We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Las Vegas - I- 15
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
8
12
11
16
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
12
11
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenient locationfront desk staffwalking distanceshampoobellagio
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

The Motel we stayed at for 4 days, 2 more than I reserved for, is at 5083 Dean Martin Dr just blocks from the whole Strip.

Had the best bed I ever slept in. Understand they are very expense beds.

Sound proofing very good which is also good for sleep.

This is Vegas off season & $35 a night during the week is excellent. (Thirty years ago we toured around half the US & the going rate at nearly all motels was $20)

While there we were given a sheet from the police that no overnight guests are allowed, meaning no rifraft nor extra activities. Liked that.

It was kept very clean, no bugs & we got extra towels at request.

The shower was very good. Had a large water stream & heat was very controllable.

The last night in Vegas we stayed at the Riviera which I did not like as much.

If not absolutely perfect, they fulfilled my requirements.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Janetta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

This motel, like most of the budget hotels/motels in Vegas echos "you get what you pay for'. The motel and room are seemed dingy despite being clean. The internet didn't work and we didn't have the time/patience to call the help line. The mattresses are quite thin and all the decor is dated. The AC kept us cool all night though and was as loud as expected from an AC unit.
The girls at the front were helpful and we didn't leave with more guests than we arrived with ;)
Might consider this location again for a 1 night stop-over, but nothing more.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TrentsIntense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motel6, Public Relations Manager at Motel 6 Las Vegas - I- 15, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Dear TrentIntense - Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the Wi-Fi connection and issues and bedding conditions you encountered during your recent stay. These issues are not consistent with Motel 6 standards for quality. Please consider contacting our guest relations department so they can have a record of your experience to help us provide our guests with better service in the future: 1-800-577-3435.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We had booked most of our holiday in advance leaving three days or the trip for a short drive around Arizona. We first stayed at the Luxor to then leave vegas and drive to the Canyon where we had a ranch booked. Then followed the three unbooked days and then back to our booked hotel (Bellagio ). Anyway, we hadn't thought about Memorial weekend and found it impossible to get a room anywhere. The last of those three days a lovely receptionist at Motel 6 in Kingsman booked us a room in the Motel 6 in Vegas to at least get us a bed that night..before the following day checking into our booked hotel. Our stay was very welcomed..lovely, kind staff, clean (basic room) but beats sleeping in the car ! lol Our greatest appreciation was a little normality in the fact we were not surrounded by gambling machines AND the swimming pool was heated..which was a huge downside on the first hotel we stayed in (the Luxor) oh and lovely to actually relax with the pool mostly to ourselves , oh and working wifi !! I would say a far better place than the Luxor at half the price ! wifi, heated pool, no hassle from ticket sales or timeshare, drink prices less, no queuing at the pool for drinks to then be told at alost the age of 50 that you need ID to buy a drink ! so ID has to be carried in other places and get wet by the pool..not bad at all thank you Motel 6 , you were a great help !

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank FamilyJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

We reached Las Vegas on Friday night, and needless to say we could not find a place to stay that was under $100. We had a booking at the Howard Johnson next doors, but that was for Saturday.

Motel 6 was the last resort and we got it for a (steep) rate of $69+tax. The room was surprisingly not too bad. The TV was from the 80s but, you would not care if you just wanted to crash. The bathroom was very spacious (corner room) and clean. "Breakfast" was a coffee machine at the reception room.

Room Tip: Choose the corner ground floor room from across the reception desk. It has a spacious bathroom.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SaifIqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

It's a Motel 6. It's solidly average. If you need a super-cheap place to crash in Vegas and you don't plan on spending any time in your hotel room except to literally sleep and shower, this place is sufficient. It's clean. The decor is just like any other Motel 6. It's a good location, at least. I stayed here over New Years Eve 2007 and we paid $300/night. Which seems crazy, until I tell you other hotels were at minimum $700/night. Supply and demand, I suppose. In any case, if it's not over the new year I suggest you look around and see if you can find something a little more attractive. This is Las Vegas, after all! You want to stay somewhere exciting, somewhere uncommon so you can have some good memories. But if you're going during a high-demand time, this place is perfectly acceptable. You'll have access to the strip and you can still see the other hotels where the lucky wealthy get to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lbugher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews