We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #63 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Close to Airport, close to Bachi Burger, close to freeway, close to Boot Barn, close to outlets. Hilton standard of quality - free wifi, comfy pillows. What's not to like? Also, soccer team was there and breakfast was included, in a separate dining room, buffet style.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jeffery C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

730 - 736 of 1,151 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

I find the hotel clean, staff courtious and extremely helpful,food excelent. I stay at Dolbletree when ever possible. I am always treated like family and couldn't be more satisitfied,my family was also impressed since it was there first stay and I think they will visit the Doubletree again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank qbgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Quiet, clean, dependable, friendly, convenient. What else can you say? I've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Occasionally get a room upgrade, but regular rooms are fine. I highly recommend this hotel, especially if you want to get away from the glitter and have a quiet pre-flight night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrownDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Very Nice hotel and always friendly. Rooms very nice and Shuttle Service to and from hotel is a real plus. Our family stay here also and fly with us to different locations. Why so many characters??? This hotel speaks for itself...and cookies very good

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bruce E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We were delayed on our flight from San Diego to Las Vegas which caused us to miss our connection to Detroit. Double Tree was there for us when we needed them - and the price of the room was awesome (especially after staying in the high price strip hotels). Thank you for a great experience. We'll definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Christine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I frequently stay in Las Vegas for business and am always pleased with my stay at the Hilton Doubletree. Excellent service from all starting with the warm welcome I receive from the front desk staff. My morning starts off wonderfully with the friendly servers in the restaurant. The rooms are quite nice and the bed is very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 444Francesca444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Business takes me by plane to Las Vegas for a drive through the Mojave desert to my destination. I usually stay at this hotel since it is close to the airport and always goves me a very comfortable stay. The checkin staff is always friendly and helpful and they make sure to give me my free breakfast coupon and a nice warm cookie. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogreen101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
#68 of 264 in Las Vegas
863 reviews
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#27 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Address: 7250 Pollock Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#75 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#80 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £82 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport is a non-gaming Hotel with a casual, friendly atmosphere catering to both business and leisure travelers; and to small corporate meetings and social groups. We are centrally located just south of McCarran Airport at I-215 (Airport Connector) and Warm Springs Road (Exit 9). The Hotel offers a complimentary 24-Hour McCarran Airport courtesy shuttle; a complimentary scheduled courtesy shuttle to and from MGM Grand on the Strip from 8:00am to 10:00pm; complimentary wireless HSIA in all guestrooms and main floor public areas; no access fees on local, calling card and toll free phone calls less than 60 minutes; plus a complimentary 24-Hour DoubleTree Fitness by Precor® fitness center and heated outdoor pool. We have also earned the EPA ENERGY STAR in recognition of our energy efficiency efforts. All 190 spacious, well-appointed standard and upgraded guestrooms feature one incredibly comfortable king or two full-size Sweet Dreams® by DoubleTree beds; 37-Inch LCD HDTV with HD cable, pay-per-view movies and video games; complimentary standard laptop size in-room safe; in-room climate control; two dual-line speakerphones with voice mail; work desk with desk top power outlet and executive desk chair; MP3-compatible stereo clock radio; Wolfgang Puck® in-room gourmet coffee service; CITRON Honey & Coriander bath products by Crabtree & Evelyn; hair dryer, iron and full-size ironing board. In-room dining is also available every day from 6:00am to 10:00pm. This DoubleTree by Hilton also offers the PURE room option whereby each room is treated comprehensively to create an allergy-friendly environment. The PURE concept utilizes special purification techniques to remove 98% of bacteria, viruses, allergens and irritants from all surfaces, fabrics and the air flow. Travelers who occasionally suffer from allergies and asthma can now enjoy the cleanest, freshest air in their rooms and enjoy a more restful sleep during their stay. The Club Room features a Bakery Café with our signature DoubleTree Breakfast buffet served every morning; a Lounge where dinner entrées are available every evening; a 24-Hour self-serve business center with remote guestroom printing capabilities; ATM machine; plus complimentary wireless and wired HSIA. Take care of business in a complimentary mini meeting room or personal work space, or just relax with friends or business associates in one of the many comfortable conversation areas. With 2,970 square feet of function space, the DoubleTree by Hilton is an ideal choice for gatherings of eight to 80 people. Whether it’s a conference, meeting or special event, our attentive, friendly banquet staff will assist you with every facet of your catering and event needs. Unique menu options and on-site full-service catering, plus on-site audio/visual rentals and wired high-speed internet access can help assure a memorable event. As always… a freshly baked DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie at check-in. Plus, earn Hilton HHonors Points & Miles with each qualifying stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas
Doubletree Las Vegas
Las Vegas Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing