We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and great staff”
Review of Polo Towers Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Polo Towers Suites
Ranked #30 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and great staff”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We recently stayed with my daughter and her family. We needed a crib and high chair and one was easily provided and they called to check if it had been delivered and if everything was to our liking. The suite was perfect for grandparents, parents and a baby. The beds were comfy and the Towers were close to restaurants and shopping. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marsha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,312 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    961
    930
    222
    105
    94
See reviews for
575
883
102
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (642)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
97 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This was my second stay at Polo Towers and what I like most about it is the location on the strip that provides easy access to so many restaurants and casinos. For a family trip the units have plenty of living space including a nicely equipped kitchen. There is a nice rooftop pool area and a well equipped fitness center on the first floor. There are even massage and nail services available. The rooms and common areas are nicely decorated and very clean. The parking area is close and easily accessible. Nothing fancy, but quite comfortable. There is never a long wait for an elevator which certainly makes for a more pleasant stay. Beware that this is a Diamond Resorts timeshare facility. I did not participate in a an owner update or presentation so I will not comment on the pressure asserted during those activities.

Room Tip: Request a room with strip view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iceh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Hubby and I enjoyed our 2-night stay in a one-bedroom villa. Check-in was easy and all staff we encountered were courteous. Apart from the bedroom with a King sized bed, it was great to have living and dining areas, a full kitchen, and marble bath with his/hers vanities and jacuzzi. We had everything we needed and housekeeping was prompt. The location, even though off the strip, was really just set back a bit. It's just a short walk (and if you've been to Vegas before you know that the walk from just one hotel to the next can be QUITE a hike!) to Planet Hollywood, Miracle Mile Shops, and smaller restaurants and souvenir stores as well as Walgreens and CVS. The Polo Towers doesn't have a casino, and its rooftop pool is small and simple which is why I gave it a 4 rating. Don't expect gaming and glitz here, but It just makes a very comfortable home base. I would definitely recommend this to my friends especially if the kids are tagging along. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Heads up - it's a timeshare property so you will be asked to attend a 55 min presentation. You c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank careyes45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Polo Towers Suites, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for staying at Polo Towers Suites. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. Our resort offers guests that enjoy non-gaming resorts a location that is walking distance from the non-stop action. Our newly renovated pool is open to guests of all ages and it provides spectacular views of The Las Vegas Strip. Thank you again and we look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, TX
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Very clean accommodations and within walking distance of the famous Las Vegas strip surrounded by all the famous places like, Monte Carlo, Aria, Planet Hollywood, Bellagio, and MGM to name just a few. The staff are friendly and polite as well which is a bonus. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SheMrsLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elmwood Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Wonderful time, Maintenance was there to fix the fire alarm right away. loved our balcony. They provide complimentary washer and dryer. Will be returning. Close to many casino's that you can walk to. Loved having a full kitchen.

Room Tip: If you don't want to be bothered by the time share/vacation rental piece tell them no thank you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank familyunity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, qc
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 2 years ago. Loved the experience and I am returning in 2 weeks. Clean, spacious, nice pool, great location!! 2 minute walk to the strip, not too far down the strip so it won't take you long to get to the hotel by transport. Deuces bus close that you can take up and down the strip or to the outlets, old vegas and museums.I'm hoping my second visit will be just as great as the first!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathleen_2012_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murcia, Spain
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Im very pleased with our five days stay at Polo Towers. From the very first moment until the end our vacation was flawless. Excellent treatment from front desk personnel up to house keeping. Correct and helpful. Very well equipped room, i believe one of the renovated ones. Comfortable, clean and with all those things you miss from home when you are away. I recommend it to everyone, especially because the low price does not correspond to the great quality delivered.

Room Tip: Request a room with a view. If available they gladly provide it
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Rex_SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,105 reviews
The Strip
The Carriage House
The Carriage House
#17 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,311 reviews
The Strip
Jockey Club
Jockey Club
#39 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#9 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,609 reviews
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,884 reviews
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Polo Towers Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Polo Towers Suites

Property: Polo Towers Suites
Address: 3745 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4308 (Formerly Polo Towers Villas)
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#60 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#69 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Polo Towers Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best way to experience Las Vegas is to stay in the heart of the action. There is only one boulevard where you can find non-stop action and excitement here, and that's the world famous Las Vegas Strip. There is only one resort where you can find classic elegance and casual comfort during a stay in Las Vegas, and that's at Polo Towers Suites. Las Vegas is a destination spot for travelers from around the world who come to experience the sights, sounds, casino action, top notch shows, superior shopping, dining, golfing and even family fun-filled adventures. You, too, can plan a trip that will be as remarkable as it is memorable. A Peek at Polo Towers Suites Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Polo Towers Suites promises and delivers the best accommodations. You will enjoy the lavish resort-style amenities within your room and on the exterior as well. From the pool to the fitness center, you will find ways to stay active, or simply unwind. Get the best service from the staff and the most useful information about the area from our Concierge. You may even want to pamper yourself at the spa or with the personal massage services. You will have everything you need in your magnificent suite. Style, elegance and comfort await you and your family. The spacious rooms will be the perfect place for you to kick back after a day of shopping or evening of gambling. Alternatively, you may want to simply take in the spectacular evening views of the lights of Las Vegas from your secluded balcony or terrace. Not to mention, you will enjoy easy access to world-class casinos, shopping, entertainment and attractions. Hitting the Town Las Vegas Style Enjoy the luxury of coming and going as you please, to one of the world's best action packed, scenic cities. There is never a shortage of things to see and do, and you will be right in the middle of it all. Take comfort in knowing you can spend the day shopping and return your purchases to your room, with ease, before heading out for the evening. You can enjoy dining at the best restaurants, gambling at the most famous casinos or taking in shows from some of the most famous names in the business. Our Concierge will help you arrange whatever you want, whether it is a night on the town or a family outing. With Polo Towers Suites, you won't be taking a gamble when it comes to finding the best resort to plan your trip around. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Polo Towers Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Polo Towers Villas Hotel Las Vegas
Polo Hotel Las Vegas
Polo Towers Las Vegas
Polo Towers Vegas
Polo Club Las Vegas
Polo Las Vegas
Polo Towers Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing