We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Full Vegas Experience!”
Review of Caesars Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Caesars Palace
Ranked #39 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Full Vegas Experience!”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Visited with a few girlfriends for a good time, and we chose the perfect place for plenty of fun!

Fantastic hotel, all the amenities you would require! Plenty of yummy restaurants - whether you would like a quick cake, snack or full on meal. The buffet is fantastic and apparently one of the best.

We had a room with a gorgeous view of the pool. The room itself has plenty of room, massive bathroom, and very comfy rooms!

Shopping was vast - lots of good shops. Pick up the voucher books from the kiosks in the shopping mall - had some great bargains.

The hotel is in a great location. The casino is huge and all the games/tables you could ever want.

Staff were helpful, the concierge found us some great shows to watch!

We had the full Vegas experience here!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Social_Shiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for the review. We are delighted that you and your friends loved your stay and enjoyed dining at the buffet. We look forward to welcoming all of you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24,624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12,476
    6,495
    2,946
    1,529
    1,178
See reviews for
4,560
9,311
1,118
3,251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,908)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

continue working hard for make caesars palace a great place to visit. It was enjoyable experience. The service was top quality and professional. I am looking forward to my next visit to Caesar's Palace. Just one thing, Don't make the reviews at least 200 characters.

Room Tip: excellent conditions
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
1 Thank Edwin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you Edwin for the review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forwarding to welcoming you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Excellent! Caesars is foremost in Las Vegas. The beauty of the hotel and the service we received was first class. I wish you would put in a couple of more Mississippi Stud poker tables. Also, I extremely enjoyed your new Flush table game. I was there the first day you opened that game to the public.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
1 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you John for your review. We appreciate the feedback and we are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Del City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The employees were not friendly especially at the cage and the total reward center. The room was good the bed was very comfortable the slot machine were not loose at all. Even the 25 to 100 doller machine. The wait at the Simons lounge was too long.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Mohammad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for the review. While we are pleased you enjoyed your room and comfortable bed, we regret that you experienced an inconvenience regarding poor service at the cage and Total Rewards desk. We hope you will consider staying at Caesars Palace again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Overall you can't go wrong. This place has virtually everything to make your experience a GREAT one!!! Food and Entertainment was awesome. Shopping is conveniently accessible with so much to look at. You are guaranteed to have a good time. Great people watching as well!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Tommy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our plentiful restaurant options, awesome entertainment, and convenient shopping. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobbs
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Decided to go to Vegas on Wednesday arrived on Friday. Good times with good friends. Caesars is in the middle of everything. Watched LLWS US championship in lobby bar (Sorry Nevada). The girls learned how to play craps from some very nice dealers. Fun had by all.

Room Tip: Palace tower room did not have a USB port to charge phone. Be sure to take wall plug.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Caesars Palace! We are elated you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our location in the middle of the Strip and friendly craps dealers. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Wow! The stay was excellent and staff was professional. The room provided us with a great place to rest and relax. I would recommend Caesars to friends and family anytime. The experience was everything anyone could want.

Room Tip: It was very restful and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Helpful?
Thank Julius J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Caesars Palace! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our professional staff and relaxing rooms! We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#42 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,415 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#20 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,872 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,653 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesars Palace

Property: Caesars Palace
Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#15 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#66 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 3974
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every day is spectacular at the iconic Caesars Palace! From celebrity chefs Gordon Ramsay, Bobby Flay, Guy Savoy, Nobu Matsuhisa and Francois Payard and a world-class buffet to upscale dining and casual fare, Caesars Palace offers the finest restaurants on the Las Vegas strip. Soak in the daytime excitement of the five acre Garden of the Gods Pool Oasis where six different pool experiences compliment heavenly bodies that adorn its grounds. Relax in the opulent oasis at Venus European Pool Lounge and experience fun European-style sunbathing in private comfort. Take in skylines from around the world and enjoy specialty cocktails at the upscale Vista Cocktail Lounge. At Montecristo Cigar Bar you can watch all the big games and sporting events on the oversized video wall while enjoying fine whiskeys, smooth cigars and small bites in a state-of-the-art, fully ventilated 4,000 sq ft environment. Star-powered performances by Celine Dion, Elton John, Rod Stewart, Reba Brooks & Dunn & Mariah Carey fill The Colosseum. As night falls, join the electrifying vibe of OMNIA Nightclub - you never know what celebrity might be in attendance. Enjoy the natural and healing powers of water with a treatment at the award-winning Qua Baths & Spa. COLOR, a Salon by Michael Boychuck, brings Hollywood glam to Las Vegas at his ground-breaking creation. For the discriminating shopper, The Forum Shops at Caesars still stands as the Strip's premier shopping destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Destinology, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelbag, Hotelopia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Caesars Palace
Caesar Palace
Caesars Las Vegas
Las Vegas Caesars Palace
Ceasars Palace Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing