We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jockey Club
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$304
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
541
502
135
85
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
502
135
85
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharefull kitchencosmopolitan casinoderby towerliving roombellagio fountainsconcrete wallwalk in closethospitality roommini marttimeshare exchangeplanet hollywoodtimeshare presentationparking garagefantastic locationthe penthouseroom facing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We have stayed at multiple hotels in Las Vegas, and this by far was one of my favorites! The Jockey Club is centrally located. You are between the Belagio and Cosmopolitan, and across the street from Planet Hollywood and Paris. The rooms are very large. The bedroom was separated from the rest of the unit. It had a king size bed, television, a dresser, two chairs and a couple end tables and there was still plenty of room. The bedroom also had a huge walk-in closet. A safe was located in the closet. The unit also had a fully equipped kitchen, a dining area, and a large living area. There is a market located in the hotel which is very convenient. The rooms were clean. The staff was great. I especially liked the views from our room which faced the strip. We will definitely be returning! If you do decide to do the timeshare tour, just be aware that it is definitely high pressure sales.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McDowB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Although tucked between the Belagio and Cosmopolitan - you are centrally located. Rooms are large with a seperate bedroom and full kitchen. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would come back here anytime msily due to the location

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We have stayed at the Jockey club twice now and had a very pleasant experience. The rooms are affordable, comfortable and clean. Great location next to the Bellagio and easy access to Cosmopolitan and Aria. Across the street from Bally's and Paris, etc.. Access to the Bamboo pool at the Cosmopolitan is also great.

STAY FAR FAR AWAY from Time share tour. Totally rude people. Gifts are lame and hard to claim. Pressure is terrible. Go to Yelp and read the reviews under Geo Holiday's. Geo Holiday's has nothing to do with the company that manages the Jockey Club.

I would give the Jockey Club 4 or 4.5 stars if it wasn't for Geo Holiday's and the Timeshare scam and torture.

Room Tip: NO goo view anywhere. It was built before all of the big buildings.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Robyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Staff were friendly & gave us a room facing the strip. We had a 2 bedroom unit for a week. Simple but well supplied kitchen. Dining room that seats 6. Living room had 2 chairs & a long L shaped couch/sofa bed. The master bedroom was huge....king bed, small table with 2 chairs, and had a walk in closet. 2nd bedroom was not quite as spacious but worked well for us. 1 bathroom had only a shower but there was a bathtub in the bathroom off the master. Unit was clean & spacious. Excellent maid service ....they came daily to replenish supplies or change towels. Mid week cleaning. It is linked to the cosmopolitan & you can use their pools as well as the jockey club facilities. The only negative things were the dirty rugs on the 2nd floor near the pool & the small hot tub. We will definitely be back....

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the strip
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Liz730053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Loved our stay, quiet, clean and comfy, loved our awesome view of the strip. I loved this hotel. We didn't have to wait for the elevator for hours, they wasn't a bunch of obnoxious drunks or smokers. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: room 1056 is awesome
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msuperwmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews