We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Ranked #50 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Extremely helpful staff. Had my 82 year old mother with me. She uses a walker. The front desk arranged for breakfast to be delivered to her in the room. It was really helpful and thoughtful. Great staff! Third time staying at this location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 562kathleenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

We thank you for your positive response. We are so glad that you are a return guest and that you enjoyed your stay. We do try to make every guest feel at home. Please come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

443 - 449 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

was a good place to go, but to far from the strip especially if you wanted to be near the strip or you had plans near the strip, but i will come back. Breakfast was great but i wanted some bacon lol. I had a good workout in the gym which i needed lol. The front desk guy that first checked me in was nice and helpful, even when my online reservation was screwed up, but they made sure i got my money back

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We appriciate your comments. We are glad that you stayed here with us at the Hampton Inn. We appologize as we do have bacon only on certain days. We do hope you will stay with us again soon! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

my family and i really enjoyed staying at the hampton Inn they were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. we would totally re visit this hotel. the only thing i would say is that they need to create a better breakfast menu.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kersta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will send your concerns to the appropriate manager as our breakfast is a Hampton standard. Thank you again and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

What I appreciate most is a comfortable bed and my bed at Hampton Inn in Las Vegas is one of the best I've come across in my travels. While the halls were a little on the warm side, they were clean and well-maintained. There was some traffic noise, so take some earplugs along. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lovingcountryliving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your concerns to the maintenance manager. Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Judy at the front desk was awesome!! She made our check-in extremely easy. The pool was very relaxing for my daughter after her softball games. Lots of choices for dining within 5 minutes from hotel location. A lot of noise from the freeway but a great place to get away. We will definately stay here again when my daughter has another softball tournament up at Majestic Park.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We appriciate your positive response. Please come back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Great breakfast--better than most free hotel breakfasts. The check-in and check-out were easy..I even got an e-mail reminder about my trip details the week before I arrived. The staff was helpful and friendly--and gave great advice about where to get a specific cuisine. Also, free coffee and cookies all day!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

We appriciate your positive response. We do value each guests comments and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay while here at the Hampton Inn. Please come back again soon. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We have never had a bad experience at this hotel. The staff are always pleasant, helpful, smiling. You can tell they enjoy working there. The rooms are always clean. Breakfast food is good. If you can't stay for breakfast, they even have breakfast to go in a bag waiting for you. Don't forget the fresh baked cookies at night, mmmmm!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candicepinson, Manager at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

We appriciate your positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us again! Come back to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Courtyard Las Vegas Summerlin
#127 of 265 in Las Vegas
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#36 of 265 in Las Vegas
1,042 reviews
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#33 of 265 in Las Vegas
2,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin

Address: 7100 Cascade Valley Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89128-0455
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#44 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#65 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £84 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, we're 12 miles away from The Strip and 15 miles from the Las Vegas Airport. Our Summerlin hotel is easily within reach of the exciting sights and sounds of Las Vegas. If you're in town for business military or government business, we're close to the Creech Airforce Base or we're 20 minutes from the Nellis AFB. Our hotel offers free WiFi (in-room and throughout the hotel), onsite laundry and free access to Gold's Gym (also located near our hotel). We're three miles away, or less, from the Las Vegas Sports Park, the Angel Park Golf Course and the Bettye Wilson Soccer Field. You'll also enjoy our hotel's outdoor pool, fitness center and meeting room (that accommodates up to 25 guests). Free, hot and fresh, breakfast is served daily in our hotel lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Vegas - Summerlin Hotel Las Vegas
Hampton Inn Summerlin
Las Vegas Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing