We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$304
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (31,029)
Filter reviews
31,029 results
Traveller rating
16,520
7,780
3,475
1,793
1,461
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,520
7,780
3,475
1,793
1,461
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaugustus towerforum shopsbacchanal buffetmesa grilltotal rewardsjacuzzi tubmini barfood courtan upgradesports bookgreat roomtable gamesbellagio fountainsslot machinescasino floortrip to vegasjulius
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21,346 - 21,351 of 31,029 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

This is more run of the mill type of hotel on the Vegas Strip. Nothing wrong but nothing stands out either.... It just does not compare to say the Venitian or Bellagio. But it does the job. Food was OK. It is near the Treasure Island Hotel that has the most amazing outdoor free show I have ever seen!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank World_Traveler007_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We spent a week at Caesars Las Vegas and enjoyed every moment. Our room was spectacular, dinner at Bacchannal Buffet was amazing. Casino floor clean and many choices of machines. Pool offers a variety of experiences from loud to quiet and swim up gaming. Go every year~~

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and dining at The Bachannel Buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Caesars anchors the middle of the Strip. Relative to its newer competitors, it's older and the rooms show their age. They just don't have the bells and whistles of the newer properties. That said, the bones of the hotel are great. The rooms are quiet, the bathrooms large, and the bed comfortable. Each tower probably has a distinctive feel (and modal room types). I was in Augustus and had a view of the pool complex.

Unfortunately, I didn't have much time to spare, but the pool looked very inviting. Were I to go back, I would do my best to find some pool time.

I ate at several of the restaurants in the Caesars complex; there are no shortage of options.

Room Tip: The pool is quite pretty. My preference would be a view of the pool; others would like to look at the other Strip hotels.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank too_few_trips_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay and dining options. We look forward to welcoming you back for some pool time very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Rooms are ok,buffet it incredible , I love the pool(when it's clean). Casino is energetic , the employees in the Diamond check in are very helpful. Location is the key to the entire experience. Love Vegas

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Futenguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and our buffet. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Fantastic Hotel. Very clean room. Comfy bed. We ate out as the prices were a bit expensive.
Internet was $14.95 for 24 hours, charged yo the hotel room. Some how I got away with it.
If there is a downside to our visit, it would be checking in and checking out. It took ages.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Pete T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any delays you experienced. We are happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews