5 )

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank robert r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    76
    77
    44
    43
See reviews for
64
76
32
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

They want 10.95 per day for Internet access. Not business friendly. Fairly dirty. Will Never stay again. Eastside Cannery is a much better choice. The buffet is very good and the restaurant has good value, and the service has improved since the last time, when my friends and I walked out because of slow service.

Room Tip: Comfortable beds, good food, no Internet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank globaldistrust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

San Diego, California, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I have stayed at this hotel for the second time. I didn`t hesitate to choose it again. The hotel is wonderful, the rooms are large and clean, the bed is comfortable. There are many channels on a TV. The hotel is 20 minutes away from the Las Vegas strip and away from the noise.
The prices are reasonable during the weekend compare with the prices of the big hotels in the center. If you like gambling the casino is next to the buildings with rooms. I dеfinitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Rooms were in major need of work. They don't even give you light bulbs for the side lamps. The room didn't have enough towels and they really arnt that clean. Casino really sucked as well as the coffee shop(poor service). I will never stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tonyag0317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

we stayed for 3 nights and i was more than impressed, the rooms are big, pool and hot tub are very nice, the casino is fun to play and the staff was outstanding, the snack bar is the best i have seen, overall the hotel will exceed expections, it is a small hotel but a fun hoel to stay at

Room Tip: al rooms are good, but get a room close to the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fallbrook, California
Level Contributor
69 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Stayed here for two nights, and only because someone else made and paid for the reservation. The only good thing I could say was that the beds were comfortable. The place is old and in desperate need of updating. The furniture and bedspreads are old and the carpet looks dirty. No refrigerator, microwave or even a coffee pot. The room was non smoking, but after spending 5 minutes in the lobby checking in, our clothes reeked of smoke anyway. Rooms are cheap and here you definitely get what you pay for. Internet is even an extra, but I don't need it. Staff is unhelpful as well. Could not wait to leave and go to a decent hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for detailed instruction on how to find your room because they don't tell you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gmas2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahtomedi
Level Contributor
69 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We stayed just one night here before our flight out the next day. We checked in around 7pm and there was no line. The staff were very helpful. The room was a typical motel room, nothing fancy but it was clean. It was the cheapest hotel on a Friday night. I too was a little surprised to find the cost of wifi-decided just to use my Iphone. If I was to stay longer, this is not the choice I would make.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rainey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Arizona Charlie's Decatur
#187 of 263 in Las Vegas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Siena Suites
#165 of 263 in Las Vegas
3.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Property: Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel
Address: 4575 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#71 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mission-style All-Suite Hotel with Mediterranean decor, located near convention center & The Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arizona Charlie`s Boulder Hotel Las Vegas
Arizona Charlies Boulder Hotel
Arizona Charlies Boulder Las Vegas
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing