We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palace Station Hotel and Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Artisan Hotel(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,277)
Filter reviews
2,277 results
Traveller rating
431
695
541
247
363
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
695
541
247
363
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstower roomoyster bargrand cafeoff the stripluxury towerfeast buffetfree shuttleplayers cardshuttle servicefashion show mallrental cartable gamesslot machinesbingostarbucksgamblingcomps
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
847 - 852 of 2,277 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I stayed in both the tower rooms and the suites. The tower rooms are far more superior. Ensure that you've booked for the tower rooms. The suites are not in the best shape. They are cheap for a reason, thus, I would recommend the tower rooms as they are a lot more clean and they are newly renovated.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mathura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Been here probably 5 or 6 times. My stays are comped so I may be biased. The tower rooms are still nice though somewhat needing updating. New couch and seats and fresh carpet anyone? Nice bed and shower but no bath tub in some rooms. Pop for a tower room--skip the courtyard rooms unless you're on a really tight budget. Hit Cabo's for $5 apps, or visit the coffee shop for midnight bargains. Most of the staff are very nice. Free shuttle to and from airport and strip. Casino machines are pretty loose. Limited card games as in no Let it Ride. Join their players' club, good to use at all affiliated casinos, before you play. Free slot tournament Tuesdays and 50+ tournament on Wednesdays. Don't ever count on winning, but I've hit it lucky here more than once. Overall, it's a pretty cool, affordable off strip joint, but it ain't the Bellagio. Bon chance!

Stayed: July 2014
6  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Have stayed here many times, tower rooms only. The rooms are comfortable, clean and decent. Check in and check out are fast . Casino is a nice size . The oyster restaurant is the best part of staying here. The worst part, is the swimming pool is located by the "courtside rooms" its not very nice there. As you walk Thur to get to the pool, you will encounter drunk , fighting guests, smells of marijuana from rooms. Its terrible...we have decided to look for a replacement since Palace station is not interested in maintaining a guest friendly environment throughout the WHOLE property!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank 23vacationtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We chose to stay off the strip this trio as I have stayed in many hotels on the strip and we were super pleased with our decision. This hotel is easy to get too off of the highway the customer service is top notch and the rooms are gorgeous if you are in Vegas and looking for nontraditional vacation that doesn't involve booze and gambling then this is the place for you. We stayed with her daughter and didn't feel out of place or inappropriate at any time. We even got a free upgrade to a suite and were able to enjoy the 4th of July fireworks over the stratosphere from my room best room on our 9 day road trip

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank MJMorand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had a 4th of July Fun Vacation! Got a room in the tower and it was nice and clean. Big bed, strong a/c, and a huge TV to watch the World Cup. Pool was nice and you can bring your own drinks. The casino and restaurants are cool and staff is friendly. Great breakfast at the Grand Cafe and $2 buds at the Cabo Cantina! The shuttle runs on time and take about ten minutes to get to the Strip. Only negative points: rooms do NOT have fridge, microwaves and coffee maker. Fortunately, we brought a bucket and get lots of free ice for our beers! P.D. Go for the tower rooms because they worth the extra money!!! We have no complains and will come back for sure.

Room Tip: Go for the TOWER ROOMS and bring a cooler/bucket to keep ice cold drinks in your room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews