We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Ranked #82 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Staff was friendly. La Quinta does not charge extra for pets and places little restriction on pet occupancy as long there are no major disturbances. I very much appreciate their pet policy & welcoming attitude.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

As a hiker I like to stay in the Summerlin area of Las Vegas and I also like to avoid the resort fees at the casino hotels. The La Quinta offered a good price for comfortable accommodations. I really value having a microwave, frig and high speed wifi. The free breakfast starts early and is good. I will definitely come again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Tucs0nhiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sacramento
13
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Average hotel at best. Pet friendly means your room may have pet urine residue and dander. The elevator was so dirty that we used the stairs for our three day stay. There was no air conditioning in the lobby for check in and breakfast. First two mornings it was 82 degrees in the lobby for breakfast. Breakfast consist of hard boiled eggs, cereal, milk coffee and some not so fresh fruit. Someone needs to get the maintenance crew in gear to get things repaired in a timely manner and keep the grounds and hotel elevator clean. Won't be coming back here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed for one night at the La Quinta Inns & Suites in Las Vegas and enjoyed the stay. The room was quite clean, quiet and well appointed. Had a comfy recliner, too. The breakfast with hard boiled eggs and waffles, fruit and cereal was welcome and fully stocked. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Puttermutt17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

customer service is not that loyal left my I pad charger and went through 2 people and got the run around and still haven't received a call back letting me know if they found it or not. I just went out and bought another one too much stress

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Marvin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This has been the first time I have slept in a motel that was more like a sleeping in a kennel with very large dogs in every room and apparently no sound deadening. Our dog is a little one.
Then to add insult to injury, it was the only place on our trip that I gave my drivers license and credit card to register (my wife did the others) and apparently only got my credit card back. Four days later when I need to present my drivers license, lo and behold no drivers license. When we called about it; we'll check, etc. good luck. Obviously have no proof but 1+1 =2. TripAdvisor will get the same comments.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Staff was friendly, breakfast very good, this is a dog friendly hotel and the rooms were spacious for my kennels and dog gear with room to spare for me to move around in. Very clean and nice grounds with grass for my dogs. Rooms were good for noise control too. I would recommend this to anyone traveling with a dog(s)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank K9travelerCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#115 of 264 in Las Vegas
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#33 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Address: 7101 Cascade Valley Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89128-0455
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: £71 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Summerlin Tech Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta
Summerlin Tech La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing