We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,960)
Filter reviews
16,960 results
Traveller rating
10,146
3,852
1,673
705
584
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,146
3,852
1,673
705
584
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels resort fee casino floor bellagio vegas strip las line gambling minibar smoke
Filter
Updating list...
1,785 - 1,790 of 16,960 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Check in was over a hour, no free drinks while gambling. Was told you only receive free drinks at $2 bid slots or higher. Horrible customer service. Store clerk tried to pull the Vegas change trick on us and short us $10. Just bad experience

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
5  Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Services Specialist at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Elizabeth G:

Thank you for providing your valued impressions on TripAdvisor, and we sincerely apologize for any service shortfalls you endured. It is our true intention to create favorable impressions for all of our guests. We hope to rectify your concerns and to be given another chance to provide you with the service experience you deserve.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This Is the Best resort in Vegas to stay and experience the true Vegas luxury.rooms facing the fountain are the best ones.Excellent Service amazing staff .good food good people good vibes .must stay if you are in Vegas

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank achlesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Bellagio still stands as one of my favorite Las Vegas hotels. It has a great location, beautiful pool area and gardens, nice places to eat, and guest services takes care of their guests very well. This hotel is now in its 20th year so some of the floors need a little updating in the main tower. I would recommend a higher floor like the 20th. If you are getting a fountain view make sure you do not get a room on the left side on the 8th or 9th floor with the banisters. The banisters obstruct the view and they are starting to break so they don't look very nice right outside your room. If you are parking do self park for 18.00. If you are coming from the airport get a Lyft or Uber it will be a fraction of a cab because they will take you right to the hotel which is only 5 minutes away vs. take you all around the world and back in a cab. There is a great mall M shops right across the street. Spago is now open as of June and the location is fabulous and you have a great fountain view. The food is very good and not that expensive. It says business casual, but they are very lenient about that. I would not recommend Lily bar. The bartender there is not very nice or accommodating. Very unlike almost all of Bellagio staff. The cafe;s in the morning serve better coffee than Starbucks so go there first. The cafe by the spa downstairs is just amazing with tons of treats and good coffee. There is another one by the pool entrance. If you are going to the pool get there early! Spots with shade are gone by 10am.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
3  Thank Pasotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

First of all, I used the mobile/express check in which was very quick. No long line. Staff was friendly and efficient. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We used the pool area everyday and there was plenty of room, they have 4 pools. The attendants were extremely nice and helpful. No key or bag check. I've felt insulted at other hotels when I had them go through bag. The hotel itself is exquisite, decor and of course the conservatory. My 8 year old grandson was very impressed. We had a great 4 days here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandramJ3690YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This hotel is not only beautiful, the customer service was exceptional. Went to Las Vegas to celebrate my 50th birthday and chose to stay at the Bellagio for three nights, so glad I did; everything about this hotel was wonderful. The front desk staff member along with the duty manager went above and beyond to give us early check in and we received a lovely room on the 21st floor in the Spa section. We had incredibly noisy neighbors playing loud music, security addressed the issue very quickly. The buffet had an incredible selection of food but gets very crowded, the staff move the lines quickly. The only negatives was the smell of smoke in the casino and how hot the lower level pick up waiting area gets, since the outside temp reached 115 degrees it was incredibly hot, this was more noticeable due our tour company Grayline being 35 minutes late picking us up for a tour and Grayline's sister company Bell Shuttle was 40 mins late picking us up for the airport. The hotel concierge/customer service rep Kelli was fabulous , outraged on our behalf she quickly contacted Grayline and addressed the issue with them regarding the poor tour service they provided. Planning on another visit to Vegas very soon and this hotel will be my place of choice, wonderful restaurants, amazing shopping and best of all fantastic customer service. Bravo to the management of this hotel, you are doing it right.....

Room Tip: SPA Tower provides quiet rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Versailles2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews