We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,461)
Filter reviews
9,461 results
Traveller rating
3,751
2,791
1,532
717
670
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,751
2,791
1,532
717
670
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshrh towerpink tacoparadise towerculinary dropoutrock and rolloff the striprehab poolrock musicnirvana poolrock starcenter barpool partypool viewgreat musiccab rideyounger crowdcorner room
Filter
Updating list...
6,361 - 6,366 of 9,461 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2012

We received a great deal on a suite at the HRH. The room was incredible, the staff was very friendly. Our expectations were exceeded!

Room Tip: If you can upgrade to a suite, you won't be disappointed.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 619kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

We stayed here Wednesday through Sunday during the first weekend of March Madness. There were plenty of places to sit enjoy the games and it was never too crowded - but it was crowded enough for it to be fun. The sports book is run by Cantor and there were plenty of types of bets to be made.
Our room was a 2 double bed in the Paradise Tower. We should have had the King because the feather-like top on the double beds, although nice and comfy, also made it hard for us to both be confortable in the bed. We felt the bed was higher in the middle.
The paradise tower is a longer walk to and from the Casino than the others. I does have a its own coffee mart so you don't have to trek too far in the morning. We had a shower only - no bath tub. The bathroom is mostly black and it seems dark but there was a very nice lighted makeup mirror attached to the wall. No in room coffee, no refrigerator except the mini bar (you can't store your own stuff in it). The room was very clean and modern. There was a nice TV and Ipod/Iphone docking alarm clock. We were on the 17th floor pretty far from the elevators and it was nice and quiet. We used the spa. The Roman bath was very nice. Male/Female couples can enjoy it together. We were there using a Living Social deal for the first two days and other advertised special for the weekend - so it was not too expensive.

Room Tip: Paradise Tower is nice.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rebekky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

The Hard Rock Hotel in Vegas is a great break from the typical mega-resort/casino. Yes, it is a few blocks off the strip. Shuttles run to the north end of the strip hourly. Plenty of free parking. Rooms are spacious and clean. The casino is smaller and intimate, but offers everything you could want. Dealers are friendly. Crowd is younger. Cigarette smoke was not too bad. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EscapingSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Positives:
huge room
very clean
value for money

Negatives:
i didnt have a great view from my window
gym opening hours were too short
not a great location if you want to be where the action is

Room Tip: Ask for a view!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sairah79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

The bed was so comfortable. Room was very clean! Great service! beautiful hotel!!!

Room Tip: The HRH are definitely worth it! very upscale!
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews