We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
246
164
76
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
164
76
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummerlin areabreakfast areanice breakfastfree breakfastfirst floorrestaurants and shoppingnight's sleephotel staypleasant stayair conditionerexcellent stayfitness roomconvenient locationking suiteeasy accesswe've stayeddefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 547 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Bothell, Washington, USA
13
Reviewed 1 June 2012

One of the best hotel experiences ever. A welcome stay after the Twin Falls Idaho Shilo Inn (Shilo was the worst hotel experience ever. Some people on our floor were so unruly the police had to come. It was also extremely smokey). Choose your hotel wisely -- we highly recommend La Quinta!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Elk Grove, California, USA
1
Reviewed 9 May 2012

La Quinta was a great choice..went all the way across the united states and stayed at La Quinta all the way through except first night...that was a nightmare..from that day forward only stayed at La Quinta..always able to get a room on short notice since we didn't know where we would be along our travels. And they always accepted our dog who was our traveling companion...always pleasant and I liked the fact that check out was at noon so we didn't have to rush to get out...would definitely recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
San Diego, California, USA
1
Reviewed 23 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We stayed here recently for only one night, but we would definitely come back. The room was clean and comfortable with stylish amenities like a mirror and shelf in the entryway. There was a large TV, a great breakfast, and we were greeted in a very friendly manner when we arrived. There was plenty of room in a two-bedded guest room for us, and we slept well on comfortable beds. The free WiFi was convenient, as was the desk with plug-ins. There were many, many dining options about a mile or so from the motel, too many to list here, but several major national chains of restaurants and fast food. It is conveniently located very close to a hospital. The only thing I wished we'd had was a mini-fridge. Otherwise, this place had everything we needed at a great price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VtaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews