We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Layover to bloomington”
Review of Caesars Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 18 more sites!
Caesars Palace
Ranked #37 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Mililani
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Layover to bloomington”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Host was fabulous and all staff and guest services were fantastic
Room was like a dream, all areas of service were unbelievable can't wait to go back at the end of the month. Felt extremely special as Host, managers, and staff were more thn expected. Best guest property in Las Vegas

Room Tip: Kick back and enjoy, clean and perfect! Left $5-$10. / day for excellent cleaning
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
1 Thank Gerald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26,425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13,563
    6,870
    3,106
    1,618
    1,268
See reviews for
5,000
9,971
1,218
3,481
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6,375)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Love this place, always consistently excellent. Pool was fantastic. Enjoyed our cabana at the pool and the Qua massage. Excellent service there. Had fun at all gaming. Mesa Grill is always a great evening



  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and time spent at our pool and spa. We appreciate hearing from our valued guests and look forward to seeing you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I like to stay in the Augustus tower. A lot of good restaurants to chose
from.. They have good entertainment in their different properties that would cater to your liking. they have plenty of high end shops. service is very good.

Room Tip: Ask to stay in the newer towers
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank nida_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and experienced so much of what our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorba Linda
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

it is very clean fitness area and I like people work there
very nice and professional work!!
first time I stayed 2nights and room service very nice also
when I need someone help they come right away for help

Room Tip: very clean room and large square feet that I like the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Nam Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are elated you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked the fitness area and room service! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise Valley
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Always great place to visit. Resturants are amazing, pool is fun and the gaming is the best, except poker. New poker room is beautiful but no players and tournaments. Otherwise, if poker isn't your thing, it has everything else.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our restaurant options, fun pools, gaming, and the new poker room. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
335 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 430 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

As soon as you pull up and see the grand scale of everything you feel like you are in another world. Beautiful inside, easy layout. We were married here 13 years ago and what an experience then. It really made the day special with all the help from staff planning it out. We just told them what we wanted and our time wasn't spent trying to figure out the details, they did it all for us. The rooms are amazing and even though not much time was spent inside the room it still felt nice coming in to such a extravagant room with great views. They are constantly upgrading their facilities and making it newer every time. It has been a year since we have been but I am sure it is still as wonderful as before.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PensacolaBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked grand scale of Caesars Palace, amazing rooms, great views, and excellent service and accommodation. We are honored that you chose to have your wedding here. We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Had a great time staying in ceasars palace treated to a trip by my wife for a no g weekend for my 30th. Got to the hotel grand as you could imagine. On checking in we enquired about what the different room options were out of interest and they said we could upgrade to a room on 21st floor overlooking the ballagio fountains for $40 a night. We took it and what an amazing room it was. Amazing view.
Caesars itself has an ok place on the strip. More to one end so long walk to the other end but still it's a long walk everywhere!
Had some food in the sports bar downstairs and did a bit of gambling in the casino but found better atmosphere for gambling for our age range (late 20's) down at planet Hollywood.
The gambling and bars at the hotel were more for a slightly older generation I felt, but in terms of the hotel and the service we received, felt it was top notch

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked your upgraded room and view, as well as the grandeur of Caesars Palace! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#47 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,809 reviews
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#16 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,158 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesars Palace

Property: Caesars Palace
Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#66 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Caesars Palace 4.5*
Number of rooms: 3974
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every day is spectacular at the iconic Caesars Palace! From celebrity chefs Gordon Ramsay, Bobby Flay, Guy Savoy, Nobu Matsuhisa and Francois Payard and a world-class buffet to upscale dining and casual fare, Caesars Palace offers the finest restaurants on the Las Vegas strip. Soak in the daytime excitement of the five acre Garden of the Gods Pool Oasis where six different pool experiences compliment heavenly bodies that adorn its grounds. Relax in the opulent oasis at Venus European Pool Lounge and experience fun European-style sunbathing in private comfort. Take in skylines from around the world and enjoy specialty cocktails at the upscale Vista Cocktail Lounge. At Montecristo Cigar Bar you can watch all the big games and sporting events on the oversized video wall while enjoying fine whiskeys, smooth cigars and small bites in a state-of-the-art, fully ventilated 4,000 sq ft environment. Star-powered performances by Celine Dion, Elton John, Rod Stewart, Reba Brooks & Dunn & Mariah Carey fill The Colosseum. As night falls, join the electrifying vibe of OMNIA Nightclub - you never know what celebrity might be in attendance. Enjoy the natural and healing powers of water with a treatment at the award-winning Qua Baths & Spa. COLOR, a Salon by Michael Boychuck, brings Hollywood glam to Las Vegas at his ground-breaking creation. For the discriminating shopper, The Forum Shops at Caesars still stands as the Strip's premier shopping destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Nozio Netplan srl, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Caesars Palace
Caesar Palace
Caesars Las Vegas
Las Vegas Caesars Palace
Ceasars Palace Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing