We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Ranked #77 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun stay!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We had such a great time at this hotel. Travelling with 4 friends for a wedding, we stayed in a suite in the towers. It was perfect for us. Big enough to were we weren't stepping on eachother and yet we all were cozy! The casino is amazing and it is centrally located. We didn't want housekeeping while we were there (had 5 suitcases taking up space!) but the HK in the hallway were always present and kind enough to offer us what we needed each day. Check in was a piece of cake and even though we went off season, the one rooftop pool that was open was perfect for us.

Room Tip: Tower Suites have views of parking garage, who cares....you're in Vegas!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeachBummmm17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,424 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,400
    2,456
    1,352
    637
    579
See reviews for
1,037
2,936
491
899
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,051)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I love staying at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas as it really has a great atmosphere and music vibe. I feel so comfortable roaming the casino and hotel areas and restaurants and the staff are top notch. It's nice to get away from the strip and stay here and I hope to do it many times in the future. When there are concerts at the Joint, it's especially fun to stay here because you never know who you'll run into!

Room Tip: The Paradise Tower is away from the Casino and the rooms not near the pool are quieter. Ask for a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TMladic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coconut Creek, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I stayed at the Hard Rock while attending a 3-day conference that they were hosting. I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience. I really appreciated their attention to detail, and their ability to host about 2000 guests with ease.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Reservations by phone, staff is great! Everything went as planned. So close to the airport, so convenient. Easy check in. Room was superb, best of all the rooms in Vegas I have been in. Just issues with trying to work light switches.. I guess I am challenged. They had an Ipad station for sound system, incredible sound in room. Roomy, clean, etc. Hallways were clean and had no odor as other hotels do. Gaming was fun, not too crowded. Great choice of restaurants from Nobu, which exceeded expectations to the 24/7 cafe right in the center which had great food, and excellent pizza. Pools were enormous and the staff friendly, I was standing around, looking for chaise lounge when one of the staff came over and found me a place in the sun! Will definitely go back. Check out was simple. Ride back to airport quick.The only pro and con.... good and bad, the hotel is not on the strip, but there is plenty with in walking distance of the hotel to do, with some very fine restaurants..also the strip in a good walk or quick cab ride

Room Tip: Ask for the new tower, it might be a few dollars more, but well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2014

HardRock is always a blast! Been going to Vegas for the last 4 Memorial Day weekends and stayed at the hardrock. Never a dull moment!! Pools,Resturants, Clubs. House keeping is always on point. There service is great. When staying at the HardRock you have to eat at Mr. Luckys breakfast is of the hook!! Not gonna stay any where else!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Babycash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San bernadino
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I had a great time there would go back . They had great service and everyone was nicealso they were clean and on time with stuff.also the food was good as well.i think the front end could be better but it was a nice stay

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dretho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syrcuse, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

My title says it all....
the property was beautiful, and everything was just as fabulous as you would expect in Vegas but if for no other reason you should stay here for the mattress! :-)
Most Comfortable Bed I Have Ever Slept on!!!
:-)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,517 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,539 reviews
Luxor Las Vegas
#76 of 263 in Las Vegas
29,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel and Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Property: Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Address: 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169-6574
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#64 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#67 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#81 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel and Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 1504
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in 1995, the property completed a $750 million expansion in 2010. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino offers an energetic entertainment and gaming experience with the services and amenities associated with a boutique luxury resort hotel. The property is known for its innovative nightlife and music scene where acts such as The Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, Paul McCartney, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Carlos Santana, Mötley Crüe and Guns N' Roses have all performed. Features of the property include an 11-story Casino Tower with 640 guest rooms, 17-story Paradise Tower with 490 rooms and suites, and the HRH All-Suite Tower with 359 suites, eight spa villas and seven penthouse suites; 72,000 square feet of casino space featuring Peacock High-Limit gaming and Asian gaming amenities; 80,000 square feet of flexible meeting and convention space; more than $4 million in rare music memorabilia; Body English Nightclub; Reliquary Water Sanctuary, Spa & Salon; 4.5 Acres of tropical pool paradise housing world-famous pool parties REHAB Saturdays and Sundays and RELAX Mondays; live music/entertainment venues The Joint and Vinyl; Hart & Huntington Tattoo Co.; Restaurants Culinary Dropout, Nobu, The Ainsworth, 35 Steaks + Martinis, Pink Taco, Mr. Lucky's Café and 福Fú; a fitness center; and trendsetting retailers John Varvatos, Affliction, Love Jones and Rocks The Jewelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel and Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hard Rock Hotel Casino
Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas
Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing